Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 248 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Weekend Stay in Oro Valley

By

August 05, 2016

club

Our stay was quiet; no road noise or noisy guests. The room and facilities provided everything we needed.

The only area that we had a hard time with was the thermostat. At 76 it was too cold and at 77 it was too hot. But you can always pull a sheet up.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
buster9560, Thank you for taking the time to provide us such helpful feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet. On the other hand i would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the air conditioning. We will look into this issue and make the necessary corrections to ensure this does not happen any further. We look forward to seeing you during your next trip to Tucson. Sincerely, Frank Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfectly adequate

By

August 04, 2016

club

A comfortable room for a fair price. This hotel was close to my conference. I had no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frank Q General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frank Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

July 31, 2016

club

Modern, clean, spacious rooms, friendly service, excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and great service.

By

July 30, 2016

Our four day stay while visiting my father was very convenient and we were very comfortable. The breakfast each day was very good and the staff were both helpful and courteous. We will stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Location suited needs

By

July 29, 2016

The location was the reason for the choice, and close to destination. It met all expectations. The price was acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly and helpful staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

The motel was very clean and the room more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Rooms were nice clean and cool. Breakfast area was nice, clean and friendly. The hotel overall was nice and clean. The whole staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

local hotel

By

July 15, 2016

stayed here because it was closet to my in-law. spire elite- hotel was ok but very annoying that for first time in years no acknowledgement of any IHG status, let alone Spire.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Locatiom

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were there on a family reunion and were all on the same floor and rooms were together, which made it very nice! Our family members live with a few miles of the hotel and shopping and restaurants were very close by and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Florida17, Thank you for take my the time to write such a positive review. I am glad we were able to make your stay so positive and memorable. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Respectfully, Frank Quijada General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice location

By

June 22, 2016

New hotel with most immensities compared to comparable hotels.
Beautiful grounds and views

Read More
Read Less

A Good Home Away From Home

By

June 18, 2016

club

Ours was a 4-night stay and we were happy to have a comfortable room with a king bed and a sofa. Liked that the tv pivoted well to watch from the sofa. Loved the step-in shower and cleanliness of the entire room. The air conditioner is very loud, but in 100 degree heat, we were grateful to be comfortable.
All staff was very courteous and pleasant every time we came and went. We conducted a business meeting in a quiet corner of the breakfast room one afternoon, but were welcome to use a private conference room if we wanted.
Breakfast is adequate and well maintained.
We definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 08, 2016

This place is quiet, comfortable, clean with great staff! Close to shopping and movie/play theaters.

Read More
Read Less