Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medford

1375 Center Drive , Medford, Oregon 97501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 442 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enjoyed my stay

By

22 December 2020

platinumelite

Loved the room. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. The only down was no condiments were provide with my breakfast but that was a minor set back. The area was great! Lots if stores and places to eat close by. I will definitely be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Stay

By

22 December 2020

club

Normally I stay with another chain but decided for my Medford stay to try this Holiday Inn Express. Did not disappoint and may have to start giving them a second look in my travels..

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

21 December 2020

Everything was super clean, especially our room. There were many options for breakfast including breakfast sandwiches. The breakfast sandwiches were not that good. Everything else was great. Wished the pool was open but COVID ruined that not the hotel. I would have slept better but my one year old woke me up every hour, again not the hotel's fault.

Read More
Read Less

great place for an overnight stay

By

18 December 2020

Although close to the freeway, the street noise stopped around 11 pm Our only complaint with Holiday Inns in general is that the flooring allows for a lot of noise from the room above you. It seems that elephants are running around up there.

Read More
Read Less

Surgery stay

By

13 December 2020

platinumelite

Recently stayed the night before a procedure I was having. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and neat. Bathroom was clean for the most part. Shower/Bathtub could of used a little work. But was satisfied overall with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 December 2020

I stay here for business every other week. I couldn’t be happier with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new, polite

By

07 December 2020

We have stayed at numerous HIEx properties over the past 23 years. We've seen some lose their ability to remain an IHG property due to not maintaining standards or programs (and some that should have lost them long before now - ie: one in SE Portland, next to a river) and have seen other that exemplify the brand. This is one of those!

The staff was polite, accommodating, courteous and professional. It was clear many of them cared about guests and the property.

After a bad visit elsewhere a few months ago, we prayed this would be a positive experience. It was!

For a Grab-n-Go breakfast, the hostess went above

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

06 December 2020

This is our go to hotel whenever we need to stay in Medford. It’s clean, comfortable and the staff is always friendly. The location is close to the hospital and many of the doctors offices. Shopping is conveniently located near by. We have stayed at this location many times since it was built.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay, could have been better

By

05 December 2020

New hotel but staff could have been better.
Comfortable bed, towels were rough like they were old, maybe they used bleach and no fabric softener too many times, pretty disappointed. By morning I could hear every single door slam shut whenever people checked out. Very disappointed. Also no TV guide channel so you literally have to keep scrolling through.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stop

By

01 December 2020

club

Last minute overnight. Called to secure reservation from road. Great place. Friendly people. Was worried about Covid but the hotel was on it!!

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

01 December 2020

club

Our first room smelled like someone had hotboxed the place smoking pot. They said they had cleaned it, but there is no way. We moved rooms and the other room was fine. I was more frustrated with the service. The evening person was nice, but didn’t really do much other than offer to have us move if we wanted. I also told the morning person at the front desk and she discounted my story telling it was “probably just someone smoking next to the room.” It made me question if this hotel cleans there rooms at all.

Read More
Read Less

Beds great and comfortable

By

27 November 2020

club

Our sleep was great and the beds were totally comfortable and noise was extremely quiet. Thanks for a great 2 days.

Read More
Read Less