Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 433 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful, relaxing stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The machines in the fitness center all were in working condition. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

excelent staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

We booked the room from a cell phone. The desk clerk was very good at checking us in quickly and correctly.
The room was quite, clean, comfortable and I can't think of anything the staff or Hotel could of done to make our stay any better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

Clean quite room

By

August 03, 2016

Clean quite room.
Hotel look great inside and out !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

Stay here often

By

August 02, 2016

club

Convenient and a great hotel. We had a great stay and would stay there again. We come to this hotel several times a year and we have always had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

A Cool Oasis on a Very Hot Day

By

July 30, 2016

club

This was a destination stay for my granddaughter and I. We stayed one night but it was a very good experience. The hotel is clean and spacious. The staff were courteous and attentive. The breakfast was unexpectedly large and good. The beds were very comfortable and while the temps outside were 100 , inside it was cool and comfortable. My granddaughter went swimming and had fun. I wished I'd brought my suit, too. I didn't use the exercise facilities, but there were several machines and it looked nice. The hotel is on the end of a very busy road in Orem/Provo. Any restaurant you could want is on that road and it is easy access in and out of the hotel parking lot. I would look forward to staying there anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

Easy to find, clean, mgmt was excellent

By

July 25, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Nothing over the top but the staff made sure I was checked in quickly and had a first-floor room as requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great Hotel to stay at, Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, good coffee, was like home away from home
would stay there again if we visit Utah in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

great housekeepers

By

July 16, 2016

club

The housekeepers were very positive and friendly. I was greeted in the hallway and they said hello with a smile. It was a very nice gesture for a person who has so much hard work to do. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

Very comfortable beds clean and enjoyable stay.
Would definitely stay here again. Easy to get too
but quiet and off the busy streets. Have stayed other
places before but this will be my first go to when returning to the Provo/Orem area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 01, 2016

staff at front desk was distracted, probably the least friendly of any that i've ever encountered. The only other complaint was the volume on the tv kept involuntarily increasing.
Other than these small complaints, it was an excellent place to stay, and I would highly recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

Poor service, poor cleaning

By

June 30, 2016

club

Halls and stairwells were dirty, obviously needed vacuumed. Bathroom in our room had hair behind the door and in the shower. We reported it to the hotel clerk and she said she would have it taken care of right away. We waited about 10 minutes and housekeeping showed up at our door with additional towels. She obviously didn't understand what she needed to come to our room for. The hotel clerk at night that checked us in was very unpleasant and gave very short abrupt answers to any questions asked. It's not likely that I'll stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

some staff not to friendly,....looking down like they busy, did not look up to greet... looking a paperwork.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay
Read More
Read Less