Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 497 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday Inn Express as expected

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel is as expected for Holiday Inn Express. Rooms were clean, staff was courteous and professional and the hotel was nice. The parking on the other hand was terrible. They share the same parking lot with another hotel and it is horribly inadequate. Some of the parking area is reserved for off-site airport parking which causes customers of the hotel to leave their cars in the Sam's parking lot behind the other hotel property if you arrive late or return from dinner late. This is the first time I've ever encountered this with Holiday Inn hotels. Other than that irritation, this property was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent location and very comfortable rooms, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Night Stay

By

July 16, 2016

Your staff made us feel welcome the minute we walked through the doors. They were very attentive to my needs and very personable. They made me feel at ease. The check in process went very smoothly and we were informed of where to find everything. We enjoyed the lavish breakfast. Management was there helping guests with bags.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Love Most Holiday Inns but NOT this one

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and that's about all that was good. My room was dirty, had ants, and the Jacuzzi tub jets didn't work. Avoid this property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good size room. Clean suroundings.

By

July 15, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property on previous trips and was comfortable with staying again. Location is good for the surrounding attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 15, 2016

My mother-in-law is the director over housekeeping at the Holiday Inn in Richmond, IN, so our expectations are very high for this branch of hotels. We had made reservations with a family and friends discount but the manager on duty (Kevin) would not accomidate it due to not having a voucher. Although, we had all of the conformation paperwork stating who made the reservation, the dates needed, and the price of the room upon booking with a credit card. He then later explained that we could NOT pay with cash upon arrival, which we had saved for this trip. I figured they just needed a credit card on file in case of damages to the room, so we obliged and handed over our card. Since we were early, we decided to go shopping before checking in, later to find out that our account had been over drafted due to the lack of communication that he would be taking the money out right then to pay. We went back to the hotel, asked him why he had charged us then when we offered to pay with cash up front, he exclaimed that this was not proper policy. He then continued to explain that we could pay with cash upon departure. I asked Kevin if they allowed us to pay with cash upon departure how would we get back the money for the room that had already been taken out of our checking account. His response was that he would send a message to the bank to stop the transaction, but REFUSED to do it on arrival and let us pay cash. Kevin gave the worst customer service of any hotel chain I have EVER been to and just seemed quite power hungry. We never got our family and friends discount which was at least $40 off the price we had to pay, we received the worst customer service, and ended up being in the hole for a trip we had been saving for. We will never return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. I will contact your mother in law to guide you for future that it is mandatory for employees family to carry voucher issued by her. For guest convenience we have clearly indicated on our website that we do not accept cash hence we asked you to pay with credit card. It is a disappointment for us when our associates family write comments to hurt us. We will be contacting your mother-in-law. Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Expect the same good quality at every Holiday Inn across the US.

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

See previous comments. I always stay at Holiday Inn's or Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff at this location is exceptional, they are caring and very attentive. The Assistant Manager Newton and the GM were AWESOME. They made you feel welcomed and really appreciated you. The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfortable, with easy access to all parts of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding our Hotel, GM and Front Desk staff Newton. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff., as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make our Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites a leader in excellence. Once again thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hotel Group. Yours Sincerely Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Awkward and average

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Front staff is great. WiFi is in and out all day. Parking is odd. Just very average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also want to thank you for letting us know that internet was issue and we promise to get it fixed for the next guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

RNQ

By

July 05, 2016

Everything was as expected. Location of this hotel is it's prime asset. A little pricey and starting to show some age but all in all an ok overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincere Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

No early check in or late departure

By

June 30, 2016

club

Nice newer hotel right off the interstate by the airport. Lots of road noise, of course, but windows do a good job of greatly limiting the noise in the room. Hotel was quiet and clean overall. Was not allowed to check in 1 hour early since I arrived before schedule which was annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely apologize for front desk's in ability to check you in early but we promise to do so in future for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

June 23, 2016

club

Overall I enjoyed the hotel. I was a little disappointed with the person that checked me in at the desk. He wasn't overly friendly, and was borderline rude.

All other staff members were fine. And actually, my son left money behind and when I called later the evening of check out, the desk person found the money, purchased a money order with it, and mailed it back to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for letting us know that check-in agent was not friendly, this gives the opportunity to concentrate on customer service training for that particular associate. I am also glad to know that your money was found and returned. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less