Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 590 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Travel

By

May 26, 2017

We always stay in Holiday Inn exclusively...always book online and usually have no issues. Problem is you have no way of knowing if there are issues at the particular place you are staying.... otherwise it's great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 23, 2017

Great place to stay, excellent for the price offered. Best HIE we have ever stayed at and we stay about 75 night each year. Hands down, this is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Older guy who likes his own bed at home. But wondeful staff and service.

By

May 17, 2017

club

My daughter and I met for a woodturning symposium. The staff was very nice. Every encounter with staff was pleasant.
No complaints about the room.
Was greeted every time a staff member was at the desk when we walked in.
But the truth is it was nice enough that we really did not notice anything. Which is good. We were there to hang out with a few hundred like minded woodturners.
Good fun.
I expect to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel your money

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great location, right off I-15. Rooms were clean and tidy. Internet was fast (which is very important for me)

Read More
Read Less

Mothers Day trip.

By

May 16, 2017

I'm also satisfied with staying at this Hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and the swimming pool area is very roomy.
I recommend this Hotel the staff is friendly and very attentive!.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

I have stayed here many times. the staff is always friendly and the room is clean. breakfast has a great variety. The beds are good, I always sleep well when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Room.

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and courteous. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We slept like babies.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

May 10, 2017

We stayed at this location specifically because they are pet friendly. The fee is incredibly reasonable, and the location of the room was just perfect. The staff was so helpful and efficient. We could not have been happier with our stay and with the level of service we received.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property in a good location

By

May 07, 2017

club

We generally stay in the Orem area when passing through, but our normal hotel did not have a vacancy. What a break for us, since we found this new Holiday Inn Express. The location is great and near many conveniences and good restaurants. The hotel is very nice, quiet, well maintained, and the beds are comfortable. The buffet breakfast is similar to many locations with adequate choices. The price is higher than where we normally stay and probably will remain our second choice, since everything else is equal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and roomy. Enjoyed our stay although short. Didn't get a chance to use the facilities

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

The front desk, breakfast gals and the wonderful women who cleaned our room each day were so very kind and accommodating to our family-the made us feel seen and special

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to freeway

By

May 03, 2017

club

We stayed 4 nights in a queen suite. We had a 21 year old daughter with us who had a queen bed in the main room and we had a separate bedroom with a queen bed. The bedroom was small but gave us privacy and each room had a tv so that was nice. We also had a kitchen area with a full size fridge, microwave, dishwasher and bar to sit at to eat. The hotel is a little dated but our room was clean and the staff we encountered friendly. Only had a slight noise issue as our bedroom was over the stairs and we could hear people going up and down them. Also the bathroom fan sounded like a plane taking off so should probably be checked in room 237. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less