Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 183 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean Rooms Friendly staff

By

July 28, 2016

Room was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Newer hotel?? Enjoyed the night very much. Beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Rene1920, Thank you for staying with us in Mebane, NC and for being an IHG rewards club Gold member. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and were happy to learn that you found our rooms clean and bed comfortable. We appreciate the high rating of our hotel and staff and hope to see you soon at our attractive/newly remodeled hotel. Sincerely, Lesia D.
Read More
Read Less

adjoining rooms

By

July 26, 2016

club

I have requested many times, and have been unable to reserve adjoining rooms. their policy is 1st come, first served. have talked many times with manager about this, they are unmoving on their policy. this makes it very difficult to travel with a large family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear gardener52, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We rely on guest reviews as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. We truly regret the inconvenience you experienced due to not being able to get adjoining rooms. Your feedback was communicated to the Front Desk staff to insure that guest's request is met. We appreciate your Loyalty and hope to have a chance to serve you better in the future. Lesia D
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Clean room, good breakfast, beautiful area. Several restaurant choices close by. Very convenient for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Greetings valued IHG rewards club Gold member, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express in Mebane, NC. We were elated to hear that you enjoyed cleanliness and comfort of our hotel. Our professional and friendly staff would cherish the moment to host your next stay in Mebane area. Thank you for your kind review. Sincerely, Lesia D
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

Best hotel I have ever stayed in, period. My whole family enjoyed the stay. We arrived late almost at 2:00 AM, but check in was excellent. Left at 8:15 in the morning, had to rush to the Duke U. Campus tour at 9:00. Everyone was dissappointed that they could not stay longer in the nicest hotel that they ever stayed in. Overall, had a wonderful stay and patted myself on the back for making the perfect reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Kev G, Thank you for being an IHG rewards club member and for a wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate the five stars! :) and were elated to learn that your whole family enjoyed the stay with us. We hope to see you back at our attractive hotel when you are in Mebane area. Thank you for staying with us. Lesia D.
Read More
Read Less

Mebane NC Holiday Inn

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good clean Holiday Inn Express in Mebane, NC. This is close to lot of restaurants and a Starbucks at the I85 exit.

You get all that you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear FirozeR, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG rewards Club member. We appreciate your feedback and were happy to learn that you enjoyed the convenience of our location and cleanliness of the hotel. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon. Lesia D
Read More
Read Less

Business in Mebane

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was awesome, it's ME that has trouble sleeping in strange places! And, the colder the room the better I am. I don't know if it was the bed was too far away from the AC unit or the AC unit is too small for the size of the room!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Nice staff that took care of you immediately so you can get on to your room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall we had a very good stay. Our only complaint was the breakfast. The bacon smelled great but tasted awful and the biscuits were very hard.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 16, 2016

We were visiting friends in Mebane and have stayed in this HIE in the past. The facility has recently gone through an upgrade and is nicely appointed. The staff is friendly and made us feel welcome. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Corrie33, Thank you for being an IHG rewards club Gold member and for your recent stay at our property. I was delighted to learn that my staff made you feel welcomed and you enjoyed the comfort of our room. We appreciate the high recommendation of our property and will be delighted to host your next hotel stay in Mebane area. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Lesia Dziuma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stuck in town for the weekend

By

June 10, 2016

club

Hotel was excellent from the pleasant greeting at check in to the comfort of the room. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, wifi worked great, bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in all respects

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

I felt appreciated as a guest and was very comfortable in all respects. Will definitely return if sent back to Mebane.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 31, 2016

The room was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very clean rooms, and checkout from the young lady at the service desk was wonderful. She really made me smile, at 4:30 in the morning.

I really enjoy my stay!

Read More
Read Less