Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

5150 High Crossing Blvd. , Madison, Wisconsin 53718

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 723 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

November 08, 2020

Excellent location!

I enjoy staying at this location. The hotel is clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

Stay was quite and relaxing. Staff was courteous and helpful. Bag breakfast, due to pandemic, was very good. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Driving through Madison to see our daughter on our way back home. We've stayed at this Holiday Inn before right after they opened. Great location, friendly staff and great bed! It was also really nice to have a breakfast buffet instead of a grab and go, like most hotels are doing right now.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet, great service.

By

October 27, 2020

club

The facility was very clean. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was very comfortable. Pool area was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2020

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. Our stay in Madison was great. Our tv didn't work so the front desk staff gave us a different room and a free beverage and snack. He went way above and beyond for us! Also we stayed in Green Bay HIE and when we got home I realized I had forgotten my tablet in the drawer of the night stand. I called as soon as I realized this. The girl at the desk checked lost and found to no avail. She left a message for the day shift person. When I called she told me that she checked the room as soon as she got the note and found it. She mailed to me!! Wonderful person, I'm just sorry I didn't get her name!! I will always look for HIE on our travels!!

Read More
Read Less

Safe and quiet

By

October 07, 2020

I like the fact the hotel is very quiet and has the necessary precautions in place to slow the spread of COVID-19. The experience has been very favorable.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get away

By

October 07, 2020

club

Clean hotel, nice spacious rooms. Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

October 05, 2020

Very clean and comfortable environment. Necessary covid precautions taken which make me feel safe. Everything for your convenience. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Modern spacious room

By

October 03, 2020

Room is modern and spacious. Bath items are nice and smell fresh. Added perk is Basement parking at night so car is safer. Bed was comfortable but I could not tell if the sheets were fresh or not. Covid precautions appear to be on customers wearing a mask and using provided hand sanitizer. There was also a damp rag in the room to wipe down items if desired.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

September 23, 2020

club

Great value and an enjoyable stay. Me and my wife felt safe and everything exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 22, 2020

Comfortable, convenient, friendly, appointed nicely

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

September 21, 2020

I choose Holiday Inn Express for reliably consistent lodging. When I'm working in the Madison area this is one of my go-to Holiday Inn properties that I choose to stay at.

Read More
Read Less