Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 292 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, wonderful staff, comfortable beds, great location real close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

January 17, 2017

club

Actually moved from Baymont Inn from across town due to Noise and Cleanliness of Hotel. Holiday Inn Express was recommended by a co-worker. Made the reservation and HAVE NOT REGRETTED IT. ACTUALLY WAS VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED WITH THE ROOM.
Comfortable
which made for Relaxing time after coming in from work.
Quiet
which made for a Delightful night of rest
Clean
which made for no worries
Thank you Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 15, 2017

Very nice and helpful and very clean and a nice place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Had been staying at less expensive hotels but the smell and cleanliness was not up to par so looking around area found your hotel and was very pleased with accommodations, very pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet in hotel, comfortable bed, great service on cleaning rooms daily.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Great selection daily on breakfast. Rooms cleaned promptly every day. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Modern room and great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great location right off the I-20. Very clean and modern hotel. Very quiet location but close to a lot of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good Time

By

January 05, 2017

club

Michael at the front desk is especially helpful if you stay hee here.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Bus from Airport need some improvement

By

December 29, 2016

I called at 7:14 upon arrival at Jackson Airport,
Told to stand outside by taxi, they would be right there. Two phone calls, standing outside in 31 degree weather, at 7:54 by sister property van picked me up. If the van is broken- a quick call and would have grabbed a cab.
Hotel offered me points for the inconveniences, nice gesture, a week later I haven't seen them.

Overall property is newer, near food choices for any budget and right off highway. Overall value good for condition and location of hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
January 09, 2017
Dear Indyokie, I am happy to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Int'l Arpt, MS. My sincere apologies for the long wait before you where picked up from the airport. Rest assured this is recorded and passed on to management for review. Thank you for the feedback because it gives us the opportunity to improve on our service. I am happy that you find our hotel in a good location. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

dirty rooms

By

December 27, 2016

was sent to 3 different rooms before i got a room that was not cleaned.. gave me a room got there and looked like someone staying in it. went back down got sent back up and that room was not cleaned also. someone was not checking rooms. told the girl if i get sent back up and my room has not been cleaned i will leave

Posted byCustomerCare
January 03, 2017
Dear 123456789mau, Your business as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and candid feedback are appreciated. Comfortable accommodations has always been one of our priorities and with that in mind, I regret to learn that you were let down by the initially assigned room's upkeep and had to ask assistance to be switched to a better one. On a lighter note, I noticed that you found value in our pricing by giving us satisfactory ratings in the areas of rooms and sleep quality. Rest assured that your comments about the staff and property will be relayed to the management to alert them and help identify areas that need additional attention. In relation to this, I have sent an e-mail to further reach out to you and despite the mishaps, I hope you give us another opportunity to host you again should you return to the area. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at HIE in Pearl

By

December 19, 2016

The only thing I was disappointed in was that my receipt was not under my door. Other than that it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, new hotel. Stay here you won't regret it. close to interstate
Close to shopping outlets and several resturants

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are definitely glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport Location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

December 05, 2016

club

Comfortable stay at a respectable price. Friendly staff, and clean rooms. Restful environment. Several places to grab a quick bite nearby, but not much else in the immediate area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less