Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 507 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Best Price close to the Track

By

August 10, 2016

Was the best price I found on a very busy weekend during the Brickyard 400

Read More
Read Less

smelly and noisy room, rude management

By

August 05, 2016

The suite they reserved for me had a terrible smell, and the front desk clerk knows perfectly about the smell when I brought it up to her, and she stated that she would give me 1500 points for the "inconvenience" which appeared to be an empty promise as of this day! She did change my room to a first floor room that is next to the entrance to the pool hallway with an exit door right outside my window, despite my request for a quiet room. That room was very noisy with all the people walking by the hall way and using that exit door talking loudly, you could literally see a very large (nearly 1 cm) crack between the bottom of the door and the floor that allows in all the noise in the hallway. On the day of my checking out, the hotel owner or manager (a man) literally pounded on the door with a very loud and rude voice asking at what time I would check out (it was well before noon time).
After all, this has been the absolutely WORST experience I have ever had with a Holiday Inn for the past few years! I will never stay in that hotel ever again in my future travel to Indianapolis!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

No quiet hours!

By

August 04, 2016

club

There was an outdoor party on the hotel patio keeping my young children awake (we were on the second floor). I complained many times and I was told there were no quiet hours at this hotel and the people having the party were also guests. It was the worst night I've ever had at a hotel. The rest of the stay was acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Please allow me this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your comments have been reviewed by the hotel’s management and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future. Yours Sincerely Sincere Regards Ajay Tandon, CHA, CHRMS General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites 5855 Rockville Rd, Indianapolis IN 46224 ph: 317-554-0900
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

Despite being along an active expressway, I could not hear the noise. The room was very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location by the airport is nice but it is also next to the major Interstate and is a little noisey.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your five star wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincere Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great service very comfortable

By

July 28, 2016

club

everything was great. Could use a little more lighting in bathroom area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice review and feedback of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very accommodating staff. Checked in very late due to a delayed flight, but attendant was very cordial and prompt with check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 24, 2016

everyone was extremely helpful & nice, from the minute we checked in, till the minute we checked out!!! i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in that are. the only thing we were disappointed in, was there wasn't a spa/hot tub, which is the main reason we booked it, because we saw that listed in the amenities. aside from that one little thing, our stay was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your suggestions about the spa and we will fix the listing. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

no a good experience

By

July 23, 2016

club

not a good experience, would think twicw about using a holiday inn express again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and super friendly staff

By

July 23, 2016

This hotel provided nice clean rooms for our stay. Every time I walked in or out of the hotel the front desk staff always greeted me or told me to have a nice day. Other hotel staff especially the staff I encountered in the breakfast area were very pleasant. Breakfast food was fresh and well stocked.

I would recommend this location to friends and family staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you taking the time to leave the five star review. We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your recent stay with us! It is great to see when a guest appreciates our staff efforts as we use them as reinforcement in our training methods. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Indianapolis! Safe Travels, Regards Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express as expected

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel is as expected for Holiday Inn Express. Rooms were clean, staff was courteous and professional and the hotel was nice. The parking on the other hand was terrible. They share the same parking lot with another hotel and it is horribly inadequate. Some of the parking area is reserved for off-site airport parking which causes customers of the hotel to leave their cars in the Sam's parking lot behind the other hotel property if you arrive late or return from dinner late. This is the first time I've ever encountered this with Holiday Inn hotels. Other than that irritation, this property was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize to you for parking inconvenience and promise to fixed it quickly. We are planning to quickly put signs saying parking only for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Guests. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent location and very comfortable rooms, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less