Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 539 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Trip to Reno

By

26 March 2017

Close to the airport and the Renown Hospital. Quiet at night a nice big breakfast and lounge area.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Weekend Getaway

By

22 March 2017

club

I believe is a good place to stayed for the weekend without having to pay the high prices of downtown hotels, and is closed enough to downtown. Maybe they need to have a bit more security in parking lot but other than that it felt good and the outdoor noise was average.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

18 March 2017

Arrived too early to check in at 4:00am. The rude lady working the front desk did not want to open the entrance doors for me. When I told her I was there to check in, she told me I was too early and rooms were occupied. Instead of offering to help with calling another nearby Holidayinn, she just stood there shaking her head. What kind of Customer service is that?

Read More
Read Less

Customer service could be more inviting.

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel stay. Comfortable beds! Never tried the breakfast because I left before they set the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover in Reno

By

14 March 2017

Great value for this location. Large, clean room and comfortable bed. Friendly front desk and good location for us. Would definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

14 March 2017

We have found the Reno Airport Holiday Inn Express and Suites to be ideal as we travel north and south. The location has easy access to the freeway, and is close to a multitude of service and shopping sites. Even though it is close to some major freeways, it is quiet and feels secure and safe. The staff was most cooperative, professional, and genuinely friendly. The rooms are always clean, spacious, well appointed, and COMFORTABLE!

Read More
Read Less

Express stay at Holiday Inn Reno Airport

By

11 March 2017

club

Very pleasant staff. Courtesy bus drove us to local restaurants. Heated indoor pool and hot tub great, especially in the winter. About 60 minute drive to skiing at Heavenly. Convenient stop over after a long flight.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and Clean

By

11 March 2017

club

Love staying here. It's always clean, smells clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Convenient

By

10 March 2017

club

I prefer this hotel over any other in Reno because there is no casino. It is quiet, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast choices are excellent, and the rooms clean and contain all necessary amenities. It is close to the airport, and to the car rental agencies. The fitness room is clean and easy to use. My rating regarding the sleep quality had nothing to do with the room or comfort of the bed, but rather the nature of my trip. Should I need to visit Reno again, I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

09 March 2017

Excellent property for business travellers...convenient to airport and casino

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

08 March 2017

The variety of food was superb. We figured that we would have paid at least $15.00 each for the same quality breakfast at a restaurant. Great job!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful facility

By

08 March 2017

club

Very clean and very friendly staff. Close to downtown areas and close to airport

Read More
Read Less