Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medford

1375 Center Drive , Medford, Oregon 97501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 608 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great breakfast, staff, and room

By

May 06, 2022

The reception was very good, followed by a great breakfast, a friendly staff, a room that met my requirements ( especially the 4 pillows per bed)
Pricing could have been more competitive with other nearby properties

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

May 03, 2022

club

We stayed here over the weekend for my son's baseball tournament. We asked for the 4th floor because I am a very light sleeper but they ignored our request and stuck us on the 3rd floor right next to the stair case! Not only was I kept awake all night from the amount of traffic from people using the stairs and slamming the door, but I was also kept awake by the stomping above me. I called the front desk 3x to bring this to their attention yet no one would answer! Fast forward to morning, the water in the shower was Luke warm at best. This is a newer hotel and for the price I paid, I should have had hot water. This was probably my worst IHG experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, terrible bed.

By

April 27, 2022

The building and staff were lovely, the room was very clean. The bed was so hard that none of us could sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Clean Room and the Hardest Mattresses Ever

By

April 27, 2022

club

Check in and staff were lovely and helpful. The building and room looked entirely brand new, everything even smelled new. The beds were like sleeping on actual slabs of concrete.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, but the walls are thin !!!!!!

By

February 19, 2022

club

The hotel property is beautiful. The rooms are very nice. Love the bathroom. However, there's one HUGE flaw....The adjoining door between our room & whomever was in the next room is paper thin. We were awoken to our neighbors were up partying and fighting. This went on from midnight to 2 am. I went out into the hallway thinking it was out there because of the echo , only to realize it was the sound coming through that door. I knocked on their door, but they didn't answer. From that point on, they'd have little spats that weren't long enough for me to get up & go over again. About 5:30 their , what sounded like an unhappy toddler, started throwing fits & watching cartoons loudly. I might also add that the doors need a better hydraulic closing on them as they're heavy & they SLAM when closing. The floor under them is a laminated wood so it really echo's. They kept opening & slamming their door for some reason. Needless to say, the one thing we used the hotel for, a good nights sleep, didn't happen. We won't be staying here again no matter how nice it was.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

December 18, 2021

club

Everything was clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Great selection for breakfast. It was in geat location with many things around it. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay while travel b/w OR

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

Clean place, friendly staff, good breakfast items. Overall, a great place for the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 15, 2021

Ask for top floor, my last two stays I had someone stomping above me and the staff did nothing. Most recent stay was till after 11pm of running around above me and started the next morning at 5am. Room was comfortable and clean no view. Disappointed with the price I paid for a night with my kids. Pool was clean and staff was polite

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

December 14, 2021

club

Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express was outstanding. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again if we are back in Medford.

Read More
Read Less

Great easy check in

By

December 04, 2021

club

We enjoyed our visit, easy check in, good friendly staff. Nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and new furnishing.

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Made an overnight stop here on my way home over thanksgiving weekend. This is a new hotel as the whole room still had the fresh from the box furniture smell. The smell was really noticeable upon entry but than smell goes away as you get used to it. I stayed on an extremely quiet fourth floor. The bed and pillows were like that of a 4.5-star Vegas hotel! Very restful sleep after a long day of driving. I really wished I could have slept in, but had to get up early and continue my drive.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

December 02, 2021

A great place to stay we will be back soon it is a. Great place close to our family

Read More
Read Less