Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable bed, large room, great breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

We found the hotel very convenient and comfortable. Reno has enormously improved as a town in the 30 some years we have been going there to see our son and his family. Now there is a great Art Museum and a very pleasant River Walk, and many more excellent restaurants and hotels. This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located near the airport and throughway so everything is easily acessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Great Hotel in Reno. Clean, Great service exactly what I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times when I come to Reno. I rated it lower in value because I can get a cheaper room at most of the casinos around and they have many more dining options. I stay here mostly because it is quite a walk from the parking lot in to the casinos. You just can't park very close without paying a lot more. Here, it is clean and comfortable, and you can park right outside the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Thank you! Clean room, quiet, frig and microwave and kuerig coffee maker in room. Tons of free breakfast options in lobby and fresh baked cookies every afternoon. Hotel was close to airport but never heard a single plane very peaceful. Super clean too!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT stay at your property

By

May 10, 2017

club

GREAT service, courteous and friendly staff. Clean room and tidy hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

May 10, 2017

club

Wish they didn't charge so much for the dog. Also wish they had a place walk the dog

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with great service

By

May 05, 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. It was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The shuttle service drivers were amazingly helpful. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in Reno!

Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

May 04, 2017

club

coffee was a great welcome after the long drive heading into reno. the area was very peaceful and away from the traffic. the distance from the convention center was just right, less than 10min by freeway or local routes. b'fast was excellent. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball Tournament Stay

By

May 04, 2017

Excellent staff. The shuttle was great but the tournament ran long so we couldn't always use it. Hotel was pricey for us but we really appreciated how quiet, friendly, and clean it was in comparison to the casino hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very welcoming staff, such a refreshing contrast to the Reno city ambiance. The place just felt homey anchor comfortable. I'll definitely take my family there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, central location

By

April 25, 2017

club

Wonderful stay! Quality, comfortable room, attentive, helpful staff. Great breakfast and nice little extras, such as cookies in the lobby, printing available in business center, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, secure place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less