Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1073 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great experience

By

December 24, 2019

Nice hotel. Clean with great staff. Internet was fast with no issues. Room was clean and comfortable. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

High School Team Stay

By

December 23, 2019

We stayed with a team of athletes and all were happy and satisfied with their experience related to their stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

December 22, 2019

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, hotel updated and clean. They were able to accommodate an adjoining room (added a room at check in)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 18, 2019

The front Desk person at check-in, Patricia, was extremely personable. We'd had a rough day of driving so it was nice to get such a warm welcome! When we checked out the next morning, Ben was at the front desk and he asked about our driving plans for the day and have us info on getting around the city because I65 is closed. When we got on the road we found he was right about all of the road issues. Because of Ben's advice we were able to avoid lengthy delays and closures. It was just a short conversation but it sure made a difference to us, as we were anxious to get home. Excellent staff!! We were pleasantly impressed with their customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful IHG Hotel

By

December 16, 2019

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, and staff are courteous. Three major “must haves” for me. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff are top notch.

Read More
Read Less

How ALL Holiday Inn should be.

By

December 15, 2019

club

My experience at this hotel was great from start to finish. Check in Staff was as efficient and friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Room did have an odd smell to it. sort of musty/smoke odor. It was tolerable though. Outdoor firepit was nice touch. Forgot my razor this trip and was supplied with one quickly. Breakfast was fresh, hot and plentiful. Coffee was hot and fresh too. I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying again..and again. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

December 14, 2019

club

Great place to relax on my business trip. Clean, comfortable and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 11, 2019

club

Friendly staff, good location. The only complaint I would have is the breakfast is not to good. The pancake machine makes them 1/2 done and sort of rubbery. I wish they would go back to waffles. This is true for all the holiday inns we have stayed at in the last couple years. Other than that very happy with holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament

By

December 11, 2019

club

We stayed at this location for a hockey tournament. It was the perfect location because we parked at the hotel and walked across the bridge to the rink. We didnt have to fight traffic, find a parking space, or waste gas the two days we were there. Every thing was a short walk. Also the outside patio and grill was awesome for grilling steaks one night while the team was having a small pool party to celebrate a victory or two. So if we go back again we are differently staying at the same location.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

December 06, 2019

I was able to use my reward points to pay for the night at the hotel with no problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 05, 2019

club

Friendly staff, and very clean. The entryway smelled very refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

A great week.

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

Clean room, friendly staff, easy to get around. This was a very good stay. You are also near a diversified number of shopping business and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less