Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 354 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable and great night sleep

By

09 August 2016

This was a stop over for one night and was exactly what was needed. Great sleep, great room and wonderful customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Rooms

By

09 August 2016

Cool Modern Decor with room to still move around. Nice work area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

08 August 2016

Very nice hotel. The staff is excellent and everything is clean and well kept. Quiet location and comfortable beds. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Kansas City review

By

05 August 2016

club

The room was updated and kept clean...the cleaning staff was a little noisy at times but they were helpful and attentive...the laundry facilities did not work at times and when they did, they did not work well, however, the front desk did do my laundry at no cost...The surrounding area has endless options for food and entertainment which was nice considering my stay was longer than a week

Read More
Read Less

Great location, large comfortable room

By

04 August 2016

club

Great location, large comfortable room. Very close to shopping and Cabela's.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is a great location to be near all the shops and Cabelas. Make sure you use your IHG Rewards membership and combined with Cabelas rewards makes for double points! Thank you for being our guest! Renee H
Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

02 August 2016

club

nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants. we enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thanks, beachmom! Glad you enjoyed the pool and hot tub- come back anytime. There are so many great things to see and eat in the area. Sincerely, Renee H
Read More
Read Less

Tip for your stay

By

29 July 2016

It was nice hotel. The cleaning staff are on the ball so if you want to sleep in past 9am, put up your do not disturb sign.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
We are happy you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and we hope to have you back again soon. Good point, put that Do Not Disturb sign up and sleep in! Sincerely, Renee H
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 July 2016

The bed was super comfortable, especially after standing all day at a concert event. The staff was great when we checked in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
We are so happy to hear that you relaxed well after a day of concert enjoyment. Keep us in mind for your next event in the Legends area, there is always something exciting going on here and we would love to have you back soon! Sincerely, Renee H
Read More
Read Less

Great Night of Relaxation

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Was a great night to relax and unwind from business. Wife is expecting and she was comfortable all night. Breakfast was great and the entire stay was just what we were looking for in an overnight trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for staying and relaxing with us! We loved having you and hope to see you and your (growing) family again soon. Sincerely, Renee H
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

I recommend a stay at this hotel. Overall great experience. I don't sleep well, so had nothing to do with the accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

A most deelightful hotel stay and surroundings

By

15 July 2016

We stumbled upon this gem and wish we could stay longer. The staff was delightful and accommodating. Would stay at HIE in the future as a first choice. Would love to return to the area for a longer visit to enjoy all of the points of interest in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location-relaxing place to call home.

By

14 July 2016

club

This was a great stay with a little for everyone. I attended the meetings scheduled. We shopped and watched a Sporting KC game all within walking distance of the hotel. The room was awesome. We needed the refrigerator to hold the left overs from the near by restaurants. Kurig in the room. Breakfast was outstanding. I can not wait to go again. I have list of things I want to do next time I am down there.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thanks Sporting and Holiday Inn Express Village West fan-we loved having you as our guest! With everything we have in our area we look forward to your return again and again. Thank you, Renee H
Read More
Read Less