Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reno Airport

2375 Market Street , Reno, Nevada 89502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1127 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great

By

01 April 2020

club

Perfect for our travel needs.Made a reservation as we came into town on our way to Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

My Reno visit

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Stay was nice and quiet, got a late checkout and nobody bothered me. Good clean facility with pretty nice new rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night’s Sleep

By

24 March 2020

club

My wife and I were in town one night for business, and short notice. The hotel staff made us feel very safe and comfortable given the COVID-19 restrictions in place.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, but parking issues

By

23 March 2020

The hotel had renovations going on and the smells of paint and solvents were sometimes strong. Trades people were using up too much parking so guests had to struggle to get parking spots. On one occasion large truck parked across 5 spots in the prime parking area. I figure after the renovations are completed it may be better, but paying guests should not struggle to get parking spots.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

18 March 2020

Construction material all over the property, and empty beer bottles scattered in the hallway from workers.
Didn't complain after arriving late, but certainly expect to be notified of this condition prior to arrival. You have to let people know -- at the time of reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

easy access, easy to find, safe location, close walking distance

Read More
Read Less

nicely renovated

By

17 March 2020

love the parking, very decent breakfast, comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

hotel with hot tub

By

15 March 2020

club

Very nice hotel with a hot tub. Lobby is under construction at the present time but still very nice. Close to most things

Read More
Read Less

stayed here many times

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

nice hotel. they are remodeling, a little mes is to be expected. staff is great - breakfast is holiday inn standard - NO SURPRIZES is a good thing - parking is limited - a bit spendy

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

14 March 2020

Would recommend this place to anyone. The beds were very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay close to airport

By

02 March 2020

Great value for a quick overnight stay. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

01 March 2020

Need to reconsider room decor choices. Renovated style was too harsh and cold.

Read More
Read Less