Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 220 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

I love the property

By

January 22, 2017

Nothing more can be said excellent staff service rooms accommodations parking view all around great I can't express how much the experience there pleases me. A big big thumbs up and smiles for Holiday inn express in Mebane n.c.

Read More
Read Less

Snowed In

By

January 14, 2017

On the weekend of January 7th I had to stay an extra day at the Holiday Inn in Mebane because of bad weather (snow). As always my stay was pleasant and relaxing. The staff was excellent under the circumstances; Clarissa, Danielle, Felicia, Roberta, and of course Lesia. My only issue was the hotel didnt do nearly enough in regards to treating the snow and ice on the property, making walking and driving extremely dangerous. If this situation arises again, I hope the hotel is more attentive to this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great nightstaff stay

By

January 13, 2017

Rooms are always clean and staff are great. Breakfast is always warm with no quality issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

January 09, 2017

A little slow at check in. But the stay was ok.
Went into a 90F room. Took a while to cool down to a normal temperature. 3rd floor room - some noise from HVAC equipment on roof.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

January 07, 2017

club

My bed was very comfortable, providing for a good night's sleep. I appreciated the cleanliness and brightness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

Great service, very clean. Some issues with noise, but minimal. Great overall.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service the best

By

January 04, 2017

club

The customer service is top notch. My husband started not feeling well due to sinus pressure and need to lay down. So I called to request an early check in. They allowed me to check in early so my husband could rest an I was very great full for their prompt services.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE, NICE ROOMS

By

December 31, 2016

GOOD PLACE TO STAY, NICE BREAKFAST, AND GOOD FRONT DESK SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service Staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in Mebane and appreciated the location of this property. The staff was very friendly and all areas were properly maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear ChuckSix, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly. Exceptional customer service is something that our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Lesia D
Read More
Read Less

Many Issues

By

December 26, 2016

I would love to rate this property higher but this location had issues on top of issues.
#1 clothes dryer broke the entire week I was there - desk claimed a part is on order - - seriously ???
I can get a part from china in a day if I needed it.
#2 copier was out of ink - newsflash - - Office Supply stores are all over the place.
#3 pricing - - this place is an expense account nightmare - different price EVERY SINGLE DAY !
#4. Business center computers are so bogged down with garbage, it takes forever to simply open an email - good luck printing it.
#5 Soda machines broken
#6 have to hold the handle down continuously to flush the toilet.

In 18 years of weekly travel, this property rates at the very bottom of my IHG experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Bull11, Thank you very much for your feedback. I apologize for an unsatisfactory experience during your recent stay with us. All of your concerns have been addressed and we will make sure it does not happen in the future. Again I am truly sorry for all the inconvenience you have experienced and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better. Sincerely, Lesia D
Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable. Room Quiet

By

December 19, 2016

club

We stay here when visiting family in the area. It's convenient, quiet, clean. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The front office staff is great, especially when we are arriving at 1am. They always have our room ready and all the paperwork done and prepared for our signature.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel for business travel in this area. Hotel is clean and comfortable - good access to major highway

Read More
Read Less