Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 520 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente

By

23 May 2017

club

excelente servicio, habitaciones muy cómodas, el desayuno muy rico, la temperatura de la habitación óptima y la gente muy amable. Mucha facilidad para reservar, hacer check in y check out, Súper recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Mejoras

By

22 May 2017

club

El aire acondicionado, debería funcionar mejor, habitación 511

Read More
Read Less

TRATO DEL PERSONAL

By

22 May 2017

TODO BIEN. TRATO DE SU PERSONAL BIEN. LLEGUE CANSADO Y DESCANSE BIEN.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

19 May 2017

El hotel tiene una ubicación excelente para poder entrar y salir de la ciudad, es cómodo, accesible, una linda vista

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO

By

18 May 2017

club

HABITACIONES COMODAS CON LIMPIEZA Y CON LO NECESARIO.
LA RECOMENDACION ES QUE REVISEN QUE LOS CONTACTOS ESTEN EN FUNCION.
POR OTRA PARTE, LA FUNCION DE FRIA O CALIENTE EN LASS LLAVES DE AGUA, ESTAN INVERTIDAS DEBE SER IZQUIERDA CALIENTE, DERECHA FRIA.

Read More
Read Less

simplemente lo mejor

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Poder disfrutar de todas las comodidades como en casa, eso es lo importante. por eso siempre en mis viajes de negocios me hospedo en Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

ALMOHADAS CONFORTABLES.RELAJANTES

By

15 May 2017

MUY CONFORTABLE Y RELAJANTE LA ESTANCIA,
SE SIENTE AMBIENTE DE TRANQUILIDAD EN LA ZONA.

APRECIO MUCHO EL DORMIR, BIEN, POR LO QUE
ESTIME DE MUY BUENAS LAS ALMOHADAS.
ESO ES ALGO BASICO PARA DESCANSAR.

POR LO ANTERIOR SI RECOMIENDO EL ALOJARSE EN ESTE HOTEL.
SUS INSTALACIONES DAN SENSACION DE LIMPIEZA,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 May 2017

club

Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Everything in the room worked well. Highly recommended. It's a very nice and well managed business class property.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

14 May 2017

Cumplieron con mis expectativas al 100% , excelente trato, lo recomiendo ampliamente y por supuesto que regreso a hospedarme ahí en mis próximas visitas a Puebla.

Read More
Read Less

Buenos negocios excelente descanso...combinacion perfecta

By

11 May 2017

club

Excelente atención y resolvieron todos los requerimientos solicitados. Limpieza y comodidad en las instalaciones. Front desk atentos. Amenities bien y ubicación

Read More
Read Less

confort y seguridad en mi estancia

By

11 May 2017

club

Mi estancia fue muy confortable, no solo por la comodidad de mi habitación sino por la seguridad y tranquilidad de las instalaciones por ejemplo el acceso por elevador esta restringido a huéspedes. la zona donde esta el hotel es muy segura etc.

La alberca no la utilice pero en el futuro lo harè

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

09 May 2017

el personal es muy servicial; el problema es que con solo dos personas no pueden dar abasto a la salida y entrada de los huespedes

Read More
Read Less