Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orem-North Provo

1290 West University Parkway , Orem, Utah 84058

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1223 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    924
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Best value in Orem

By

11 December 2019

club

Excellent place to stay. We have been pleasantly surprised each time we stay. The breakfast was excellent. The room was spotless. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Patrons

By

10 December 2019

club

We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn as usually their beds meet our need, hotel is clean and breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

10 December 2019

We had an enjoyable 4 night stay. The facilities were in excellent condition, the beds were luxuriously comfortable, and the breakfast was fabulous! The staff was very accommodating and let us get a room right next to the rest of our family which made our visit more fun and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Provo area

By

10 December 2019

club

The room and bed were very comfortable. The staff performed very well at check in, check out, and in the breakfast area.
The location is within easy access to all the area has to offer.
IHG has become our first choice in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 December 2019

Clean and nice place. Staff was nice and rooms were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

06 December 2019

Staff was great, room was clean, beds were comfortable (the pull-out couch was a bit hard, though), food was good, glad I was able to have all six of us in one room for a good price! The only real challenge we had was in the beginning. It was a bit difficult to figure out how to enter the parking lot in the maze of buildings. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location!

By

06 December 2019

My wife and I stayed here over Thanksgiving and really enjoyed it. The room was comfortable and spacious, parking was free, the breakfast was good and the staff was courteous and attentive. We plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

05 December 2019

club

The hotel was quiet, clean, and comfortable. You are not able to hear the rooms next to you. The AC unit has an option to leave fan on at all times. The breakfast had a lot of variety but the quality was just okay. I wish they had stronger coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Right place...right time

By

04 December 2019

club

The young lady (lots of people are younger than me) was a pleasure to meet after we decided 12 hours on the road was all we were able to do that day. We needed a clean comfortable room. We needed a good breakfast. We needed a good night's rest so we could finish our drive. All of this was found at the "express". This was as expected since more experienced family travelers recommended the express.

Read More
Read Less

Big room and Comfortable bed

By

03 December 2019

club

This was a beautiful hotel that was well maintained. The room was very big and had a small kitchen area that was stocked with plates and utensils. The bed was super comfortable with nice fluffy pillows.The separate couch area was a nice bonus to be able to unwind without laying in bed. The breakfast was hot and had many options. I loved the self help pancake machine that made two fresh pancakes as well as the egg omelets. The small market area near the front desk had many options and came in handy for late night snacks and drinks when we got in late. I will definitely be staying here next time we pass through Utah.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size bathrooms

By

02 December 2019

club

Everything here is clean and comfy, beds and pillows.
TV was good on a swivel to watch from bed or couch.
Loved having the bar sink and fridge. Even dish soap and a few dishes.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

整洁

By

29 November 2019

各个地方都很整洁,床上,卫生间,·沙发,厕所、房间、早餐厅都很干净,卫生整理也及时

Read More
Read Less