Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Omaha - Elkhorn

19040 Evans Street , Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 192 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Experience

By

November 28, 2021

club

Need recycle bins labeled for each
floor and strict use of the same
at the dining area— trash was
being commingled with recycling.

Read More
Read Less

pretty good stay

By

November 23, 2021

it was a good stay clean environment wood recomend.

Read More
Read Less

Great, new clean property!

By

November 21, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Express, is only a year old and is beautiful and clean and would highly recommend! The front desk staff was very friendly and made check in easy and greeted me as an IHG member! The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast had many options. The room was spotless and this stay was very refreshing after staying at a run down Holiday Inn Express in San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 19, 2021

Staff were very friendly at this location. Our room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Darren

By

November 18, 2021

club

Excellent Hotel , excellent staff and the service is great! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

2nd Review

By

November 14, 2021

It’s all in my first review still waiting for someone to call me back . No one even attempted to reach until I submitted a poor review!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

November 09, 2021

club

The rooms are big and clean, the staff helpful when you forget something. The breakfast was good also with lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with great service

By

November 09, 2021

club

My stay was very pleasant. The staff was cordial and the Hotel was very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 09, 2021

Great place to relax and close enough to stores and places to visit

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 05, 2021

club

Hotel was in a great location for meeting up with our grandchildren. Easy access, we do not like to drive the busy Omaha interstates.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend

By

November 04, 2021

club

Enjoyed are overall stay and will be returning sometime soon...Rhanks for your hospitality..

Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel

By

November 01, 2021

Fantastic hotel west of Omaha. Perfect location for me to visit family.

Read More
Read Less