Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Grange

1150 Commerce Parkway , La Grange, Kentucky 40031

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 199 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very Nice Hotel

By

23 November 2020

club

Stayed here on a short get a way trip. Nice room and accommodations. Very clean and new feeling. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

22 November 2020

club

Great hospitality, very clean, very quiet, great customer service, perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room for the price

By

14 November 2020

Great hotel for the price. Nice and clean. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for making our stay a positive one. We'll be back again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 November 2020

club

-Comfortable rooms
-Great value
-Great staff
-I was told that my review text was too short, so now I'm typing worthless information. This will end up devaluing my review, but that is the rules.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great, COVID precautions were awful

By

11 November 2020

Not one staff member wore a mask. This hotel was fine for what we needed it for but it was hard to feel safe during these times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

07 November 2020

Very clean! Staff friendly and accommodating! Breakfast is good! Many options.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best holiday inn

By

03 November 2020

club

The room walls were very thin. We hadn’t been in our room for 5 mins and the neighbors had already called the front desk saying we were having a party with our 6yr old son I do not think so. As we were about to walk out of our room at 11 which was checkout time they were already calling to see when we were leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Great !

By

03 November 2020

club

It is family friendly, great staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay with great service

By

03 November 2020

club

The whole hotel experience was exceptional. This is a new hotel with new features which I thought made our stay even more convenient and comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

We absolutely loved our stay!!! Let me just say, Kayla made it all the more special! I own several small businesses and she has exceptional loyalty, dedication and has amazing customer service skills! She was working that evening and then turned around and did another shift. As a business person, I know why (someone must have called in) she did everything with a smile. She’s a keeper!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding personnel.

By

31 October 2020

Started off fantastic with a very excited and helpful front desk assistant.

Read More
Read Less