Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 699 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    32

my stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

clean nice staff would stay again in the hotel, the pool is clean breakfast is ok

Read More
Read Less

Presidential Suite

By

June 17, 2017

Was upgraded to the Presidential Suite and WOW it was huge. Very spacious & clean. I enjoyed my stay. Staff was always pleasant & helpful. We stay here every year for the 500 race and there is a reason why.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant quality

By

June 15, 2017

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to accommodate you needs. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Breakfast is always fresh and hot...good coffee also!

I'm looking forward to staying there next year, see you in May,

Jerry

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 15, 2017

I had a very encounter at the facility, everything was clean the facilities were great and it was a nice visit.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Had my doughts after I read some of the reviews but found them to be mostly untrue. There were NO bed bugs and we found Kevin to be quite nice and pleasant. Did have a problem getting cold water from faucets in room. Upon arrival we were checked in by a new woman who had been there only one week. She along with Kevin were both welcoming, kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

June 14, 2017

Extremely rude staff. Nice hotel, just poor experience due to the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Rude Staff

By

June 12, 2017

I travel for a living and always stay at an IHG hotel and stay in hotel around 100 nights a year. I brought my family to Indy to play a football game and let the kids enjoy the pool afterwards. This was by far the rudest staff I have encountered in a very long time. Talked to my children in a completely unprofessional and unnecessary tone of voice. Being in management myself I would be completely embarrassed to have a staff represent my facility this way.

Read More
Read Less

Rude employees

By

June 12, 2017

Terrible customer service would never recommmend or stay at this property. Dirty rooms and poor staff !!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is a Pleasant Surprise

By

June 12, 2017

Pros: The hotel is nice and I was upgraded to the presidential suite, which was one of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in.
Cons: The staff did not know how to handle tax exempt forms, the clerk at checkout had an attitude problem and the hotel shuttle only runs once per hour in the morning to the airport, which caused me to miss breakfast.
The room was fantastic, though.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

June 11, 2017

club

I have no issues during my stay for business. Staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 10, 2017

club

This is a little worse than other HIE properties I've stayed at in the past, but it's right off the freeway (though having to drive across an expanse of others' parking lots to get to it) and was good value relative to other properties in the area for the date I needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight room

By

June 06, 2017

club

The room was clean, beds were comfortable and it was veey quiet. The bathrooms needs some updating and i thibk the tv should be a little bigger. However, overall great stay, and the price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less