Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 335 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great room, poor pool

By

August 05, 2016

The room and beds were great along with the breakfast but the pool has to be the tiniest I've ever seen. Would not accommodate more than 5 people in the pool at a time otherwise you were in each others space. Combined with some very rambunctious people that were slinging around a pool noodle and there was no enjoyment. As long as you have no intention of using the pool, the hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 28, 2016

The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast attendant could have been more attentive to the cleanliness of the tables and getting things refilled.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Mandy117, My apologies for my previous reply, I obviously misread your comments. We apologize for the service you witnessed during breakfast. Thank you very much for letting us know so we can take steps to ensure a better breakfast experience. Sincerely, Deanna Jones Director of Sales who reads too fast :/
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much Mandy117 for letting other travelers know about your experience at our hotel and for mentioning how attentive and friendly the breakfast hostess was. We hope to have you back in the future! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Beware!!

By

July 25, 2016

I recently stayed here with my daughter and grandchildren and was less than impressed with our stay. The front desk attendant was not welcoming and was difficult to understand. When we used the card keys we were given to gain access into our assigned room, we found other guests were already staying in that room!! We were eventually assigned another room, but our sense of security was tarnished at this point. I would not recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear arewethereyet, Thank you for being our guest. We regret that your otherwise pleasant stay started off with some difficulties due to a lack of communication. We have addressed the error with everyone involved to ensure it does not happen ever again (it has never happen before). We hope we can redeem ourselves to you in the future. Sincerely, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Pelham HIE

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Great little hotel with friendly staff and above average breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you marrv for the 5 star review about your stay with us! Other travelers will appreciate your feedback about our friendly staff and excellent breakfast. Come back soon :) Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 20, 2016

The staff was friendly and quick to help. The breakfast area is small or it appears to be. There were parties that were crowding the area at night. Over all it was just an average experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Greetings Redponder! Thanks you for mentioning how friendly and eager to help our staff was during your stay. The breakfast seating area is actually rather spacious and available in the evenings for friends and families to gather and watch t.v., etc. We also have extra seating throughout the hotel lobby and outdoor patio area to relax. We hope you will return to enjoy in the future. Sincerely, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Stop and stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

My family and I stopped and stayed on our way to Florida vacation. We will definitely stay at this hotel in the future. The entire family enjoyed how clean the hotel was and how friendly the staff was. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast the next morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much Chad for the 5 star review and for taking the time to give other travelers a very detailed description of your stay with us! We are thrilled that we helped make your vacation to Florida a great one! See you next time :) Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

July11

By

July 15, 2016

Great stay at a nice hotel. Convenient to highways and attractions. Clean and a great breakfast - especially the sweet rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Many thanks Chascgt for the 5 star review and for taking the time to let other travelers know about our hotel. Future guest value feedback from those who have stayed here and they will love to know how clean our hotel is and how great the breakfast (with those famous cinnamon rolls!) is. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

After driving all day it was nice to book a room at this hotel and receive the attention that was provided from the staff. The bed was great, room was more that what I expected and the bathroom was clean. My wife and I were both pleased with our experience at this hotel. Would highly recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are so grateful, mangojuice, that you took the time to let other travelers know first hand what GREAT ROOMS and GREAT SERVICE we have. Exceeding expectations is what we strive for and are thrilled we made such an impression on you and your wife. We look forward to having you both back in the future! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

I've stayed at this property several times over the last three years and it has always been a pleasant experience.

Walking distance to the concert venue at Oak Mtn. Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Many thanks our loyal guest from Tallassee Alabama for taking the time to tell others about your consistent level of service and accommodations while the many years you have stayed with us. We look forward to many more! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms and decent comfort

By

June 30, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Breakfast staff unable to maintain supply for modest to low demand of customers.
Great display of teamwork by front desk staff jumping in to help breakfast service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi BigT22 from Florida! Thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to mention how clean and comfortable your room was. We apologize if your experience with the breakfast was at first disappointing, but so glad we were able to redeem ourselves by demonstrating the entire staff's commitment to excellence. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and look forward to your return. Your In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pelham

By

June 27, 2016

One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express we've stayed at. This is what we were used to expecting at Holiday Inns when we travel. After a few bad experiences, we were leery of trying one again but this one made up for any bad previous experiences elsewhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi JanPB from Missouri! We are thrilled that WE were able to restore your faith and erase all previous negative experiences with our brand. We hope you will now continue to stay at Holiday Inn's and come back and visit the one that turned the tide for you :) Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place

By

June 22, 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels and I can say that this location exceeded expectations! Good location, updated, clean, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks so much Dash_80 for taking the time to let future guest know about your experience our property! We are so proud to have exceeded the expectations of a seasoned traveler such as yourself. We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your future visits to our hotel. Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less