Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 495 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

By

May 24, 2017

Everyone was nice and polite. The room and overall hotel clean and up to date, and the breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Johnny Ringo

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice Place. Stayed here for business. Easy and close access to the Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good location, staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was pretty good, not a ton of choices but ok. King bed was very comfortable and room was clean. Saw great fireworks show from our window. Located next to Culvert was a perk, as well as located near Legends mall and a myriad of shopping opportunities

Read More
Read Less

The evening crew was awesome. Reservation was easy..

By

May 23, 2017

Clean confortable beds..low noise. Pool area clean..great customer service.. checked in late had our room and key ready...kids were tired nice and quite when they went to sleep love the shades that keep the outside light out..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Great Hotel
Was hoping for a room with pull out couch did not get it because all sold out which is fine, asked for roll away bed was told this hotel does not have them. Would have been nice to know, as I would have tried to change my reservation to double beds. Asked for extra linens and was told they would be brought to our room before bedtime.
Had 2 adults and 2 kids in our room, luckily we brought sleeping bags and pillows as our linens were never put in our room, by the time we got back to our room it was very late so we decided to just use what we had.
Housekeeping was very quick to put more towels in our room when we asked, there was no problem with it.
Breakfast was decent typically Hotel Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

On the right track

By

May 17, 2017

club

Convenient to NASCAR race track, Legends Mall and the Providence Medical Amphitheater this Holiday Inn Express will not disappoint. Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and friendly staff made our stay a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

My 8 hour stay

By

May 14, 2017

We stayed at this Hotel because we were traveling to a graduation in Manhattan KS. The hotel was new and everything updated. The area was outstanding. It had everything you needed and close. It's like a city inside it's own city.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect choice.

By

May 14, 2017

Room was nice and comfortable. The outlets were in good working order and not loose like other hotels I stayed in the past. I like the idea of having the option of having pancakes and omelettes for breakfast. I was greeted by the friendly staff as soon a I walked in the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Love the breakfast and dark room for sleep!

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

My kids loved the breakfast foods. And they even slept in because the rooms are so dark with the curtains closed. We like it here. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Filthy, broken, disgusting

By

May 09, 2017

I travel every week for work and this by far the worst IHG property I have stayed at. Its in a great location but it is not being kept up. My room was filthy and when moved to another room the shower handle came off in my hand and the toilet was broken...Bad luck? Maybe but probably just poor daily management. From now on I will stick to my usual stay at another chain across the way....My recommendation, dont stay at this IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

May 09, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful with needs. The room was clean and bed was comfortable, good nights sleep. Would staff there again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Fair value

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

I received a fair value for a comfortable bed and two good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less