Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 580 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Night Long Week

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a stones throw from I-465 W. If you stay request a room on front of the Hotel (even number rooms). In that way the traffic noise will be reduced.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, simple as that.

By

January 15, 2017

club

The hotel was a great choice for the relatively ugh prices in the area providing me with a great location not too far from downtown Indy where I was working for a few days. Food was great and staff were helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Best Park N Fly

By

January 12, 2017

This is by far the nicest Park N Fly hotel in this price range that I have used...place was totally rehabbed during the last year or so...incredible value...great staff. Will definitely make this my choice for parking/flying out of Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and welcoming check-in.

By

January 12, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean room. Very nice and warm swimming pool. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast had packaged (and overly sweetened) oatmeal. I much prefer a crock of oatmeal with brown sugar and raisins on the side.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Cleanliness is a very high priority for our team and a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will forward your recommendation to our breakfast team regarding the oatmeal. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Getaway

By

January 07, 2017

I would not recommend this hotel. We had an unfortunate incident and had to be moved into another room because of it and were not offered any compensation for having to pack up all of our things and move. The staff was great and the shuttle driver was also great but that was about it. The lighting in the rooms is terrible and the beds are not very good. They stop serving breakfast at 9:30 am and a lot of people were complaining about that on a Sunday morning. When I booked our room I was told that I would need to call and book it in order to get the shuttle service included, when I called reservation they booked me into an incorrect rate that I found out about when I checked into the hotel. That was very frustrating to find out that I paid more for the room than I would have had to and we originally had a room with a jetted tub that we were looking forward to using however, when we were moved they did not move us to a room that had one. Very disappointing!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for informing us about your stay. I am happy to hear the staff and shuttle driver provided your with great customer service. We apologize for the confusing regarding your stay. Our policy for our breakfast times are set by our standards and are not able to change. Also unfortunately, our hotel runs at a very high occupancy, so to change rooms can be a difficult thing. When changing rooms it can be hard to guarantee the same room type. We also cannot always match third party websites on their rate or special packages. I know our staff works hard to please every guest. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to our team for further enhancements necessary. It is our goal to deliver efficient service and amenities to our guests so despite the setback from your visit, we hope to have another chance of hosting your stay once more in the future so we can show you how great our hotel is. Please feel free to contact us directly for your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

Everything was great. We were satisfied with everything. Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was very nice. The bed was amazing and the pillows were the best! My only complaint was that the pool was very cold. My understanding from the staff was that the regulator for temperature was not working correctly. Other than the pool, everything was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving us 5 star review. We truly appreciate your feedback and promise to get our pool temperatures checked. We hope to see you again. Sincere Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

January 02, 2017

Great place to stay..will be staying here again..clean and very friendly staff..have even met the owner which was a very nice man that seemed genuine about customer satisfaction..have stayed here a few times and plan on more..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is truly rewarding for us when our hard work is appreciated by our esteemed guest such as yourself. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Would stay here again when in the area. The hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great sercu

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. We had to use the airport shuttle which was nice plus we were able to leave our car. When we flew home we called the shuttle to pick us up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving us five star review. It is truly rewarding when a loyal rewards club guest appreciates our hard work and efforts. We hope you visit again. Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Polite

By

January 01, 2017

club

The room was clean and there were several things in the room like cotton balls and the such that I noticed were more than other hotels I've stayed at. The staff was very kind. The breakfast was average and comparable to what I've had at other hotels in the past. Our room was on the end by the interstate and it was a bit loud. I wouldn't say it kept us up but it did seem louder than I expected. My kids were very excited about the pool but it was freezing. They didn't seem to mind but the adults did. Overall it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving us very refreshing review. It is great to hear from our regular guests that they enjoyed the stay. I promise to get our pool temperatures checked to give you better experience in your future stay. We hope you visit again. Sincerely Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Eve Stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

Excellent Room, Good Food, Nice ride to and from the airport. Services were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving us wonderful review. It is so good to know that you enjoyed your Christmas Eve stay. We hope to see you again and Happy New Year to you and your family. Sincere Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less