Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 518 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Just the right spot

By

28 June 2017

club

Perfect stay and great location. Will be back. Staff was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

24 June 2017

club

BEDS WERE SUPER COMFY AND ROOMS ARE SPACIOUS. Room was very clean. I enjoyed the baked goodies in the afternoon!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 June 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at a holiday in express. They are always clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kansas City - Village West stay

By

21 June 2017

We were pleased with the overall appearance and cleanliness of the facility and our room. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The staff members we encountered were all extremely courteous, helpful and friendly. They helped make our stay at this location most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

21 June 2017

club

Very roomy. Clean. Great air conditioning. Awesome large bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfy beds and great breakfast

By

19 June 2017

Stayed while on vacation one night. Great place. Clean, friendly staff, great location for shopping. I highly recommend this place.
Kansas Resident

Read More
Read Less

My KC favorite

By

17 June 2017

The front desk staff is as friendly and accommodating as any hotel staff I've experienced. Customer service at its finest, no doubt. Thanks much!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

17 June 2017

See comments posted in survey and the scores given.

Read More
Read Less

New Look nice stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Nicely remodeled - staff was very friendly - good Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

14 June 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kansas City couldn't have been better. Everything about the room was up to par. We highly recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Express Holiday at Holiday Inn Express!

By

14 June 2017

The handicapped room was near the elevator, large, strong rails on the shower walls, perfectly comfortable beds. The fridge and microwave were usable. Wonderful automatic window shades and many lights around the room. Service was quickly and helpful when I phoned them. The staff at main desk was friendly, and was the people at the breakfast room. The yogurt delivery man gave the hotel with correct dates, but fuzzy mold in several cups. I gave them to the server and she found me the following day to tell about the new cups. The conference room with a projector and water for drinks was good.

I was happy with that visit!

Read More
Read Less

friendly people,comfortable bed

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

We had a great experience at this hotel. Everyone on staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. Breakfast area was quite busy, but all foods were available.

Read More
Read Less