Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

5150 High Crossing Blvd. , Madison, Wisconsin 53718

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 832 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Reasonable price for comfort and convenience

By

November 29, 2021

club

front desk was very helpful
Easy to add nights
Shuttle of cab to and from airport for free

Read More
Read Less

Great Facilities for Exercise

By

November 22, 2021

This hotel offers a huge workout facility, better than most gyms. A very nice heated pool and hot tub as well, great for swimming laps. The rooms are great and new, and customer service is fantastic. I hope to return. Breakfast options were a little cheep and basic though.

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t get the room I booked.

By

November 17, 2021

The hotel itself is exactly what you’d expect for this grade of hotel. Relatively new, nice pool, clean.

My only complaint is not getting the room I booked. I was traveling with kids and specifically booked a suite that could sleep 5 (for less bed sharing) and had a hot tub. But I got a regular 2 queen bed room - no 3rd bed or couch or hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 11, 2021

Excellent hotel , good location, great underground parking

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

November 09, 2021

Will definitely be staying here again when we come back to Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Rolemodle staff

By

November 03, 2021

This hotel is an example of the highest quality of training and organizational excellence. Truly impressive staff from General manager and position within the business operation. Every hotel under the IHG banner should strive for the standards set by this operation.
Truly top experience stay due to management

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel.

By

November 01, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel, but short staffed. No breakfast provided when promised.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Trip

By

October 26, 2021

Great service and amenities. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 26, 2021

club

Room and common areas clean and quiet .
Nice fitness area
Towels available in pool area

Read More
Read Less

Truly Impressive

By

October 21, 2021

Extremely well trained and organized operation in every way. Role Model standards demonstrated daily by entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very solid hotel

By

October 20, 2021

club

I really liked the layout of my king suit. Having the solid rolling door to divide the bathroom and foyer from the sleeping space was great for sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 18, 2021

club

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed this business trip

Read More
Read Less