Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Review

By

February 28, 2017

Comfortable, easy check in, great breakfast, clean room. Would recommend to anyone traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice staff

By

February 25, 2017

My wife and I stayed here with our dog and we had no troubles. It was quiet and easy to walk our dog as we were on the first floor. We had business and pleasure in town and wanted to be relatively near the Midtown district.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Reno!

By

February 24, 2017

club

One of the best hotels I have stayed in over the last year. VERY clean and neat! Staff are very nice and helpful. I needed to drop off my rental and come back to the motel. The shuttle driver met us at the airport in a timely manner and quickly carried us back. The hotel arranged for us to have a taxi the next morning at 4:30 am and called us when it arrived.
Great staff, great accommodations= great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was too hard even for my wife. The staff was nice. The property is clean. Road noise can be a problem on the freway facing rooms but ours was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable location. Look no further. Close to airport and major highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 17, 2017

Great workers and service, and loved the shuttle van. Great central location and everything was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Tone airport

By

February 14, 2017

club

All good. Very helpful night manager very helpful went out of way to help me learn about point Pool and exercise room was clean and modern Breakfast was ok staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff.

By

February 12, 2017

This survey is the most dis-likable part of my stay.
The staff were friendly and helpful. The entire place was clean and well lit. The breakfast was hot and fresh, and the cookie s were delicious as well. The Only gripe I have is that it was a bit close to the freeway allowing some noise to disrupt my sleep a couple times during my stay. Overall grade I give is an 'A'.:-) Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 09, 2017

club

The quiet of the room was the most important part of our visit since we had been traveling for three days.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 09, 2017

Good value and location next to airport and I 80. Would stay again for a ski vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Love the warm cookies

By

February 08, 2017

club

We love staying at the Reno HIE it is clean, comfortable and the indoor pool is amazing. The staff really care and take care of any needs you may have. The warm cookies put the hotel over the top! Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 06, 2017

The pool is great, rooms clean, decent price, breakfast food is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear BB17, It is nice to read you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. Thank you for taking time to write this review and we hope to see on your next trip to Reno.
Read More
Read Less