Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mebane

149 Spring Forrest Drive , Mebane, North Carolina 27302

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 686 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

None

By

17 November 2020

GPS didn't take us to the hotel for some reason. Had a hard time finding.

Read More
Read Less

IHG great chain

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been staying in IHG hotels for A long time, probably the best in the hotel business.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay right up until the last night!

By

16 November 2020

Everything was great from start to almost finish. We arrived on Sunday and were supposed to leave on Wednesday but decided to extend our stay until Friday. Everything went smoothly. On our last night there, one of our keys did not work. My boyfriend brought it to the attention of someone at the front desk and that is where the trouble began. The woman gave him such a hard time and made me leave the room to come downstairs and verify that he was in fact staying in the room with me. She'd seen us all during the week but decided to come down with a case of selective amnesia at 10:00 p.m.! Once I came downstairs she continued to be nasty to me, even threatening to call the cops and telling me that she didn't have to help me at all. After taking the key card she flung at me on the counter, we went upstairs and decided to just put everything in writing. I still would recommend this hotel because "Donna" was the only blemish on our otherwise pleasant stay. Some anti-slip appliques in the tub wouldn't hurt!

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

05 November 2020

club

Very clean hotel. King bed was so comfortable. Nice having the soap pumps for your shower. Location was perfect, close to everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Mebane NC

By

12 October 2020

club

Great place to visit. Staff is extremely polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

12 October 2020

club

This was a comfortable room and I was able to try and clear my mind with no interruptions....

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

30 September 2020

club

it was an awesome experience and a nice room. Had a good night sleep the front desk was helpful and 8 enjoyed how big and nice the room was.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hot Tub

By

30 September 2020

club

My stay was comfortable. The hot tub was awesome. I wish there was a balcony so we would not have to leave the room. We did not eat there. The customer service was excellent. Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Exhausted but unable to sleep

By

27 September 2020

platinumelite

Beds were completely unsuitable for the HIExpress reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

23 September 2020

club

During my stay here, I enjoyed it! I had to get away from home because of plumbing problems, but the hotel was very understanding and nice when we arrived. I would recommend it to anybody who came to visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 September 2020

Staff got me in quick and had room ready for me when I checked in

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

19 September 2020

club

Excellent hotel, but what happened to the plastic laundry bags ?

Read More
Read Less