Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medford

1375 Center Drive , Medford, Oregon 97501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 484 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean, clean , & clean

By

March 17, 2021

platinumelite

I love staying at holiday Inn. Clean& comfortablebed.

Read More
Read Less

Medford Holiday inn Express and suites A

By

March 16, 2021

club

This hotel was clean and very modern and updated. The staff was extremely friendly at check-in. Covid safety procedures were well in place, and breakfast was still available. I would recommend staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible front desk service

By

March 15, 2021

This would have been a great hotel experience, however it was completely ruined by the lack of respect and attentiveness that the front desk staff, namely, “Trish”, who was completely rude and refused to accommodate or even get her manager, someone more qualified than herself to help address our issues. Also putting your hand up in front of a paying guest who is speaking is not the way a company such as IHG should want their staff handling business. I was told the manager would be calling me.... have yet to receive a phone call... it’s been 3 days. Do not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Central Point Or reservation disaster

By

March 13, 2021

club

My experience in Medford was fine.

I had a 3 week stayed booked in the Central Point Or reservation number 43666801 where I contact the hotel to move the reservation up a week - was told by the hotel staff it was done- same reservation number and same price.

Day of check in at Central Point - no reservation - was going to be charged higher rates, was told I was lying and that I did not book through Holiday Inn - disaster.

Went to another chain - cost me 800$ more for my stay.

Terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Top choice

By

March 12, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Great hotel. Beds and pillows are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation Problems - Central Point OR

By

March 08, 2021

club

I had booked a 3 week stay at Central Point OR with reservation Number 43666801 for the birth of my 2nd grandson.

The pregnancy had complications and I called the Central Point location and was told by a person - they would move my reservation up 1 week same rate.

End to the story is I go to check in - no reservation - rates were inflated and varied over the entire stay - I was told I did not make a reservation with Holiday Inn - Disaster - stayed at different hotel - cost me more dollars more over the entire stay - very unhappy

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean, comfortable

By

March 07, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable stay. Felt very safe. Room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and great service

By

March 06, 2021

club

facility was nice and clean, room was nice and shower was amazing

Read More
Read Less

competatve rates

By

March 01, 2021

club

stayed here 4 times in the last couple of months. Gave rates for medical vsitors. Doors close rather loudly but rooms are pretty quiet otherwise. Clean and all personnel were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Affordable

By

February 28, 2021

I love staying at Holiday Inn. They are cleaned and comfortable. Except for one thing, as an IHG member and been staying every week but one of the staffs asked me to pay for one bottle of water CLark from Grant Pass is the best. He is always greet people and offered us a bottle of water.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 27, 2021

platinumelite

From the start the hotel staff were very attentive and friendly. Made possible my needs for my stay at the hotel. I appreciate the hotels attemps to provide all the safety for covid restrictions. The breakfast met our needs and certainly not like it use to be. But I am sure some day it will be.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

February 24, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The amenities were great

Read More
Read Less