Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport

100 Riverwind Drive East , Pearl, Mississippi 39208

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 811 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

STAFF

By

September 22, 2020

Excellent always greets us and when we ned bathtub mat has it for us ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 17, 2020

club

Nice place, friendly staff, clean rooms. Free Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2020

club

Was in Jackson due to my mom being in hospital. All around Great service. From the front desk to the attendant serving continental breakfast everyone was so caring asking everyday how mom was. Just made our visit easier and we felt like family.Thanks so much Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Pearl Ms.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 07, 2020

Could have been cleaner. Obviously dated. Stayed during Hurricane Laura. Good port in a storm. And it was available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, and great service

By

September 05, 2020

club

Nice, clean hotel. Staff was courteous, and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson after Laura

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

Could have been better. It wasn't the usual A Holiday Inn Experience. One of the things that bugged me the most was the congestion in the parking lot. There were power company trucks and equipment all over. Presumably heading to areas affected by Hurricane Laura. I can understand a full parking lot but there is no reason that an empty flatbed should use 6 or more parking spaces when there was a long access road on which it could have been parked.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness - used towel and soap on bathroom floor, ac broke

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Room was in much need of cleaning
AC did not cool
Used towel on the floor and used bar of soap left
In shower

Read More
Read Less

So, So

By

August 29, 2020

club

The place is a bit old and worn in places. Bathroom hook in my bathroom was half off. Drains were slow. Worn edges in bedroom/bathroom. Fridge hummed and couldn't be stopped.
Bed and pillows were comfortable. Room was generally clean as was the bathroom. Breakfast selection was average, but no one was serving. People served themselves without gloves. There were no sneeze guards over food. There was no social distancing procedures in place for seating. No facial covering was required. Breakfast DID NOT FEEL SAFE. Staff member who checked me in was curt, short, bored, inattentive.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson/Pearl

By

August 24, 2020

Excellent staff, great room, great food room was comfortable. Welcome was outstanding. Breakfast was hot and enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

College Move-In

By

August 24, 2020

club

We stayed the night in order to be able to start moving my daughter into college first thing the next morning. Was able to relax in a clean room and comfortable bed. Had very good breakfast options to start our day. This is our 2nd time staying and we will definitely be staying here again when we visit our daughter at college.

Read More
Read Less

Midpoint for college drop off

By

August 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, aside from breakfast! Staff was friendly and attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very clean hotel

By

August 15, 2020

my stay was great. Easy check-in, lots of parking spaces, very clean hotel in a great location.

Read More
Read Less