Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Omaha - Elkhorn

19040 Evans Street , Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 23 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

23reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean and quiet

By

September 29, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Due to Covid the normal hot breakfast was not served. A sack “grab” breakfast consisting of a fresh muffin, fruit and bottled water was offered instead. A very nice alternative considering the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 20, 2020

club

Everything from the hotel and staff was excellent, but the only issue I had is breakfast. I understand that we're going through a difficult time right now, but with other experience at different Holiday Inn Express, is that your location dosen't serve hot breakfast and coffee. Other Holiday Inn Express hotels have a staff member serving up hot meals and setting on the table that is blocking the entrance of the breakfast area. Instead of a bag with just a fruit, granola bar, muffin, and a bottle of water. I picked this hotel so I don't have to go to a different location to get breakfast and a hot coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Please warn the guests...

By

September 17, 2020

club

If you are cutting services and amenities during this period, you need to warn the guests. We expected our room to be cleaned. We expected breakfast. It is a nice, new hotel, though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, brand new facilities

By

September 12, 2020

club

I was pleased with overall quality of the facilities. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room and bathroom weee modern and clean. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great safe value

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

Was there for a fun night in town. It was fun. Close to food and

Read More
Read Less

Nice new facility

By

September 02, 2020

club

Aside from the Covid restrictions, this was an enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

September 02, 2020

club

The rooms Smell clean and are very clean !! The bed are so comfortable that you can’t hardly wait to climb back in them .. Lets talk about a big walk-in shower and the water was always hot !!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice

By

September 02, 2020

club

I was visiting friends in the neighborhood near by. It was very convenient. The hotel was very nice and clean. Because of Covid we got a sack breakfast but that was understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 28, 2020

Great staff and very clean room pool was nice. I miss the breakfast in the morning but with the troubled times I understand

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean and Spacious

By

August 19, 2020

club

The room was extremely clean and very spacious. The front desk staff was doing their best in finding ways to provide good customer service but also sticking to the guidelines during the pandemic. The two things that made us frustrated with our stay here was first the breakfast. The breakfast buffet was closed due to Covid, however the alternative to the breakfast buffet was a paper bag with a bottle of room temperature water, bruised fruit, a squished muffin, and a granola bar. There were no options for an individually packed warm breakfast or refrigerated milk with cereal, or a yogurt. The second issue was that the hotel was offering house keeping upon request, which we thought was a good idea. We had requested house keeping two times but both times they never came. So we completely ran out of towels, coffee, coffee cups, and creamer the four nights we were there and had to make several trips to get more. Hopefully Holiday Inn can figure out better alternatives to make it a more relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

Beds were comfortable only complaint I had was when we arrived in the room their was food on the floor that had not been vacuumed up and the bathroom had hairs on the floor. Other than that great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

New, Clean and large rooms

By

August 10, 2020

club

Super clean facility, great amenities and customer service. Easy to find and lots of shopping, dinning in a short distance.

Read More
Read Less