Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport

100 Riverwind Drive East , Pearl, Mississippi 39208

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 922 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Nice clean room and good service

By

12 September 2021

I evacuated from Hurricane Ida with my grandson. In spite of the reason why we had to evacuate, we Enjoyed our stay. The breakfast every morning was a real treat. They had a variety to choose from. We had a relaxing time before we had to go back to clean up from the hurricane.

Read More
Read Less

Great shopping area

By

12 September 2021

We loved the area of the hotel. We were within walking distance to many restaurants and fast food locations. Also a few entertainment venues and shopping areas. The hotel had great service, loved their free breakfast selections and would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed, Rest

By

09 September 2021

The entire experience was great. Evacuated from the hurricane. Last minute booking and 3 hour drive, worth every minute. Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. I will visit again

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME MANAGER

By

09 September 2021

REALLY CLEAN, GREAT BREAKFAST, ABLE TO ACCOMODATE UNDER PRESSURE

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

07 September 2021

Comfortable bedding, quiet room, and plentiful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Dirty property

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

This property needs a massive makeover. The entrance was trashed, the carpeting was worn and rooms (baths) filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

07 September 2021

club

The hotel was located near the interstate, stores and restaurants. Very convenient. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good, professional hotel experience

By

05 September 2021

Good overall service, especially for a random road trip choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 September 2021

club

The rooms were nice and clean. Variety or breakfast options. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

This Was Our Saving Grace

By

01 September 2021

Latoya checked us in and she was AMAZING. Her customer service skills were impeccable. I could tell that she was busy, but she was very accommodating to my husband, our fur baby, and me. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone who asked.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 September 2021

club

Comfortable and quiet with friendly staff and an excellent hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great front desk! Great breakfast choices!

By

27 August 2021

club

I like to stay here and come here two or three times per year. I appreciate the clean room and comfort of it. I felt that the second floor looked a little shabby. It was not what I expected to see. I hope it will be better next time; I am sure it is hard to keep it sparkling in these Covid days. But, customers do want to feel like it is all kept up well. The broken blinds on the first floor windows do not make a good impression. I know I sound critical, but I am actually a loyal Holiday Inn customer. I want to stay with you.

Read More
Read Less