Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 525 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quality night after a long ride!!

By

February 19, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable after a 7 hour ride coming from Las Vegas on the way home. Hotel was clean, the service was considerate and professional allowing everything to allow us to quickly get settled in our rooms for a good nights stay. A hearth breakfast the next morning allowed us to complete our journey to Montana.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel and the professionalism of our staff. We are happy to hear you had a good nights' rest. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

club

The check in guys were very nice and I like staying here:)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the comfort of our hotel and our great staff. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

February 15, 2017

club

Customer service was great we had a group and they were wonderful to work with. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our great customer service. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and look forward to serving you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, and fresh hotel with friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

We stayed here while attending an event at UVU and it was in a great location, clean rooms and all throughout hotel, smelled fresh and breakfast and pool were great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the convenience of location, the cleanliness of our hotel and other amenities. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Proximity to UVU

By

February 13, 2017

It was great for the event at UVU.
Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our cleanliness and convenience of location. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Place to Stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

I've spent a fair amount of time staying in very expensive hotels in my business career, but when I travel for leisure with my family, we don't like to spend a lot of money on hotels. My family and I spend most of our time out and about while traveling, and all we need is a clean, safe, pleasant place to stay. The free, warm breakfast cuts down on our food costs and allows us to get a quick start to the day. In my experience, Holiday Inn Express provides a uniform experience wherever we travel. We always know the facilities will be clean and up-to-date, the beds will be reasonably comfortable and the service will be friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback. IHG is very committed to maintaining very high standards across our brands. We appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Orem.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. I appreciated the fact that I was automatically given a room upgrade for being an IHG member.

Breakfast was good.

The hotel is modern, clean and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our excellent service and cleanliness of our property. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Orem.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 11, 2017

club

Will stay again! Always pleasantly surprised when I stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments, we are happy to hear that you had a great nights' sleep. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean easy place to stay for UVU events

By

February 11, 2017

club

Room was clean with good bed and staff was excellent. Only disappointment was we have had better breakfasts at other Holiday Inn Expresses which is a primary reason we choose them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding the comfort of your bed and our great staff. We are sorry to hear that your breakfast was less than satisfactory. We have addressed your concerns with our breakfast bar attendant to ensure that all breakfast items are hot and sufficiently replenished. Please stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Appearance

By

February 11, 2017

club

The hotel had a clean and nice appearance, however, there was a wad of gum left on the desk lamp base and I was then concerned for the rest of the room cleanliness.

Also, The shower door did not work properly and was hard to open and close.
The rest of the hotel look neat and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We sincerely apologize that you had a less than satisfactory experience. We make every effort to ensure that all rooms are cleaned and maintained to the highest standard possible. Our staff has been alerted to your comments and will work diligently to make corrections. We thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

over charged!

By

February 10, 2017

club

irresponsible clerk charges me the night I check in...then recharges me the morning I check out. When questioned he blames my bank card and says I should call them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We are sorry about the confusion with your credit card. It is common practice among all hotels to do an authorization hold to ensure there are sufficient funds on a credit card to cover the transaction. Some banks delete the hold immediately, some banks take 24 hours. We are glad to see that your bank released the hold after checkout.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stat

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

As I expect from IHG the hotel property and amenities were top notch. The staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our great staff and the amenities at our property. We hope to see you on your next trip to Orem.
Read More
Read Less