Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 192 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

GOOD STAY

By

August 10, 2016

club

ENJOYED THE VISIT VERY MUCH. THE MATTRESS WAS MY FAVORITE PART

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear I cant do this, Thank you for taking time to do a review. Our entire staff tries to make each guests stay as perfect as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 31, 2016

Easy on and easy off the freeway.

Comfortable place to stay, but a bit worn with older furniture..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear STAZ50, We are glad you had a comfortable stay. We apologize for the furniture being a lil worn, and will pass this comment up the chain to see what we can do.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room - Good Night's Sleep

By

July 18, 2016

club

We stopped here on our way to New Orleans. Convenient to interstate. Enjoyed the Buffalo Wild Wings restaurant located adjacent to parking lot. Safe and secure, good internet, clean room, comfortable beds. Good breakfast makes this a good value as well. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear jmmjb, Thanks for the review. I will share the kind words with my staff. They do work hard on making every stay as great as possible. Hope you had fun in The BIG EASY and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, liked jacuzzi

By

July 17, 2016

Did not have any problems -- stayed in room 301 -- top corner with a jacuzzi, so it was quiet. I really liked having the jacuzzi in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking time for the review. We are glad you had a most pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!!!!!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Staff at Holiday Inn Express in Laurel, MS went out of their way to make my stay pleasant and relaxing.

I would like to sing the praises of Tam (at front desk) for providing assistance with such a pleasant helpful attitude. Also Zee and Michelle (housekeeping) for making sure my room was spotless from check-in to check-out. They all exceeded my expectations.

Breakfast food was hot an fresh. The dining room staff was very pleasant and helpful. I will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the kind word. We do strive to make each guest have the best stay possible.
Read More
Read Less

The bed was Great!! Customer service Impecible!

By

July 08, 2016

club

My stay was great. The hostess addressed me by name! I will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your business and the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us in Laurel, and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I was very pleased with this hotel. No complaints at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thanks for the great review, deepcreek. We appreciate your business, and we hope you will stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff !!!

By

June 27, 2016

This is the place to stay !!!!! The staff members were great, give this place a try, you will not be disappointed.

Clean rooms, clean bathroom, clean shower !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Buggs, The entire staff thanks you for the kind words, they enjoy all feedback, whether it is to show them they are doing right or the areas we need to improve. . We do try to make every guest stay as perfect as possible. We hope to see you again in the future!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 17, 2016

Upon arriving, the hotel is very close to the street and located between a residential area in the front and a restaurant and another hotel located behind the Holiday Inn Express. There is a fence along the road separating the parking lot from the road. I did not necessarily like the location but the staff and hotel were excellent. For a business trip, the location of the Wild Wings Restaurant right behind the hotel is good. The food there is not the best but adequate.

The Hotel breakfast was very satisfying and the staff were nice. The room was as good as they get. I would recommend staying at this hotel and will be doing so myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Don316, We are happy to meet the expectations you have during your travels. We look forward to serving you again and hope you have safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

pleasent accomodations

By

May 31, 2016

club

Laurel was our first stop after leaving Fl on our cross country trip. The stay was a good start for our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We hope your entire trip goes well. We look forward to serving you if you are ever in the area again. It was nice talking with you and learning about the Villages in FL. Safe travels,
Read More
Read Less

Not expected from a Holiday Inn Express

By

May 27, 2016

club

I was very disappointed in this hotel. Smoking rooms are on same levels as nonsmoking rooms. Hallway and my nonsmoking room had smoke smell. My room needed updating in the bathroom. Shower head not working properly. Tissues not stocked. Just overall for the amount paid for the night not worth what to expect for a Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was good. Much to choose from. Bed comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear DBBAL, We want to apologize for your less than perfect stay. We do strive to make each guest stay as perfect as possible, but it looks like we fell short on your stay. If you would like to contact me directly I would like to personally be able to apologize. Thank you Brad Hodges GM
Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel

By

May 24, 2016

Was traveling to Nashville for a wedding, therefore only stayed the one night. Hotel was great as always with IHG. All the staff were great as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Clutch, We are happy we could provide you with the service you expect from IHG. Hope you had a great time in Nashville. Come by and see us again whenever you are in the area. SAFE TRAVELS.
Read More
Read Less