Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

2008 Jefferson St. , Laurel, Mississippi 39440

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 843 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

The beds and pillows are totally amazing

By

13 September 2021

club

I like staying at Holiday inn express because it’s like relaxing at home no matter where you’re at that’s very important for someone like me who travels over 250 days a year they make it easy to go home to so to speak

Read More
Read Less

Room 218

By

08 September 2021

Beds and furniture is outdated. I have a serious cut on the back of my foot from the bed base board. Bathroom tubs and toilets need to be clean properly. Carpet throughout the hotel needs to be cleaned. My door had to be slammed in order for it to shut. Most hotel doors close once you enter. Front desk staff needs to be more knowledgeable about the hotel and policy. I called 3 days to get answer to a question and still have not got that answer. They kept saying they were waiting on the gentleman from the morning shift to answer. Tameka the housekeeping supervisor was the star of this operation. She has a can do attitude and leads by example.

Read More
Read Less

GetsB

By

06 September 2021

Overall it’s good value for the hotel right. I think the breakfast options are good for a typical Graham and go overnight stay at this value. I do believe the prepackaged omelet selection needs to be changed.due to the lack of quality. The staff fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

30 August 2021

No complaints. Will stay here again if I’m ever in Laurel again

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great breakfast

By

27 August 2021

The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great.
Second time we have stayed there and would go back again

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

25 August 2021

Every thing was wonderful from start to finish. Very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 August 2021

Everything was nice except grout around shower needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Laurel!

By

24 August 2021

club

The front desk person (lady) was extremely helpful and personable. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

19 August 2021

Very clean and comfortable room and breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 August 2021

club

The staff was helpful and kind. Overall, good location and easy access to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

18 August 2021

The room was clean and staff friendly. The hotel was a little confusing to get to as the highway was right there also. Street not marked very well. We like staying at this hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE FROM ALL STAFF MEMBERS. NICE PROPERTY

By

13 August 2021

UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE. CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS. NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER. LOVED THE FRIENDLINESS OF STAFF.,

Read More
Read Less