Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfortable beds

By

September 19, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and the service was good at this Holiday Inn. Even though I was disappointed not to find a Bible in the room, I would still recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Evacuation home away from home.

By

September 19, 2017

We were hurricane Irma evacuees and we were so grateful we ended up at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is not typically "pet friendly",but, because we were evacuating, the manager allowed us to register with our pets. The hotel staff went above and beyond.. always,, always helpful, cheerful and kind. True example of Southern Hospitality.
The hotel is very nice, very clean and well maintained. The breakfast food was great and a very nice menu. My only concern was the wall around the tub/shower is crumbling

and very soft. There must be a leak somewhere. The hotel location is ideal, close to everything a traveler may need, banks. Food, gas stations. Once again, I cannot comment
enough about the outstanding customer service we received during a time of worry and uncertainty.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 18, 2017

club

The Front desk staff, the dietary staff and housekeeping were very attentive and efficient. Everything in the room worked well and was very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Most of the staff was excellent in time of Crisis.

By

September 15, 2017

I stayed at this hotel as a evacuee from hurricane Irma from FL. The staff was very understanding and went out of their way to make sure that we were comfortable and had everything we could need. They even showed concern for our families and homes we left behind. They went out of there way to help us with our FEMA. The owner was very pleasant and always concerned with even the smallest things he could do to help. There was only one employee that rude to us. I do not remember what her name was but she was a breakfast host and she yelled at us for watching CNN in the lobby and said that they only watched fox news but the owner did take care of it when we told him. I would like to point out two employees that were way above all expectations. They were just friendly and compassionate. Sandra and the sales manager Deanna. I made a great friend with Sandra and she truly cared about her guest. Deanna went above and beyond helping is with our FEMA and you could tell she was doing it because she truly cared and not because it was her job. The two ladies made a stressful situation more bearable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Pelham. Applebee's offers great service

By

September 15, 2017

club

Definitely will stay at this location again numerous times

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

September 14, 2017

club

The relaxation was peaceful, I felt as though I was home. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 13, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and neat. Gorgeous bathroom and features.

Read More
Read Less

great location to dining

By

September 11, 2017

club

I was surprised that a Lady Antabellum and Kelsy Balerini concert was being held directly behind this hotel. Service and accommodations were great!!! All was orderly and slept very well...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

We were traveling long hours and the Holiday Inn Express Pelham was a welcome site. We were welcomed even without reservations. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was ckean and we'll appointed. But our favorite was the sleep. Super comfortable and the pillows were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

We was traveling to Florida used this hotel was a halfway point. The hotel was close to interstate. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was great as always. The lady taking car of the breakfast was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good one night stay

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and rooms are very nice and the rooms get very dark - which is nice in the morning. The food at breakfast was good.
My only complaint is that they use Styrofoam in the breakfast area. For a hotel that has "going green" signs in the room, this is a contradiction. It would be nice to see paper plates etc.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

August 30, 2017

I was giving a handicap room which had a huge dead cockroach in the middle of the floor and mold growing around the handicap shower seat.

Read More
Read Less