Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ironton

401 South 9th Street , Ironton, Ohio 45638

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1039 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    895
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent

By

23 September 2021

club

Top notch everything! Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, plenty of towels and toiletries, front desk very helpful with your needs, 24 hour hot tub and swimming pool for your enjoyment with towels and a shower by the pool side. Full hot breakfast bar when you wake up in the morning has enough to get you going and back out on the road. Quiet and safe area, no disturbances during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

18 September 2021

club

Very clean, well maintained building and a friendly, courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and staff was nice

By

16 September 2021

When we arrived the staff was very nice and patient even though there were several people checking in at that time. The room was clean and the television had quality channels. The swimming pool was open 24 hours a day and was clean and pleasant. The breakfast didn’t have much left when we got down there, I wish breakfast would last a little longer and keep it stocked until the breakfast was over. But we enjoyed our stay and will probably stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality A

By

09 September 2021

club

Ironton has the friendliest and most helpful staff we've ever met! We were notified that we forgot clothing in the closet and they agreed to mail them to us! That is fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Well trained staff and clean location

By

08 September 2021

A friend and I stayed one night at this location. The beds were comfortable and the staff were approachable and friendly. The only improvement I would recommend is to supply 2 choices of meat for the breakfast. Neither of us liked the turkey processed meat for breakfast and we both tried it but didn't care for it. This is a very clean facility and I would recommend staying at this location as it was easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Bone tired and in need of sleep

By

06 September 2021

I was worn out after a long drive and got my room and went to sleep when I went to ben

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

02 September 2021

It was a beautiful hotel the rooms were beautiful well the full well kept extremely clean clean the bathroom was amazing. The entire hotel inside and out was clean tidy and new it was beautiful. Highly recommended..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Stay

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Large room, cheap price, definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

27 August 2021

platinumelite

Staff are always great. They ensure you have what is needed and are sincere in making your stay as good as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Can’t complain

By

25 August 2021

Very nice stay only complaint was told someone what you wanted for breakfast and they made it for you felt weird asking for more

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Hospitality and Comfort

By

17 August 2021

club

Very Impressed with the hospitality, comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Definitely much better than most bigger cities Holiday Inn Express‼️

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, Friendly Staff

By

16 August 2021

We had a good stay. The beds weren't as comfy as we had hoped, but we didn't lose any sleep! Any issue was quickly and easily taken care of with a smile.

Read More
Read Less