Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1131 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Room

By

26 May 2020

I think the IHG Express at Pelham was great. It appeared they had thought of every thing to make our stay safe and clean.
The to go breakfast was a great idea and was good also. I will stay at this hotel my next visit to the Vestavia Hills, AL area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

14 May 2020

My experience was very pleasant,staff was courteous,professional.My room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great staff

By

10 May 2020

This hotel always has a great staff. The best are very comfortable. You can easily relax after a hard days work. Also is located near a large variety of food venues. Very accommodating to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable restful

By

10 May 2020

Enjoyed the stay clean rooms good services Good clean bathrooms good comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

super clean

By

06 May 2020

club

The entire facility and room was very clean and welcoming!
The front desk personnel were cordial and helpful with any
and all requests. Other then the very limited breakfast offering
our accommodations were well above average.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

29 April 2020

Very nice clean place and quiet enjoyed the stay will be back next week.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

29 April 2020

I was impressed with how clean the hotel was and that I received excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

28 April 2020

Friendly staff! The room and bathroom were clean, which is always most important for me. I like that the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel bottles are refillable; meaning eco friendly hotel. Comfortable beds, and pillows. Breakfast selection could have been a little better, but over all it was okay. This hotel is in a great location, with gas stations, restaurants and shopping nearby. My family and I will be return visitors to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

19 April 2020

club

This hotel makes you feel very comfortable and the staff is willing to help you with any of your needs I will stay here in the future no problem

Read More
Read Less

IHG experience review

By

12 April 2020

This location was very clean, friendly, generous, and helpful. I will be returning again.

Read More
Read Less

BAD Experience..

By

11 April 2020

AC wasn't working... had to wait for over 40 minutes for someone to come to the room and fix it... next morning, no breakfast. There was a very bad smell inside the elevator and it was dirty. Another thing Is none of the receptionist businesses to ask what kind of business our company does, as long as they know that we are staying for business purposes. I felt that it was an interrogatory.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

06 April 2020

club

Our room was immaculate which was very nice as we were traveling during the covid-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less