Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 205 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay good service. Confortable rooms. Well situated.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre calme. Services très bons

By

January 16, 2017

club

Très bon hotel proche du centre.
Chambre moderne et calme. Très propre.
Petit déjeuner très bien.
Personnel très agréable. Check-in / Check-out très rapide.
Je recommande cet hotel aussi bien pour le travail que pour le loisir (emplacement pour visiter Lille).

Read More
Read Less

ACCUEIL SOURIANT

By

January 12, 2017

Un hotel confortable au coeur de Lille.

Un personnel toujours disponible.

Je viens dans cette ville sans me poser la question : où dormir ?
la réponse me vient naturellement, j'y ai mes habitudes, mes repères.

La journée commence par un bon petit déjeuner....

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 09, 2017

Good location, just 10 minutes to the centre of Lille. Bright and comfortable, with friendly English speaking staff. Secure parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for any getaway

By

January 04, 2017

Great hotel that has great value for money. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast spread are our favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable mais soucis de stationnement

By

January 03, 2017

club

Propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bain irréprochable, lit confortable à souhait et design moderne et chaleureux. Par contre il est vendu des places de parking en sous sol alors qu'il est déjà complet ce qui est fort désagréable lorsque l'on est en weekend de la saint sylvestre et que l'on veut impérativement que sont véhicule soit dans un lieu sécurisé. Contraint de se garer sur une place ne dépendant pas de l'hôtel et ainsi risquant de gêner. Le personnel n'a pas sû proposer de solutions à part de ne pas rembourser le stationnement (13€) alors qu'étant pas garer sur une place ne dépendant pas de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

bon et ...Moins bon !

By

January 03, 2017

club

Bon emplacement petit-déjeuner compris. Place parking ok. Réception ok.
Un personnel du petit-déj a râlé pendant son service (il y avait du monde). Le chauffage fonctionnait très mal. La télévision ne passait pas ! Pas de placards. La chasse d'eau envoyait de l'eau à côté de la cuvette... Pas de vue. Si je reviens dans cet hôtel pour son emplacement, je demanderai une chambre plus confortable que la 115 !

Read More
Read Less

Lit et oreillers confortables et très bon accueil

By

January 03, 2017

club

Tout était très mais comme je suis étudiante la chambre était un peu chère mais par rapport aux services proposés cela était convenable

Read More
Read Less

Theo Lille

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great experience! Breakfast was exactly what it should ve. Re eption stuff answered all aou questions. By foot to the center.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situé, excellent rapport qualité prix

By

January 01, 2017

club

L'hôtel est tres bien situé au centre de Lille mais très calme malgré tout. Les chambres sont un peu petites mais très confortables.
Le personnel est charmant et efficace. Un sans faute !

Read More
Read Less

bon raport qualité prix

By

December 24, 2016

club

Hotel proche centre ville, bon rapport qualité prix, personnel agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Confort et calme

By

December 07, 2016

Très bon confort et propreté. Très calme, surtout parce que la chambre était éloignée de l'ascenseur.
Petit déjeuner qui pourrait être meilleur (confitures et jus de fruits industriels)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Chère Chinant, Merci d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire ces quelques mots sur votre séjour dans notre établissement. Je suis ravie de lire que le confort et la propreté de notre hôtel aient été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Je note cependant le petit bémol concernant le petit déjeuner qui ne vous a pas donné entière satisfaction, afin d’y apporter des améliorations dans le but d’optimiser la qualité de nos prestations. N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter pour votre prochain séjour dans la région ! Cordialement, Joséphine FLAHAUT – Première de Réception Hôtel Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
Read More
Read Less