Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reno Airport

2375 Market Street , Reno, Nevada 89502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1379 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    980
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Our stay

By

July 28, 2021

Clean liked the walk in shower easy on and off freeway

Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean stay

By

July 26, 2021

club

We had a comfortable stay, very clean room and bathroom. Kids loved the pool as well and we appreciated the prompt shuttle to and from the airport as we arrived too late for a rental car. The only negative was breakfast. For those without allergies, they had a great selection. For my family, we have gluten and dairy allergies, so the selection wasn’t great. Eggs were served with cheee, so we couldn’t eat those and there were no dairy free yogurt/milk options. That limited our options.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific option

By

July 24, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful in making and modifying the reservations of myself and crew during a busy travel season.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Had a really good experience, would definitely stay again when the opportunity arrives. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel!

By

July 18, 2021

Such a great hotel, with a great gym too. The people are so friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent cleanliness

By

July 17, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and quiet, easy access to airport with complimentary shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel near the airport

By

July 15, 2021

club

Nice hotel close to the airport. Clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

spire

By

July 12, 2021

Not even close to IHC standards, would stay there again only if I had to.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 08, 2021

club

Staff/ management rude. Will never stay at location ever. They need to refund my money for this horrible experience and stayed 7/3-7/5. Horrible horrible

Read More
Read Less

Nearby airport, but lacking in Covid protocols.

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

Room was adequate for our needs. However, it sounded as if guests were right above us running even though we were located on top floor. This occurred after midnight as we were trying to sleep after a londgday of flights. Many foreign visitors crowded the breakfast area, without any masks or social distancing protocols being followed. Signage was posted regarding masks, etc. but only staff were wearing masks. Young children crowding the food area, and not following signage for enter and exit, six feet, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2021

club

Excelente place to relax!
Friendly, cordial service.
Will recommend

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for below average

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was about double the normal price, breakfast was wiped out by 8:30 including coffee and no employee in sight to ask if it would be refilled so after 10mins just went without. Fridge leaked all over room floor. No bathtub in our room, we thought there was based on booking (have infants so bath time was harder). Below average accommodations compared to the normal Holiday inn experience for an extra high price (I’ve stayed beach front in Hawaii for cheaper!!). Staff wasn’t friendly or rude just kinda there and didn’t interact.

Read More
Read Less