Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 278 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Séjour agréable

By

26 June 2017

club

Chambre agréable et surtout très propre.
Personnel aimable et avenant

Read More
Read Less

Accueil extra

By

21 June 2017

Hôtel convivial et personnel extrêmement dévoué BRAVO!

Read More
Read Less

Bon établissement

By

21 June 2017

club

Hôtel très confortable. Le personnel à l'accueil est très aimable et vous renseigne avec beaucoup de courtoisie.
Les chambres sont bien arrangées ainsi que les salles de bain.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal für eine Stadtbesichtigung

By

20 June 2017

Zentral und gut gelegenes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Leider sind die Zimmer und vor allem die Betten sehr klein. Auch die Tiefgarage erfordert ein gewisses fahrerisches Geschick. Insgesamt aber empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Vivement recommandé

By

18 June 2017

club

Tout est parfait,localisation, accueil, confort de la chambre, services

Read More
Read Less

Just what we wanted

By

13 June 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location, not far from the pedestrianised part of Lille. There are loads of restaurants surrounding it, of all varieties so it was really well placed. The parking was a great addition, although we weren't sure what we needed to do to get in, as first times, note to others, pull up to the dodgy looking brown gate (right hand side, for any easily confused Brits), press the button and then tell them your name when they answer.

The beds were comfy, the shower was great and the wifi did the job. It wasn't the fastest in the world but better than some hotels I've stayed in and i was able to stream fine from it. So no real complaints. The only thing that woke us was the drunken Brits who couldn't find their room at 3am but not sure that can be helped by the hotel, maybe some slightly more sound-proof doors?

Breakfast is pretty average but that's pretty standard for a Holiday Inn Express in my experience. It filled a hole, which is all you really need.

Read More
Read Less

Propre et sympa !

By

13 June 2017

club

très correct dans l'ensemble.
Environnement propre, personnel souriant et attentif.
Petit déjeuné pas hyper copieux, mais de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel located in central Lille.

By

12 June 2017

club

Lovely staff.Breakfast excellent.Room nice and clean and modern.Quiet.Car park 13 euro a night but safe.No problems with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

TRES BON SEJOUR

By

05 June 2017

club

De passage 24h à Lille, on a beaucoup apprécié notre séjour à l'Holiday Inn Express où l'on a même pu nous servir un bon repas à 2H du matin. C'était très appréciable après un concert ! Chambre très propre et literie confortable. Croissanterie du petit déj excellente !

Read More
Read Less

Good location, apauling breakfast

By

04 June 2017

The hotel is in a very good location and served by lovely friendly and helpful staff.

The bathrooms are badly ventilated and if you wake up after 7:00, there will not be hot water for your shower! Good if like cold showers only.

The breakfast is the worst from all Holiday Inns I ever stayed. Skip it! Any corner bakery is better.

Read More
Read Less

Manquement de réactivité

By

03 June 2017

platinumelite

Problème liiez à un incident dont le tel n'a pas été capable d'assurer la crise

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and excellent short stay facilities

By

02 June 2017

club

Lille is a wonderful City to visit as it has so much to offer. For us this included in particular, football (LOSC vs Nantes) at Stade Pierre Mauroy, visiting the Palais des Beaux-Arts plus various parks and churches. Lots of reasonable restaurants. Staff at hotel very helpful with suggestions and directions. Having on site parking was a real plus.

Read More
Read Less