Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 443 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good hotel, bad IHG policy.....

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Shuttle is great when running. Too bad IHG wouldn't let me use my points. Lame.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet!!

By

August 10, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay this location is very quiet, Staff was quiet friendly, and professional, Breakfast was good coffee and infused water available all day,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Reno Airport

By

August 09, 2016

club

Clean, pet friendly hotel with pool and super nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Over all a nice place

By

August 09, 2016

club

My only complaint :
The complementary shuttle service was inconsistent .

We had to wait over an hour because the driver did not
understand the pick up spot.
Also, we were at the Nugget, casino could not be picked up by the shuttle due to no driver.
We had to pay $25.00 to get back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Reno

By

August 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel. The refrigerator made noise and I could her people walking in the room above me at all hours of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 06, 2016

very pleasant. quick check in with great staff breakfast was good and served on time. plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn express

By

August 04, 2016

club

a nice stay, clean room,clean beds and the tv was good, had an indoor pool which was nice as it was 105 outside. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Reno

By

August 04, 2016

Room only had one tv and we were told it had 2 and hot tub didn't work right. Only could stay at casino til 10 pm as shuttle service shut down then.

Read More
Read Less

Reno in a Day

By

August 03, 2016

club

Our stay in Reno was at the end of a very satisfying vacation. We knew we only had a few hours to see a highlight or two before flying out early the next morning. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express expedited our check-in and made suggestions on what to see. They provided us shuttle service to and from the downtown so that we could eat, see some sights and then get to bed. They also arranged our transportation to the airport at 4 AM and followed up when the first taxi did not arrive on time. Everyone on staff was pleasant and went out of their way to make our short stay very pleasant including placing a cart outside our room prior to our early departure without us requesting it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay with the family

By

August 02, 2016

club

We stopped at this location on our way to Tahoe. It was comfortable, clean, and we had a nice large room. The breakfast had a huge selection of choices and everything was fresh and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Kelli22: Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reno Airport and for taking the time to write us a wonderful 5-star review. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Kenny Nagra General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel if you don't want a casino

By

August 02, 2016

club

I was looking for a hotel for my family to stay in as we passed through Reno while on a cross-country move. We did not want a casino as we would be getting in late and leaving rather early to get back on the road. This Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations! The staff were incredibly kind and helpful. The main lobby and dining room were clean, bright, and inviting. The room was large, well-furnished, brightly lit and clean. It was also pretty. I like hotels to feel a little special, even if they are a convenience and this one hit all the marks.I would definitely recommend this hotel to people on business or with kids who don't want the bother of casinos and need efficient check-in!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Calif16: Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reno Airport and especially for taking the time to share your experience. We do appreciate your wonderful feedback on our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Kenny Nagra General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to write this review about your experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Reno-Airport. It's nice to hear you enjoyed our bed and we met your service expectations. Thank you and we hope to see you on your next trip to Reno.
Read More
Read Less