Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

5150 High Crossing Blvd. , Madison, Wisconsin 53718

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 815 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

traveler

By

21 September 2021

Hotel was great, convenient, lots of food choices, front desk staff was awesome when i checked in. Room was great quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, and Comfortable

By

15 September 2021

club

This hotel is very clean very pretty you'll love everything this hotel is worth every penny. Very happy i have a new hotel i can choose every get away.

Read More
Read Less

Great privacy door

By

15 September 2021

Quiet room loved decor also loved the outdoor patios and the updated decor bathroom was great hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and amenities

By

12 September 2021

I would stay here again and again. Breakfast was good, pool and hot tub was nice, room was clean and comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

ok visit

By

12 September 2021

the hotel was good except the mask rules were not enforced this was a big problem

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

12 September 2021

The hotel staff were very welcoming and quick to answer any questions I had. The room was kept clean and relaxing. A good way to end the day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room was very clean!!!

By

10 September 2021

Loved the whole facility and cleanliness! Enjoyed the comfortable mattresses after a long day 9f driving.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 September 2021

We were on vacation going back-and-forth across the country. This was by far our favorite overnight stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

02 September 2021

club

We booked our room for a staycation. The hotel was very clean, the pool was nice and the staff was friendly. We hoped to sit outside by the firepit but unfortunately it was not working. All in all it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

31 August 2021

Excellent location, close to downtown! Staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express | Military

By

30 August 2021

Convenient, clean, and ease of access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Clean, Staff Friendly

By

29 August 2021

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Clean, friendly and reliable. Breakfast choices need much improvement - especially for the hot choices. Scrambled eggs and omelet get old, sausage everyday is boring and need to offer maybe bacon once in a while. Tired of the pancake machine is broken or we can't get the mix in type of excuses.

Read More
Read Less