Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 494 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean and friendly

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everything was very nice. We got in really late so we couldn't park very close but that is what happens when you don't check in until midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bef

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay with friendly staff and close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the comfort of our beds and the friendliness of our staff. Please come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice while passing through

By

January 16, 2017

Needed a great place to relax for the night, fit the bill well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you had a relaxing stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again when your travels take you to Orem.
Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

January 14, 2017

club

Best stay my whole trip, staff was polite. Room was clean and quite.food was good defiantly a good stay.thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms and the quality of our staff. We are very pleased that this was the best stay of your entire trip. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to Orem.
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, spacious guest room. Good breakfast. Nice pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our spacious and comfortable rooms, and our amenities. We hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very handy to a major freeway. Clean modern property with a very comfortable, nicely decorated room, plently of parking. Very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our property and the quality of our staff. We hope to see you on your next trip to Orem.
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great price

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stay was great. Room was clean and had everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms. We hope you see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Could have been a great experience.

By

January 08, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and modern. It's well maintained and has all the right features. But the pool was a degree or two cooler than my kids would have liked. The breakfast is good but they don't have a warming dish for the hot food so it was colder than we would have like. Other than those 2 minor issues this is a very good quality hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness and quality of our hotel. We apologize for the pool not being a bit warmer this time of year, and have raised the temperature. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great stay. Great value. Lovely rooms. Nice staff. No complaints at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the quality of our hotel rooms and staff. We hope to see you on your next trip to Orem.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff who accommodated us with the specific room required after a long drive. They were informative and very helpful. The room was very clean and quiet. Our breakfast as always was very good. It had a variety of hot and cold food and the coffee was excellent. Check in and check out was a breeze. We stay every year and plan to keep doing so.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments about our helpful staff and the cleanliness of our rooms. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to UVU

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel is a great location to UVU. The mattresses felt old and the breakfast wasn't very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We needed additional towels and the staff had them to us within minutes of our request.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our location and the friendliness of our staff. We pride ourselves on our guests receiving a great nights' sleep. In the future, if the mattress does not feel right, please let us know immediately. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Orem.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 03, 2017

Clean and quiet room. Nice pool and easy access from highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel and the convenience of our location. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less