Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 726 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice hotel and staff!

By

July 21, 2017

The staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was delicious with a variety of choices. The parking was adequate and the hotel is convenient to the freeway. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is the location of our particular room. We were adjacent to the elevator which made it a bit difficult to get to sleep, but the noise was not loud enough to wake us once we were asleep. We will definitley stay here next time we are in town!

Read More
Read Less

Park Stay and Fly

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised to be greeted by great staff and exceptional customer service. The beds were comfy and it was easy for us to get to the airport the next morning. The only problem we had, was that we were booked in a room right next to the front lobby, and one that shared an outside wall with the courtyard. Unfortunately, there were people out there partying all night and we weren't able to get much sleep. I would definitely recommend this hotel, but be sure to ask not to stay on the 1st floor!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Indy

By

July 14, 2017

Excellent property and excellent staff. Upon check out, it was raining buckets outside and my vehicle was at the end of the parking lot. The courtesy shuttle driver drove me out to the vehicle and even offered to get out in the pouring rain to open my door and help with my luggage! This I declined of course since she was kind enough to take me to my vehicle. Small acts of kindness such as do not go unnoticed and I will definitely stay at this property next time my travels bring me to this area. Keep up the great work everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised upon entering this hotel. Some airport hotels are just ho hum and service sketchy. I was greeted warmly and actually upgraded in my room even though I was only staying one night to catch an early morning flight the next day. Both of my shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful beyond expectations, Mike and Chris are great! My only suggestion might be that you provide some sort of early morning muffin, or snack since breakfast isn't available to those of us who have early, early morning flights. That would be a nice touch. Thank you again. My stay was wonderful. I rested well and felt safe at all times during my stay and when I came back to pick up my vehicle, all was well with it. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 12, 2017

We had a good experience. Clean. Good food. Employees were kind and understanding to teenagers. Location was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Area is NOT at the airport

By

July 10, 2017

Really enjoyed this hotel AFTER getting over the shock that it was NOT AT THE AIRPORT and there are many hotels that are closer. It was at least 5 miles away which is NOT what you want when you have a 6 am flight !! Be AWARE.

The hotel and staff are lovely as are the facilities. It is a little confusing to find off the interstate, but once there it is a good experience. Great breakfast room and food selections. All staff were very personable.

I would stay here again - as long as my flight was not before 8 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Kids

By

July 07, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel June 2017. It is clean, comfortable, new and staff is very friendly . We've already recommended for our friends to stay at this hotel and would not hesitate to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service!

By

July 07, 2017

We had an amazing time here. We flew in late at night from out of the country and someone was there promptly to pick us up. I would have understood if he had been silent or tired, but he asked us about our honeymoon and was very pleasant even so late at night! The room was very clean and spacious, and all the staff were so courteous and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 07, 2017

Exactly what we were looking for. The hotel provided adequate accommodations for our one night stay. It is a busy hotel and the staff managed everything quickly and professionally. The pool was nice and the children in our group enjoyed it. I would recommend this hotel to friends needing a hotel while in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Had a problem connecting to the internet but contacted the IT department and they helped.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 06, 2017

club

Had a clogged sink and tub. Water drained very slow. Never was resolved, but it was a quick trip. Common areas clean. Average night stay. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

July 06, 2017

I stayed here with my 3 young kids last week. We had a wonderful time! We travel frequently and were very impressed with this hotel for the price. Plus, it's a 15-20 minute drive to many attractions in Indy. The hotel is newer, very clean, quiet, and comfy. The staff is very accommodating. The only small recommendation I would have would be to supply additional towels in the pool area. They felt low at all 3 different times that we swam, otherwise, great experience! I've already recommended to others to stay at this hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less