Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 529 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Breakfast

By

September 25, 2016

The breakfast was great with the many different items to select from.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel and liking the hotel and breakfast. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

September 24, 2016

Rates were reasonable. Everything about the hotel was clean and orderly including all common areas, meeting room, and rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful.

The breakfast is the standard Holiday Inn food, but you should manage your expectations in this regard.

The pool area was updated with a Jacuzzi like spa flowing into the pool. It seemed new.

Over all I would rate this hotel as excellent and would highly recommend it.

I've not read other comments and so will note that the elevator was broken while I was there. Management seemed to be doing everything possible to get it fixed and I observed them encouraging the elevator repair guy to get it working. I do not hold the hotel at fault for this. Things break, and they were doing everything they could to remedy the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 22, 2016

We held a meeting that required lodging, the conference room and several amenities. The staff at the hotel were outstanding in their response to all requests, and went above and beyond when any challenge was presented.

I highly recommend this hotel when considering your options and needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

The People Make The Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

...and this place has great people. They were attentive and friendly. I stayed more than a week for business and brought my wife and young son along. We all enjoyed our stay immensely. As a frequent traveler I can tell you that this facility is excellent to the point of deserving a rare review. Thank you for the great place, but thank you more for taking pride in your employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained property

By

September 20, 2016

Hard working staff and well maintained property. Great selection at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your five wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 18, 2016

Rena , knew the area well gave a great recommendation for dinner and set me up for the shuttle that I needed to make my flight .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Indy

By

September 17, 2016

club

Review of stay at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis I-465

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff., as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make our Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis West Airport Area a leader in excellence. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at an affordable price

By

September 15, 2016

Spotless room, great amenities, wonderful breakfast and most of all friendly staff made our stay with two grandchildren perfect. The breakfast staff ensured the girls had what they needed for breakfast and even made them something to take along in the van for later which was helpful. Rena and Kevin at the front desk did an exceptional job both of the times we stayed at the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. We really appreciate this feedback from you. We hope to see you again. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 13, 2016

Excellent stay. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast and location. Felt good being recognized as a member, thanks Kevin and Deshaun.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding our Hotel and Front Desk staff Kevin and Deshaun. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff., as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make our Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites a leader in excellence. Once again thank you for your thoughtful comments. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

September 12, 2016

I love this hotel, the staff were all friendly, and when I made the reservation with the Sales Manager, Ronald, he did all he could do, and more, to make certain that our business group would be satisfied. The rooms were clean, the dining area was comfortable, and the Staff were accommodating...what more could you want..?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

September 12, 2016

good quality, clean room, friendly staff, decent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving us five star review. It means a lot to us when guest appreciates our team efforts. We truly appreciate your compliment. Sincere Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Not greeted as a Platinum guest and
Clerk had just come on duty and was tired

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less