Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orem-North Provo

1290 West University Parkway , Orem, Utah 84058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    19

comfortable bed only

By

October 15, 2020

club

very poor service and no relief for complaints, snacks were a joke, I know that the virus was a serious problem and things had to be changed around and not offered but POOR service

Read More
Read Less

wish we were informed of covid restrictions

By

October 13, 2020

Wish we were informed of covid restrictions that were put in place after our reservation was made. We verified there were not restrictions on the pool when we made our reservation 2 weeks earlier but i guess that changed before our stay. Just wish we could have been told, put a damper on our stay.

Read More
Read Less

random choice

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

we were on the way to SLC and picked up this hotel by its availability. However, we were positively surprised by the cleanliness of the rooms and the comfort. Breakfast choice is rather limited, but in covid times it is acceptable. There is also a great view from the room to the nearby mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Very, very nice hotel

By

October 13, 2020

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was very clean and had a full kitchen. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific property and extremely clean

By

October 12, 2020

A Property with staff equally as pleasant and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

October 10, 2020

club

Found room to be clean and comfortable. Breakfast could have been improved with additional fruit or some to-go protein items (bars, shakes, etc).

Read More
Read Less

HIE Stay

By

October 04, 2020

The overall stay was good. Covid has resulted in very limited breakfast options. Have stayed in other Holiday Inn’s during Covid and they adjust with a variety of grab n go options. This hotel just had muffin, banana, yogurt. Felt like they didn’t really make an effort to create the variety they usually have.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area!

By

October 03, 2020

I was traveling with a small dog and the hotel was very accommodating. This hotel was in a nice area to walk my dog at all the various times that we "took care of business". THANKS!

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

October 03, 2020

club

I can't believe breakfast is not being served at this point. Should be easy to insure safety and still serve food. I have been to MANY hotels that are serving hot food at breakfast. This needs to change.
Can't believe there was no Hallmark Channel. The selection of channels was quite poor
Fix these 2 things and this hotel is fantastic at this price point. .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 30, 2020

Our stay was previously booked through another travel/booking site. There were a few problems with this booking, no fault of the hotel itself. Cameron at the front desk handled everything wonderfully. Especially as he was the only team member on site and was working through the booking issues as well as handling multiple phone calls and other inquires while working through our booking issues. Cameron went above and beyond in meeting our expectations of the original booking. We truly appreciate the quality customer service from him. Everything else was a standard stay experience as we were not in our rooms too often. Beds were clean and very comfortable and we all slept well. The breakfast options were pretty good considering the state of the pandemic. We appreciate everyone working to keep us safe and comfortable during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

September 29, 2020

club

The beds are comfy, the place is clean, and The staff are awesome. Breakfast is just grab and go- but with good options!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

Really nice hotel. The location work perfect for our needs. Hotel was clean and staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less