Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mebane

149 Spring Forrest Drive , Mebane, North Carolina 27302

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 764 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    33

Carolina visit

By

October 08, 2021

My sister and I only used the room for a place to sleep. We were visiting our other sister who lives in Efland. The hotel was close enough to make it easy. Also, it was easy to get to the interstate for our drive back to eastern Virginia.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 07, 2021

club

Front desk service was excellent I will always stay with u guys thanx for all. Truly excellent front desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2021

The staff was very nice and willing to help in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 05, 2021

The breakfast was wonderful the staff nice and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Water issues

By

September 29, 2021

As stated before. Water had been leaking from the sealing and left large puddle of water on the desk. Sealing showed much damage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 29, 2021

I stayed there because it was close to my family which I came to see. I am from this area. First time home in 6 years. A lot has changed. I will recommend this Holiday Inn to others if they ask where to stay in this area

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 27, 2021

club

It was great quick stay!! It was nice and variety of places to eat around the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

God Place to Stay

By

September 22, 2021

The hotel was clean, comfortable, the staff were nice, the amenities were nice, and appreciated that they had breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 19, 2021

club

Good COVID protocols, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed yet poor service

By

September 01, 2021

Staff needs better knowledge of coupons and promotions and someone to contact when there's an issue

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed, not worth the price

By

September 01, 2021

We came into town to shop for back to school. There were several hotels that were comparably priced. We chose this hotel for the breakfast and pool. Most have pools that are open but don’t offer the breakfast. The pool was not advertised to be closed or I’d have not booked it. As a last weekend prior to back to school the kids were excited to swim but couldn’t and I could not cancel the room to go elsewhere. I would have booked a room at a hotel with an open pool (there were some literally adjacent) and just got the kids McDonald’s had I known. Very frustrating. The hotel is already small and in a back lot by an apartment complex. Not a good feel.

Read More
Read Less

Humidity level high in the room

By

August 25, 2021

club

The room was clean. The humidity level in the room was terrible. The bedding

Read More
Read Less