Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mebane

149 Spring Forrest Drive , Mebane, North Carolina 27302

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 775 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    37

Professional and friendly staff, great location

By

21 May 2022

I made my reservation over the phone. The staff were cheerful and friendly upon my arrival. Once in my room, I was extremely impressed by its cleanliness and updated features. Great TV, excellent coffee, pillows that fit any preference, and bed that made my night's sleep a pleasure. The morning breakfast choices made my day.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and Clean

By

09 April 2022

club

Visiting my son who lives in Mebane, NC and we were only a few miles away. This is a lovely, newer hotel with lots of restaurants nearby, Close to everything in Mebane and Burlington.

Read More
Read Less

Hard beds lack of customer service

By

08 December 2021

club

Hard beds. No ventilation in bathroom. Heating/AC unit wouldn't go to desired temperature. Room phone didn't have a phone cord.

Read More
Read Less

Brown

By

07 December 2021

club

Overall good experience, there was hair left in the shower upon checking into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Dont waste your time here

By

21 November 2021

Don't recommend. Stayed in two different rooms for two nights and both rooms had the same issues. The conditioner bottles were not refilled by housekeeping and the "smart" thermostat didn't allow you to leave the fan on constant to drown out the noise from a very very nearby highway. This hotel is CONSISTENTLY unable to provide the MOST BASIC of amenities.

Both days the breakfast selection was atrocious. The breakfast attendant kept saying their oven is broken (although they had some hot food out), but they didn't print out a sign or bother letting their guests know.

There are a few other hotels near by that are newer and would likely provide a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for location

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was getting ready for renovation. Wouldn't recommend until that is finished. Bed was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

16 November 2021

club

The staff does not care about guests. We had several issues and were promised calls back which we never got. The AC was broken and the internet did not work. We had to buy a fan and purchase a hot spot for my phone. We called several times and they never addressed the issues. I was very disappointed in my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok visit

By

10 November 2021

club

Ok visit I don’t know if it stays here again but the renovations are making the hotel look nicer

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight for tournament

By

09 November 2021

Always enjoy staying with the IHG brand. They are very friendly and welcoming. This hotel was no different and the staff was great. There was quite a bit of noise from a party that was close by and it went on until very early in the morning. There must have been something going on in another guest room as well. It was hard to get good rest even after putting earplugs in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

05 November 2021

Great stay great price and great location. Great rooms great bed great experience

Read More
Read Less

*WARNING* No Wi-FI

By

01 November 2021

In the area this hotel is located, your cell service will be limited at best. AT

Read More
Read Less

Carolina visit

By

08 October 2021

My sister and I only used the room for a place to sleep. We were visiting our other sister who lives in Efland. The hotel was close enough to make it easy. Also, it was easy to get to the interstate for our drive back to eastern Virginia.

Read More
Read Less