Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Northwest

6240 Intech Commons Drive , Indianapolis, Indiana 46278

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 224 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

friendly and accommodating staff

By

October 26, 2020

club

Amanda,,Amber and Will all very helpful friendly accommodating Helped me get extra towels Made sure the pool was in the best cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Lodging

By

October 19, 2020

We had reservations in Chattanooga, TN, but due to a 4 hour delay(road closing, accidents) on I65, we had to make last minute reservations at Holiday Inn Express in Indianapolis. Very impressed with this hotel and staff. Provided a good ending to a horrible day.

Read More
Read Less

No cribs as promised

By

October 18, 2020

club

Very unsatisfactory. I was told I would have two cribs when making the reservation and again when checking in and then I was called by babysitters saying no cribs were available. My sitters were forced to take my children out and go purchase them for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 14, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean including the bathroom. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They were very positive and upbeat. They greeted us with warm genuinely friendly Small talk. We brought a small dog with us and they loved to talk about our dog and their dogs. Every time we passed the staff in the halls they asked if we needed anything or if there was anything they could get us. We stay at Holiday Inns wherever we’re at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Fast

By

October 12, 2020

club

This hotel is super clean. The staff is friendly and fast. I felt very safe here both the location and in terms of virus preparation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 09, 2020

club

Enjoyed the atmosphere, room, bed, pillows, the quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hoteli

By

September 30, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this facility. Would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

September 21, 2020

club

Clean room and areas. Great bed and pillows. Really nice staff who put us in the best room for having our pet with us.

Read More
Read Less

Great pit stop

By

September 16, 2020

Heading back from Ohio to Iowa, stopped at Indy. Great location easy to access from the interstate. Friendly staff that is doing what they can to accommodate even with the given covid complications.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was a bad time

By

September 15, 2020

Rust from fixtures
Mold on ceiling
Door wouldn't stay open
Bathroom Exhaust Fan did not work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

September 09, 2020

Really felt welcome at this place. The staff was very attentive and the amenities were great considering the circumstance. The location is great and the room was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly service

By

September 04, 2020

club

This was a stopover for me on a long road trip. I appreciated the friendly staff and clean room. Not fancy, but meets a traveler's needs, is quiet, and is pet friendly. Security is huge for me since I was traveling solo, and this place is offset from high traffic areas. The hotel also has little restaurants around it for some food options when you are tired and arrive hungry.

Read More
Read Less