Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1503 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    961
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    75

Home away from Home

By

November 13, 2020

Very nice property and given the challenges of the day you did a great job. Thank you for being open.

Read More
Read Less

Stay.

By

November 12, 2020

Overall great customer service and very beautiful and clean place but neighbors were very loud and noisy all night long. But other than that I enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Good value, clean room, easy booking. What else do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 09, 2020

club

The staff was so friendly and the kids loved the pool and just being able to stay in the hotel and out of the house. Thank you for keeping g it clean as best available with this pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Horrible.

By

November 06, 2020

The breakfast was horrible. The eggs were cold, and tasted like they came from a carton. The fruit was old. The person "serving" the food was rude. According to the front desk staff, people were not allowed to stay in the eating area and eat, but there was a group of kids that were permitted to eat in the area. The same group of kids were running up and down the halls around 11-12 PM. The front desk was contacted, but nothing was done to rectify the issue. Same group was making noise in the rooms, and front desk was call, and was not addressed. In my profile, I have a high floor request, and when I checked in, I was not accommodated, and was told that only long term guests get those floors. I was not greeted as a Spire Member, or offered and welcome amenities, or points.

Read More
Read Less

Fall getaway

By

November 05, 2020

club

The room and hotel were nice.
There were a few issues. The restroom pocket door would not close all the way. For an upgrade room the shower was terribly small and the shower head flow was pitiful.
There was terrible road noise until 1 or 2 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

club

This was a very nice hotel to stay at. Everyone was very friendly and we would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 26, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay but would stay North of Indianapolis IN next time rather than West due to this hotel was in the older part of town and we didn't feel real safe when we were outside.

Read More
Read Less

Indianapolis

By

October 24, 2020

Hotel was very clean and was perfect for getting me close to the airport and letting me relax

Read More
Read Less

Pool was freezing

By

October 20, 2020

The pool was freezing. Supposably they have an infinity pool rather than a hot tub, but the jets weren't even working and they looked dirty. When we asked the front desk associate He said it's just a pool but nothing about how cold it was.

Read More
Read Less

Love This Location!!!

By

October 19, 2020

club

Customer Service is awesome and I appreciate the cleanliness of the entireHotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great pool

By

October 16, 2020

We had a great time at this hotel! The pool was warm and clean and so was our room :-)

Read More
Read Less