Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 313 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

An example on how to run a hotel!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Our stay at the Ironton, Ohio's Holiday Inn Express was enjoyable and we felt safe and secure while on the property. The staff's professionalism, courteousness, and overall pleasant attitudes are an asset to the Holiday Inn Corporation. We look forward to our next stay at any Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was great, except the breakfast, eggs were very dry bacon tasted like cardboard, pancakes was the best thing

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff are so friendly. The breakfast is great, the lady that takes care of the breakfast is so helpful. Rooms are clean and wonderful. The pool is open 24/hr, you can't find that anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied customer

By

July 11, 2017

Other than the cheap toilet tissue, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a very clean establishment.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Loved the Rooms and cleanliness. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2017

Always enjoy staying at thud hotel. Great, friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable and great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel, and we have been extremely pleased both times. On our last stay, the check-in was easy; the room was very comfortable and clean; we slept well; the house keeper, Kim, was excellent and the breakfast had a wide variety of choices of hot and cold food that gave us a good start for the day. The lady in the breakfast area was very attentive, friendly and offered to prepare a to-go bag for our granddaughter to have snacks later in the day. She also prepared a to-go bag for us on our final morning there. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The pool was very clean and enjoyable. This hotel was everything we expected, and we look forward to returning the next time we are in Ironton.

Read More
Read Less

A friendly home away from home.

By

July 06, 2017

club

The Ironton, Ohio Holiday Inn is a beautiful, modern hotel with all of the amenities that one would hope would be available for use when staying away from home, whether it be for business or for pleasure.

Yet, this meticulously maintained facility would be nothing, but a place to sleep, without the friendly, courteous, and professional staff that goes out of their way everyday to make their guests feel comfortable.

When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted by name. I had stayed at the hotel on a previous occasion when I had made an unexpected trip to visit with my Mother, who was ill . The desk clerk remembered this, and asked how she was doing.

I am very impressed !

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great - no complaints

By

July 05, 2017

Wonderful staff. The hotel had great service, clean facility . . . exceeded our expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 05, 2017

club

This place is well kept and was treated nicely. The breakfast was nice and a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room TV

By

July 04, 2017

club

During each visit Fox News is always on. It would be refreshing to switch between new channels for those that prefer CNN or MSNBC.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, cllean, comfortable room

By

June 29, 2017

club

Stayed one night. Comfortable bed and room. Very clean. Staff was able to give me a better room rate than I had initially. Well balanced breakfast with variety of choices. Fitness room and pool clean and in good condition.

Read More
Read Less