Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 299 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent location.

By

January 18, 2017

Staff was excellent. Check in was efficient and breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

We were in town for a family party. This was a convenient, clean place to stay. Would recommend to anyone coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome to Oro Valley

By

January 16, 2017

club

Our first trip to this area found us at the dependable Holiday Inn Express which did not disappoint. This hotel is located on a beautiful walking trail and within a reasonable driving distance to restaurants and outdoor entertainment. Can't wait to go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

We attended a wedding just a few miles away and this was a great location to stay. The hotel rooms and common areas were fresh and clean. Price was right too! We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

King Executive Non Smoking

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, and accomodations. Comfortable bed, and great service. Breakfast was great. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

pleasant service

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk Personnel were friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Minor problem with breakfast on Saturday morning Breakfast staff did not show up on time due to a family matter and had to take breakfast on the go instead of being able to sit and relax and enjoy it. Understand that these things do occur but front desk staff should either know how to set up breakfast buffet or be honest about the problem and the delay.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay in Oro Valley

By

January 08, 2017

club

Just what we were looking for.

The staff was helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

They had a good selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay in Tucson

By

January 07, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay if you are in the NW part of Tucson or Oro Valley. Very nice and quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best HIExpress we have stayed at.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Well informed and courteous staff. Polite without pretentiousness. Clean and well kept facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff ,great bed, accommodating facility for large family groups

By

January 03, 2017

My entire family 19 people came together at the Holiday Inn Resort in Oro Valley for a family reunion the week after Christmas. The staff kept the pool nice and warm and the hot tub working properly. We were able to spill out into the dining room and watch a college game and visit. The rooms were clean and the staff was so friendly and accommodating. They even helped us arrange for rides to the airport when we were all leaving. This will be our family gathering place again

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

December 31, 2016

club

无可挑剔的体验

非常好的酒店

房间干净整洁

服务人员热情周到

早餐丰富多样

以后出门首选的酒店

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

This was a friendly hotel from start to finish. We like staying with Holiday Inn Express because we can rely on a proper and exceptional experience. This one was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less