Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

181 Water Tower Drive , Madison, Ohio 44057

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 474 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

We enjoyed our time at your property

By

20 October 2021

club

Everything was great. The hotel was clean and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 October 2021

My mom and I stayed here the first night of our cross country trip. She loved the hotel and it was her favorite hotel of the trip. It was modern and clean and the front lobby and bedroom were beautiful. Breakfast had many great choices as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, excellent staff service.

By

17 October 2021

club

Staff at front desk always available, very helpful, accommodating, courteous, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe environment

By

14 October 2021

As always Holiday Inn express has friendly and efficient staff. We use the facilities when traveling and have yet to be disappointed! The rooms and overall facilities are clean, safe and esthetic.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio Holiday Inn

By

14 October 2021

Excellent hotel with great staff. Good pool and exercise room. Delicious breakfast frequently renewed

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Hotel! They take care of Customers!

By

13 October 2021

Excellent Stay and Support Team...would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

12 October 2021

club

Very new facility and super clean. Really nice lobby and ample space for distancing. Rooms are very nice. Staff was super helpful and most importantly, friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

08 October 2021

Breakfast crew Tim and Kathy were great and made sure everything was clean and food replenished frequently.
Very friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Madison Ohio

By

06 October 2021

club

Great staff Very clean really enjoyed our stay.
Just wish they had a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, no hot water

By

04 October 2021

club

Arrived later in evening after driving 6 hours and had a 10 hour drive the following day. Found out there was no hot water the next morning for a shower. Was not super happy about that and we did not receive any discount for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean lobby, room and bathroom

By

04 October 2021

club

We very much enjoyed our stay here, our room, bathroom was spotless, breakfast was a nice addition. The only thing I can say I would change would be to add another chair or seating area to our room as there was only one. We were surprised there were no restaurants in the area but plenty of wineries. Other than that I would recommend staying here. Staff was great, there was a lot of seating and tables in the lobby, very clean. We attended a football came from my hubby’s Alma mater

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop while traveling

By

04 October 2021

What a nice place to stop while traveling north. Just off the highway. Really close to town for several nice dinner options. We loved the lobby and the breakfast was great. Friendly and helpful staff too.

Read More
Read Less