Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Location!

By

April 27, 2017

This hotel is perfectly located, just off of the freeway. Although our room smelled weird, it was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

April 27, 2017

club

Have stayed at this particular location quite a few times over the years.

We love staying here mainly because of location, cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff, and breakfast offered.

Rooms are quiet even when your room is located next to the interstate.

Looking forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Pool temperature was set too low my wife and daughter both complained that it was way too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 25, 2017

club

Nice place to stay during travel long distances as we do every 6 months. Reasonably priced and close to food.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our needs. My niece was there for a concert, the hotel was only 1/2 mile away and it made it nice to drop off and pick up. The hotel itself was very new and we enjoyed it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay before the Big City

By

April 20, 2017

Stopped here later in the day because did not want to enter the big City of Salt Lake in the dark. Great place to relax and unwind after a 13-hour drive from Southern California!

Read More
Read Less

Great night!

By

April 20, 2017

Would recommend staying here! Great night sleep with a very attentive staff. Breakfast was great as always.

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious and comfortable room.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed everything about our stay except the less than appetizing breakfasts. The breakfast experience needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff and will be staying there again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Orem Visit

By

April 20, 2017

club

I loved my stay. The staff was friendly. The room was excellent, and comfortable. The food was good. All over a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the place

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was awesome ! Room was great!!!we had a great time the staff was very helpful. It was easy to get in and out of the hotel. Plus there is a 24 hour drive thru subway in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Unprepared to meet the full house demand

By

April 16, 2017

club

Unfortunately we happen to stay at this hotel during a regional gymnastics meet and had to listen to loud boys running up and down the hallway late at night and early the next morning. The staff in the kitchen were unfriendly and not prepared to meet the food demand from the hotel being at full capacity. They ran out of food, ran out of toilet paper and the elevator button broke and wasn't fixed during our 4 night stay. The door to our room had such a wide gap between the door and the frame, that we could see light and hear people as if they were in our room. We had to purchase ear plugs to be able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less