Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 258 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Loud neighbor

By

May 25, 2017

Someone checked in around 11 heard them walking around most of the night. Made it impossible to get any sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Leisure; visiting family and friends over the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located to were my father lives. It is clean, room is updated and beds are so comfortable. The breakfast is awesome, has a variety of items to choose from and the staff is so friendly.

This hotel does offer military discounts and others, you will need to just ask when making your reservation. They had two rooms left one night, one with a jacuzzi that I just had to take advantage and it was well worth it. There are several restaurants conveniently located in the same area, this made my trip even better.

Read More
Read Less

ease of check in and friendliness of front desk clerk

By

May 19, 2017

club

We arrived after midnight and were warmly greeted. Checking in was easy. The room was modern and clean. I like that there was one firm pillow and one soft pillow per bed. Air was easy to adjust. We had a good experience and will continue to look for and use Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and comfy.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Comfy bed, nice staff. And they had sausage, biscuits, and gravy at breakfast! Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Bonus Point Packs

By

May 08, 2017

Beware that this hotel offers bonus packages up to 10k but you have to check behind them to make sure you get your points. Repeatedly not credited me the 10k package after I paid the rate.

Read More
Read Less

HIX Mebane

By

May 05, 2017

club

The great thing about Holiday Inn Express is you get what you are expecting; clean rooms, nice amenities, and usually in an easily accessible location. This was a very nice hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is unbelievable.

By

May 05, 2017

club

This motel has a fettish against animals. They have a monstrous pet policy. That's fine, but they refuse to recognize service animals. I have a registered service animal which I offered proof of when I checked in. When I received my bill when I was leaving it was incorrect in that the room rates were different than my online receipt. They did correct it. After I left I noticed a $250 extra charge on my credit card. When I asked what this was for, the response was that they have a no pet policy and this was for my pet. When I told them that I notified the checkin person that I had a service animal, she said she would take note of it. The billing person did not believe me and wanted proof that I had a service animal . I emailed my service animal registration . She then said she would credit my account, but next time I should notify them that I had a service animal. Of course I had notified them when I checked in. Overall a poor experience with a staff that has limited knowledge of service animals and proper billing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 03, 2017

The rooms are clean, the bed are comfortable and the staff is friendly. Good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Always Stay at HI Express Hotels

By

April 27, 2017

club

We try to stay at HI Express hotels whenever we're traveling. The room price is just right; the rooms are always clean and comfortable; the hotel staff is always great; the breakfast is always good. Essentially, we know what we're getting when we stay at a HI Express Hotel because all are consistently above average. If I could make one "negative" comment, it would be that the TVs are always quite small. We like to spend the evening after a long day on the road by relaxing and watching television. The hotel in Mebane was no exception to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 26, 2017

club

Convenient location. Nice large rooms. Towels were too rough.

Read More
Read Less

Locations

By

April 25, 2017

club

Always easy to find coming in off of the highway. We don't always know where we will sign in, so it is nice to know we are getting the best quality for our expense. Consistently dependable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less