Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1150 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean, spacious room

By

01 July 2020

This hotel was extremely clean. The guest room and bathroom were very clean as well. This was very important in looking for a place to stay during COVID-19. The queen suite was very spacious. Our review would have been 5 starts except one of the beds in the room was very squeaky and it interrupted sleep a few times during the night. All in all, its a very nice place and I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfying

By

29 June 2020

club

I booked this hotel at random when my wife took a trip going northwest. She enjoyed her stay so much she insisted I book her a second stay on her return trip approximately 3 weeks later. She has never insisted on staying at any one hotel in the past (although she has insisted on NOT staying at others often).

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, updated interior. Friendly staff.

By

27 June 2020

Room was very clean and No need to re-clean during these pandemic times. The hotel was updated and modern. Bed was very comfortable. Didn’t have TV cable attached to TV so that was resolved very quickly. Staff was friendly. Breakfast options were fine given the circumstances.

The exterior was not that inviting so my immediate impression was not that good but everything inside was excellent. Restaurant food and gas options all convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 June 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very attentive and was always willing to help us with any need we had. Great business travel experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot

By

25 June 2020

club

This was a good hotel to stay at, we have 3 kids and the suite was the perfect size and i loved that the sofa couch area was a tad off from the original room. Bathroom was a big size too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place to stay.

By

24 June 2020

Staff was very kind and professional. Beds were comfortable and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

23 June 2020

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms, overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and courteous staff

By

23 June 2020

club

I made last minute reservations and was greeted nicely by the night staff. I usually stay at another place but I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I would definitely come back. The breakfast was limited but that was understandable with the current health precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility, coveniently located

By

23 June 2020

club

A newer facility with good room appointments, comfortable beds. HVAC controls a little limiting, but worked fine. Trouble with connecting with WiFi was easily solved by the provider service. Breakfast was limited by the Covid-19 restrictions. Otherwise a very good experiencfde

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

22 June 2020

Great service and lovely hotel. The lobby was very inviting and the desk staff was very kind and helpful. We enjoyed social distancing on the patio...thanks for lighting the fire for us! We would definitely stay here again. Thank you for making us feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Out standing

By

22 June 2020

platinumelite

From the moment that you walk in the staff is kind and courteous you feel most welcome And if there is any issues the management is quick to take care of it All in all I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone
Outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

22 June 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was traveling alone and felt very safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less