Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

181 Water Tower Drive , Madison, Ohio 44057

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 512 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beautiful hotel, nice surprise

By

July 01, 2022

Celebrating a bday with a winery tour. Very impressed with hotels amenities and cleanliness. Staff was accommodating. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

June 28, 2022

This hotel is very nice and very modern. The lobby and room were very clean. The bathroom, however, had three areas where there were several long dark hairs. Otherwise, it was very clean. The breakfast choices were excellent. There was a nice variety. The check in staff was super friendly. Request a room as far away from the highway as possible because the Route 90 noise really bothered me. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, on the same road as Laurentia and Grand River Vally.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2022

Great stay. New and well staffed. Open lobby area. Nice decor.
Close to where we needed to be.
Variety in breakfast items and changed daily. We stayed multiple days so that was nice. Very clean breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great value

By

June 27, 2022

Nice large room with comfortable furnishings. Great location. Good stay for visiting family!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay and Loved the Pool

By

June 26, 2022

Our family really enjoyed our stay! The pool was our favorite spot, we spent the majority of our time here as there was no one else in the pool the entire time! Very quiet and relaxing hotel on a spur of the moment Thursday stay! The rooms were clean and cool and quiet. Hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We will be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

June 25, 2022

The room with 2 double beds was quite large. Very clean. The bathroom well equipped. The beds soft and roomy. Coffee machine. I would have appreciated some other selections rather coffee, perhaps hit chocolate. Also no info book on the surrounding area anymore. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful with everything. Enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great desk staff!!

By

June 23, 2022

club

The front desk staff from check out to requests for assistance were fantastic! So friendly and kind and readily available. Great experience and they deserve to be commended for their customer service. Every person we dealt with was great.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 21, 2022

i stayed for a wedding i was in. quick check in. the staff was very friendly. the room was quiet. i literally have no complaints!
c c

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great breakfast

By

June 18, 2022

Easy highway access. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast options. Even had bags to take breakfast items to go. Staff friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 11, 2022

This is a new property with extremely friendly staff. Everything is neat and clean and in good working order. My family stayed one night here on our vacation trip and enjoyed everything. If we’re looking for a hotel in this region again we will definitely choose this one!

Read More
Read Less

Great location to wineries

By

May 30, 2022

Excellent hotel with wine shuttle to wineries. Clean , comfortable rooms and hot breakfast ready early! Top tier.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel with terrific staff and nice amenities

By

May 20, 2022

Our very first stay at this property was such a pleasant experience, with terrific staff — so warm, friendly and welcoming. Everything here was thoughtfully planned and well executed, from decor, amenities, and room design to breakfast, pool and exercise room. Nicest Holiday Inn Express we’ve ever experienced. Great design, lots of USB ports, a little business center, a better exercise room than we have used at far more expensive hotels. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Delightful! The 3p - 11p staff (forgot her name) was extraordinarily helpful, welcoming and thoughtful!

Read More
Read Less