Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

181 Water Tower Drive , Madison, Ohio 44057

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 340 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay!

By

April 27, 2021

club

Great location, very clean, friendly helpful staff, and overall very nice! Management went above and beyond to accommodate our group.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet stay so see family.

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Needed a quiet place to relax and spend time with family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great value

By

April 14, 2021

club

Stopped in for a quick stay for a sporting event at a nearby facility Staff was friendly and let us know breakfast started earlier to accommodate the families leaving early for the event. We have stayed at other properties where we have not been able to take advantage of the complementary hot breakfast, this was a nice surprise! Room was spacious and clean. Beds were very comfortable and we were able to get a good nights sleep. Great property all around!

Read More
Read Less

Great wine weekend

By

April 13, 2021

We absolutely loved the wine shuttle service. The only way it could have been better is if it would have stopped at more wineries. The room was clean and comfortable, our only complaint was that the shower gel dispenser was empty and we needed more toliet paper. The staff was absolutely wonderful except for one grumpy male breakfast attendant. The hotel is in a wonderful area, close to wineries and good restaurants. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 13, 2021

Loved it. Nice big rooms and the pool was open. Very clean throughout the entire hotel. Friendly staff. Close to shopping but not too close.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 08, 2021

club

Great hotel and staff. I couldn’t have asked for anything more during my extended stay for work. The staff was extremely helpful and polite and the hotel had plenty of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean spacious room.

By

April 07, 2021

club

I was met by the most courteous front desk staff. We were visiting from out of town and they were very knowledgeable about the area and attractions. Our room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The bathroom mirror make up light was WOW! Pool was open and breakfast was hot. This will be my go to place for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 06, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Acid Pool

By

April 04, 2021

club

The pool had too much chlorine and caused extreme discomfort for me and my family. We had to go take showers immediately and complained twice to no resolution.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 31, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, and I felt they were doing everything possible to keep my family safe. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

March 29, 2021

club

Excellent service and hospitality. Thank you. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was plentiful and good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

March 29, 2021

club

Truly a really nice hotel experience. Exceptionally clean, very comfortable room. Perfect access to highway. Ideal location if in town for events at Spire Institute. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and would recommend it to anyone! Staff was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less