Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Grange

1150 Commerce Parkway , La Grange, Kentucky 40031

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 283 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice place to stay

By

July 30, 2021

club

Enjoyed experience. Check in so easy. Nice rooms and breakfast. Pool was small but we still had fun. Definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Up to date hotel

By

July 27, 2021

Very nice hotel. Stayed for a week. Room was great!
Walk in shower. Everything was new. Regular breakfast served. Coffee available 24-7. Very helpful staff. Very
quiet area. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

They have no care for you, only money

By

July 26, 2021

club

DO NOT STAY HERE.
Terrible management
Rude front desk
Doesn’t care about you being late, just wants to make as much off you. Will screw you over.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for family

By

July 25, 2021

The room was a great size for our family of 6. The ladies working the breakfast each morning did an excellent job and were very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 25, 2021

Excellent Rooms, Best Staff, Spacious, Well lighted, Easy Check-In and Check-Out, Complimentary Bottled Waters, No bad smells

Read More
Read Less

Great location and spotless Hotel

By

July 21, 2021

Great location, great customer service and a really clean Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

July 21, 2021

This was our second stay at this hotel. Same positive experience both times! Our party of 7 arrived after dark. The parking lot was well lit for safety. Spacious lobby with multiple seating areas made it possible to gather with our family to visit and enjoy each other without feeling we were in the way. We stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn Expresses during our road trip, and this location was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is wonderful

By

July 21, 2021

club

had a great experience, staff was accommodating... had a wonderful stay.
came to the area for a baseball tournament so we had 12 boys and all their families there and the staff kept up with our needs and were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 21, 2021

club

Great experience at this hotel. Very friendly staff, lots of breakfast options, super clean room. We would defiinitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Always recommend

By

July 19, 2021

club

I have to stay at this hotel frequently for work purposes and the staff here always go above and beyond to make sure my lengthy stays are as comfortable as possible. I have talked to some of the housekeepers and know they take pride in cleaning their rooms and have never experienced an untidy room. Breakfast and the coffee is always hot and I recommend the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 16, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and comfortable. The lobby was clean and provided computers and printers for guest use. I was surprised they served a hot breakfast and was pleased with the service. The only complaint I have is the rooms were not cleaned daily. The room was clean when we arrived but improvements needed when guest stay longer than a day. Although I did not expect the beds to be made or clean sheets daily, I expected clean towels and wash cloths daily. I had to request it every day and on the last day I had to request toilet paper and trash bags. They provided a card asking your preference on cleaning service but did not follow through. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 15, 2021

club

Staff was wonderful. Breakfast was awesome. Hotel is cute and very clean. Great amenities.
Less than 10 minutes from downtown La Grange, KY. Great place to shop. There is a train that goes down the middle of main street.

Read More
Read Less