Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oro Valley-Tucson North

11075 North Oracle Road , Oro Valley, Arizona 85737

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 884 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice

By

29 November 2020

This is a very nice and quiet place. Clean. The only complaint is the AC in the master bedroom didnt really work that well.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

26 November 2020

club

A good value and clean. Efficient staff and great location. We always stay with Express whenever available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean; comfy bed; loud A/C

By

25 November 2020

Overall hotel seemed clean; bed seemed new; we were lucky in that it was pretty quiet on our floor (3rd). Despite the fact that it was very cool outside at night, and window could open (a few inches), there was no air flow and room was hot so had to run A/C. The A/C is very powerful, but runs rather noisy. Took one night to get used to. Overall though, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service at desk.

By

25 November 2020

club

Although the room appeared to be clean, there were evidences of problems with a damaged wall, the bed creaked, and the a/c was noisy to the point we had to shut it off. There is no step-in shower for older people, and there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Short but pleasant stay

By

23 November 2020

club

We were in the area for a group bike ride and this was conveniently located near Catalina State Park and easy access to the local Tucson Loop bike paths. We would definitely stay here when visiting again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

OK room. Bad Breakfast Cavalier Staff

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Room was what one would expect. What I didn't expect was the blatant disregard for masks and social distancing by the staff, and their cavalier attitude. They got my room wrong...TWICE! The Brekfast was grab and go, but the staff were more interested in watching "Good Morning America" than taking care of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay in Oro Valley

By

19 November 2020

club

Overall, the place was fine. All were mask compliant except 1 or 2 of the staff who wore their masks under their nose.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, with excellent mattress and pillows.

By

16 November 2020

Got a great night sleep. Very clean, with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was efficient and friendly. We enjoyed our stay

By

10 November 2020

club

Excellent we enjoyed our stay in Tucson. The weather was warm and sunny

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

08 November 2020

club

I did not expect much as the hotel on the website was ranked as 2 star. It was a nice surprise as everything was clean, the bed was comfortable and the sheets were fresh and new. ( I stayed in the executive suite) The check in was fast and breakfast choices were more than expected considering COVID-19 environment. Overall very pleasant. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 November 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great time

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff, amenities, room are the reason I chose these properties over any other hotel. My daughter loved it and given that it was her first experience it made my heart smile. It’s always been my go to property and now it will run in our family. Thanks for professionalism and being so courteous.

Read More
Read Less