Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Northwest

6240 Intech Commons Drive , Indianapolis, Indiana 46278

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay

By

15 September 2021

club

The room was very clean and the drain actually worked in the bathtub. The lighting was very good. It was easy to connect to the internet. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

14 September 2021

Lobby personnel were nice and knowledgeable but for being a Holiday Inn, their appearance was not that professional. However, in today's society I guess I expect too much. A tie would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Friday night

By

13 September 2021

club

Check in was fast and friendly. No sounds from hallway or other rooms. Breakfast was on time and good. Beds were clean and very comfortable. My son commented on how nice the water pressure was in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Surgical Vet...

By

13 September 2021

club

This Hotel was amazing. It was a dual personal and family medical purpose. It was close to facility and a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid unless your desperate

By

13 September 2021

Let's start with the peeling paint in the shower. Ugh. Musty and moldy smell in the room. Stains on the carpet.
.
I know we are in the midst of a pandemic, and good help is just way hard to find as long as the government is subsidizing stay-at-home laziness. But c'mon, man? Paid a pretty premium price on a 65-70% full hotel and got what I got. Which wasn't much. Breakfast was average to slightly above average.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with great staff

By

08 September 2021

club

No complaints. The staff was great, the rooms clean, the beds comfortable, the pool fun, and breakfast was back to the way it should be

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Clean room

By

08 September 2021

club

Rooms are clean and updated. Breakfast has many options and is a big savings.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

08 September 2021

Would definitely return to this hotel. Comfortable beds, clean room except carpet needed some cleaning. Just a couple of stains. Breakfast was fresh and plenty of options from cereal, cinnamon rolls, bagels, sausage, small egg omelets, etc. Located on good area, felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Wish we had come here 1st!

By

08 September 2021

club

We've been coming here for years. This hotel is by far the best stay we've ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Indy Weekend

By

07 September 2021

Quick easy check in, had a very nice stay.
Staff was very friendly, and helpful with the local food choices

Read More
Read Less

Post Covid enjoyment

By

06 September 2021

Nice property and thanks to it being in IN no mask lockdown.

Nice experience now that I am getting back to traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend place to stay

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay a very calm and quiet place to be able to relax and enjoy your family and friends

Read More
Read Less