Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oro Valley-Tucson North

11075 North Oracle Road , Oro Valley, Arizona 85737

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1035 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    13

Frequently Stayed Here.

By

December 01, 2021

I have always loved staying at this location. Im not sure why but things have changed regarding member late check out. This is no longer allowed for members I was told by staff. I stayed there often due to buisness and family. I will be looking for another location.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit to Holiday Inn Oro Valley

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Somewhat disappointing stay this trip. I checked in a little later in the evening and had to wait 25 minutes for someone to come to the front desk for me to check in. When I got to the room there were no towels and no soap. It appears there was a staffing problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 28, 2021

We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Price is good, nice and quiet and breakfast is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort

By

November 26, 2021

The team were friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 25, 2021

It was worth the price. Great hotel. Nice workers. Clean room and bathroom. The door was was broken and made a lot of noise when you opened and closed it. I loved that the breakfast had lots of choices. The biscuits and eggs could use more seasoning or some sort of flavor but over all great options!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Tucson

By

November 23, 2021

Nice hotel, good location, clean, a expected from Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to everything!

By

November 22, 2021

club

Great location! Near Catalina State park. Quiet surroundings!
Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Viaje seguro

By

November 22, 2021

club

Excelente Vite, cuenta con todas las medidas de seguridad Covid, habitación limpias excelente desayuno.
En general una estancia genial

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

November 19, 2021

Clean and up-to-date hotel with a friendly staff. My work took me there for about a month, so it was nice to find a place without any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel with views

By

November 17, 2021

Awesome hotel with fantastic Mountain Views. The employees were very friendly also.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of choice when in the area

By

November 09, 2021

club

Clean hotel close to everything
Safe area and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

good all around

By

November 08, 2021

club

this location was good all around. the pillows were probably the biggest issue for me bc they became very flat when sleeping on them. I had to double up the pillows to make one pillow. but other than that, there were no issues. breakfast was good. room was nice and clean. staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less