Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 594 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Great hospitality. Clean rooms and common areas. Water at front desk continually

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

20 June 2017

club

View of a wall and no bath tub in a suite. The remainder of the 50 characters shall be void.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice HIE

By

20 June 2017

One of the best HIE we have stayed in. Very clean, room was nicely maintained and breakfast was very nice. PLUS they had the nightly cookies :-))

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home!

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

When we got in to our room I was hyperventilating to see the window block by some concrete wall or a column. Not sure what it was but you can see a tiny view of the mountains on the side of that wall. I'm claustrophobic and open windows is what helps me breath while i'm in a room. I ran downstairs and requested another room explaining my situation and Karina (I think her name) offered me another room without hassle bustle. I even used my points that day and HI treated my like a VIP. As always HI live up to its awesomeness. I always feel at home every time I stay here. Great breakfast. Love the firmness of the bed, I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

17 June 2017

club

This hotel was good a good value. I used it for business travel and an nice change versus a local casino. I was able to escape the smoke, the rooms appeared newer, breakfast included, decent wifi.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express in RENO

By

16 June 2017

club

very accomodating
We really like the Airport Shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and front desk staff

By

15 June 2017

As an IHG plat member, we appreciated the upgraded room. We only stay at HIE when we travel as they are always clean and decent breakfast. The only comment I would make is that housekeeping was using a broom to clean floors by eating areas and dust was flying around the air while we ate. Recommend using a vacuum around eating areas.

Thanks for the nice stay.

G-Rex

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to airport. Clean newer hotel with very friendly staff

By

14 June 2017

club

We stayed one night just to be close to early flight out of Reno. It was very clean and served us perfectly for this early departure.

Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at Holiday Inn totally exceeded our expectations. I love the tall ceilings and size of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 June 2017

club

I was stayed at this hotel during my business trip in Reno. The first impression was the smiling from the front desk staff lady, when I start asking for my reservation at the hotel. Long drive from the Bay area, her smile really took away all of the pressure I endured from the driving. The stay was great with all other amenities offered from the hotel, it was good overall. I would comeback and stay here since it is very convenience and close to downtown Reno.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

13 June 2017

staff made my business trip easier and more pleasurable they attended to all my needs and smiled when doing it. Were friendly and pleasant which is nice when away from home on business

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and clean room

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoy my stay at the Reno holiday inn . The staff remembers me and addresses me my name. The service
is always exceptional !

Read More
Read Less