Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orem-North Provo

1290 West University Parkway , Orem, Utah 84058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1402 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1058
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    19

Hotel was nice

By

15 December 2020

club

Typical holiday inn nothing fancy was clean stayed 1 night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

04 December 2020

club

Located right off the freeway, very clean comfortable beds nice showers overall great place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

28 November 2020

club

Very clean and quiet in safe location. Many amenities within driving distance. Close to rt 15 but far enough away to not hear any highway traffic. Comfy beds and very clean room and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Loud busy location

By

26 November 2020

This hotel is located in the same parking lot as college student housing. Despite having two white noise machines next to our bed it was impossible to drown out all the chaos. And we are not old crotchety people. I don't think we slept more than two hours in the night. The continental breakfast was grab a muffin or a granola bar on your way out. Some healthier non-sweet options on the go would have been what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and friendly staff

By

24 November 2020

Hotel was very clean. All staff were wearing masks and very friendly. Rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 November 2020

Nice accommodations. Spacious room. Awesome to go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Okay but not great

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Staff person who greeted me was not very friendly. Room cleanliness and comfort was good. Breakfast choices were poor. Even under COVID conditions you should be able to do better.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 November 2020

club

The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

08 November 2020

club

All was good. Covid limits on breakfast was ok. People were easy to deal with and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

07 November 2020

club

My brother and sister in law came at the same time I was there because I stayed there last year and told them how great you are. They agreed!

Read More
Read Less

An "A" for cleanliness, comfort and value, "C" for cust. service

By

02 November 2020

We arrived at the hotel later then we planned and quite tired. Unfortunately, front desk staff was eerily quiet and seemed bothered by us asking about the area as we were also there for a college tour. Morning staff was just as poor and we felt as if we were constantly being watched not greeted.
The hotel itself however, was better then we expected! Clean, comfortable rooms and nice and quiet.
Breakfast could be done better, but with covid we realize people will have to make due while companies come up with more creative measures. We will return as Utah has become a nice retreat for us!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 October 2020

Easy to check in, with large rooms that were comfortable and clean. We avoided the breakfast as too many guests walking around were not wearing masks. The location worked well for us and there was plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less