Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Omaha - Elkhorn

19040 Evans Street , Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 162 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Option outside Omaha

By

22 September 2021

The location was excellent. Very easy to get to and close to stores, restaurants, and highways and an easy drive to downtown Omaha. The problem was that it was next to a sports bar which bordered the hotel parking lot. It made sleep very difficult as people left late and loudly. There was also a busy road that generated a lot of additional road traffic at night. Had we known, perhaps we could’ve asked to be placed on the other side of the property. The breakfast buffet was very generous, but when we checked in, several key things were either empty or missing from our room. They also weren’t doing any visible cleaning protocols for Covid which was somewhat surprising

Read More
Read Less

5 day stay

By

20 September 2021

Staff for all shifts were very friendly and courteous. Rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Airy, flawlessly clean property with comfy beds

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel experience, and I'm pretty picky. The hotel is very new and in great condition. The rooms are large and the beds some of the more comfortable I've experienced at a hotel. Maybe most important of all: the property was flawlessly clean.

Breakfast was very decent - even for health-conscious people there were plenty of options (Chobani yoghurt, decent scrambled eggs, etc.).

I was in town for a wedding and would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

See prior answer at beginning of survey

By

15 September 2021

club

See prior answer at beginning of survey, I believe it was on on 2nd page. I listed 6 points

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 September 2021

club

It was a great place to stay. The pillows were soft. The bed was nice.
The room was clean. The hotel was also very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great modern clean place in quiet area

By

10 September 2021

Nice modern clean place in a quiet area. My husband truly enjoyed the updated modern room with nice touches. I especially loved that desk lamp and area to place your luggage and hang your coats. Loved the keurig with pods amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Normal Holiday Inn experience!

By

10 September 2021

Everything was typical Holiday Inn Express. We were mildly disappointed to discover this hotel lacked a hot tub and only had a pool, so if that is important to your stay, be advised.
Hotel was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

10 September 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was the nicest and most helpful we have seen in years! We felt welcomed and appreciated. The hotel lobby was impeccably clean and bright. Our room was stunning and the beds were extremely comfortable. This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in for a long time. The entire staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff were friendly and helpful. This is the way a hotel should be run!

Read More
Read Less

Clean New Hotel

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and new hotel. Breakfast was great and we all were able to get some good rest!

Read More
Read Less

Will be staying again

By

09 September 2021

The staff and amenities were incredible highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 September 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

08 September 2021

Decent room, clean. It was noisy in the morning- outside yard work maybe and last day there was a lot if hallway noise. Breakfast area was kept clean and stocked with food. Computer worked. Nice fitness area.

Read More
Read Less