Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Northwest

6240 Intech Commons Drive , Indianapolis, Indiana 46278

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff

By

December 17, 2021

club

Great room quality for price. Everyone was very professional and polite

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving travel

By

December 09, 2021

club

Great pizza next door! Breakfast was fantastic. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 09, 2021

Clean, modern, and up to date hotel. Great place to stay, close by to pretty much anything on the northwest side of Indianapolis. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

December 08, 2021

The bed and bedding is soo comfortable I fall and stay asleep all night and wake well rested. I love the bed and bedding wish I had at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

December 07, 2021

club

This place had friendly staff, clean rooms, and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 03, 2021

Slept all day was so comfortable and quiet I slept so long I missed breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Front desk help was terrible

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Property itself was fine. Front desk clerk was rude, and confrontational.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a great price!

By

December 01, 2021

club

This is one of the best hotels at which I have stayed. Everything about the stay was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast!

By

November 29, 2021

They had the best breakfast I've ever had at a motel visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

November 29, 2021

Convenient, Thanksgiving with family....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Random stay

By

November 26, 2021

This place had rooms that were good for a baby plus a couch. The tv and all things were good minus the air conditioning unit being so close to the bed

Read More
Read Less

Very Surprised

By

November 26, 2021

club

Customer Service was very pleasant and accommodating for our quick overnight stay. Continental breakfast was good, nothing out of the norm. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less