Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

181 Water Tower Drive , Madison, Ohio 44057

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 140 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

A GREAT PLACE TO GO AND ENJOY!!

By

February 26, 2020

club

From the moment that we walked in the door. We were greeted professionally! It was a great first impression! The hotel and rooms were very clean!
The beds and pillows were very comfortable!
The staff was VERY friendly!
The breakfast was very good!
The shuttle service was a unexpected plus! Drivers were also great!
We are going to return back!!
Thank You very much for making our weekend even more special because of just being the BEST!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 26, 2020

Nice quiet clean Great breakfast and very friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

Nice basic hotel with a few wrinkles to work out. Our room did not get serviced for two days. When we brought it to the attention of the staff they responded appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Welcoming front desk

By

February 19, 2020

I have not been disappointed at any of my stays at the Madison Ohio Holiday Inn Express. Very nice facility and friendly staff willing to make your stay enjoyable. Complimentary breakfast has good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great staff. Comfortable beds. Good food. Good location. Cold pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean... Service was great. Breakfast was VERY good!

By

February 17, 2020

club

Very nice. Clean!!! Will be back. Breakfast was very good also........

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows

By

February 17, 2020

New hotel. Mattresses and pillows were GREAT!!! Breakfast area offered a lot of variety. The pool was very small and noisey.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2020

club

This is a beautiful new hotel. We stayed for a volleyball tournament at Spire. The facility has a washer and dryer which was great. The breakfast was good but doesn’t open until 7:00am on weekends. Also request a room away from the highway - it is pretty noisy. Rooms are very spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 14, 2020

Beautiful, new, quiet. Breakfast starts to late on the weekend. We had to be there by 7 but they let us take stuff anyways. Very accommodating and nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 11, 2020

club

New construction, very clean, beautifully designed...modern. Super clean! I felt like I was the first person to ever stay in my room. Nice job! All it needs is a hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and huge room

By

February 08, 2020

club

Stayed here for business. The hotel looked to be pretty new or newly remodeled. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was huge, and nicely furnished. Everything was great, and I'm picky.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

Some of the employees were on top of their game: extremely clean and great breakfast. Other employees not so much: hard to get someone to the front desk and no one took care of the extremely loud party going on late at night.

Read More
Read Less