Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1724 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1078
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    99

Not the best

By

June 25, 2022

Convenient location to the airport and the staff was nice. I was very disappointed with this stay

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom

By

June 14, 2022

Bathroom shower/tub visably dirty. Jacuzzi in tub did not even turn on

Read More
Read Less

Extremely noisy

By

June 13, 2022

Rooms are extremely noisy from the highway located right by the hotel, especially at night. I had to use ear plugs all the time. We moved to another hotel after two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare trying to cancel

By

June 11, 2022

I called at 300pm to cancel and was told no and to call back. When I called back they still tried to not let me cancel my reservation. I was on tbe side of the road with a boy boy 2 children.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Front Desk Staff

By

June 08, 2022

After hassles dealing with IHG staff by phone, what a world of difference to find effective, efficient and empathic staff in vivo. They are outstanding and a rarity to find such gems (and not semiprecious either).

Read More
Read Less

Bring an air freshener

By

June 06, 2022

I'll start with the good:
- the lobby and breakfast area of this hotel were bright, cheery, and clean
- breakfast was full of options and very good
- staff was friendly and helpful
- the bed and pillows were clean and comfortable

The bad:
- My room smelled like stale urine. It hit me like a ton of bricks as soon as I opened the door to my room. No, I didn't ask to be moved because I had already overheard the front desk staff talk about being overbooked by 6 guests.
- Dingy. Everything in the room just felt dingy and damp
- The hot tub was not hot
- the back entrance door scanner didn't work, so we had to walk around to the front of the hotel to get it

Overall, for being a hotel that costs what it does, this hotel is not worth the value and i would not choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Indy

By

June 01, 2022

For whatever reason I could not follow instructions two full days asking for towels could not do it made no sense they said they were gonna do it I said the towels were getting dry they said this said that they also didn’t get the room done total of the room done and then get done

Read More
Read Less

Good park and fly

By

May 22, 2022

Park and fly to Indy Airport. Clean comfortable room. Left to early for breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff including shuttle driver. Only complaint: waited 30 minutes for shuttle back to the car on our return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!!

By

May 21, 2022

Staff was great!
Room was great!
Breakfast was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded Suit with no upgrade

By

May 21, 2022

club

My husband and I were looking forward the the jetted tub that we found unavailable at other locations. Upon arriving we found the tub to have mold in the majority of the jets as well as the jetting function not functioning at all. Was a big disappointment as it was a special occasion and we paid for the amenity.

Read More
Read Less

I loved it

By

May 19, 2022

I come to indy monthly for work and this is a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 15, 2022

Large room, clean, mini fridge and microwave. Different pillow options

Read More
Read Less