Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oro Valley-Tucson North

11075 North Oracle Road , Oro Valley, Arizona 85737

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 891 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

A Very Pleasant Stay in Tucson

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable rooms with a cordial and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 28, 2020

club

I usually book this particular hotel for when my kids come into town, either during Thanksgiving or Christmas holidays. They are always happy to stay here. This year, especially with the pandemic, it was very relaxing and the hotel maintained the social distancing and occupancy restrictions as required.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 14, 2020

We have stayed several times over the years and we automatically come to this hotel. Never had an issue that would make us go elsewhere. Great place to stay and take in the Tucson area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice for the price.

By

December 14, 2020

club

I had a good experience during my stay. It is clean, comfortable and in and close to local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Mount Lemmon

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great early check in experience. Room was ready and very clean. The only negative at all was that the bathroom is small.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 02, 2020

Bathroom has no light or fan. Not good. Ice machines broken not much parking and no lights

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 01, 2020

This hotel was very well stocked with all bathroom amenities such as towels and wash cloths. Very clean and comfortable. I slept very well. I have to say this is one of my favorite hotels to stay at. Considering COVID 19 everything was clean and handled very safely. Hand sanitizer is located everywhere outside of my room. I especially appreciated that there is sanitizer by the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 29, 2020

This is a very nice and quiet place. Clean. The only complaint is the AC in the master bedroom didnt really work that well.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 26, 2020

club

A good value and clean. Efficient staff and great location. We always stay with Express whenever available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean; comfy bed; loud A/C

By

November 25, 2020

Overall hotel seemed clean; bed seemed new; we were lucky in that it was pretty quiet on our floor (3rd). Despite the fact that it was very cool outside at night, and window could open (a few inches), there was no air flow and room was hot so had to run A/C. The A/C is very powerful, but runs rather noisy. Took one night to get used to. Overall though, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service at desk.

By

November 25, 2020

club

Although the room appeared to be clean, there were evidences of problems with a damaged wall, the bed creaked, and the a/c was noisy to the point we had to shut it off. There is no step-in shower for older people, and there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Short but pleasant stay

By

November 23, 2020

club

We were in the area for a group bike ride and this was conveniently located near Catalina State Park and easy access to the local Tucson Loop bike paths. We would definitely stay here when visiting again in the future!

Read More
Read Less