Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean nice hotel except one critical item

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Nice staff and excellent breakfast
Very nice and roomy fitness with good equipment
However walls so thin, we did not sleep at all due to snorer next door. Lasted entire night.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping in the Valley

By

March 19, 2017

club

If you're looking for a place to stay this is the place to stay. The view from my window is amazing the mountains in the background as well as all of the Arizona scenery makes for comfortable state. The breakfast was great and had a great selection and I checked in was very smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and comfortable stay overall

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great rates and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.

The choice of breakfast menu is limited and its boring just like in many other places.

The internet speed kept fluctuating but it was ok for basic browsing.

The morning jog at the river walk just beside the hotel is definitely a big plus. You can get ur bike and ride along if you want to. You have a gas station and a restaurant right in front of the hotel at walking distance.

There are few very good places of attractions just nearby this hotel location. Would recommend if you plan to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice leisure hotel

By

March 17, 2017

Excellent. Also very quiet and easy to sleep. Nice that breakfast went until 9:30.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for what you get

By

March 16, 2017

club

What is with the air conditioner unit. So loud that
a sound sleep is impossible.
A chair in the room in a dark corner without any
nearby or overhead lighting.
Bathroom without a magnifying mirror and a shower curtain that is to short. Water easily leaks out onto the floor

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 15, 2017

Comfortable bed. See previous notes, grounds were clean, and place was overall quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at a reasonable price

By

March 14, 2017

Great location and the hotel was very clean and staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great room size and beautiful scenery

By

March 12, 2017

The room was fantastically large and accommodating. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

March 11, 2017

club

Very good experience first time staying this property and a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly and approachable. The Wifi internet service was decent enough for some video streaming.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Zimmer, Nettes Perosnl

By

March 09, 2017

Hotelzimmer gut
Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal
Schlechtes Frühstück, (vor allem der Kaffee hat überhaupt nicht geschmeckt)

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through Oro Valley

By

March 05, 2017

club

We were passing through and needed a place to stay. We arrived late in the afternoon and left in the morning after breakfast so we didn't use any of the facilities other than breakfast. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff pleasant. This is not a destination resort hotel, but a good, clean reasonably priced hotel in the North Tucson area.

Read More
Read Less

fair hotel

By

March 04, 2017

Based on past experiences with Holiday Inn, this was
unexpected....the Jacuzzi needsto be maintained, as the bearings were grinding on each other ...making such a loud noise , so definitely a negative experience

Read More
Read Less