Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 638 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good stay

By

26 June 2017

club

Would have liked a king bed, and seeing the rubber cover on the box spring was not cool

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the Soo!!

By

26 June 2017

club

My family and I stayed there for the first 10 days in the Soo and 2 years later we stayed a couple nights......experience was amazing both times!!

Read More
Read Less

internet

By

23 June 2017

club

We had a slight problem accessing the internet so I went to the front desk walked me through the issue.
Very helpful front desk and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cozy rooms

By

23 June 2017

club

The hotel is close to many restaurants and only a mile and a half from the fascinating Soo Locks.

Read More
Read Less

Close to lochs

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyable, close to attractions, good variety in breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place with good service

By

21 June 2017

club

- We arrived late but had no problems checking in. We had requested a crib and they provided one along with cute little blankets.
- We asked for information about the areas we can visit and staff provided us with all the relevant info.
- The room and common areas were clean and the staff made sure that guests were comfortable.
- Overall it seemed that the staff really "cared" about the guests and the experience they have.
- Recommend this to anyone visiting the area also because of ease of access to any places nearby. So location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

21 June 2017

I've stayed several times at the Saulte St. Marie hotel and every time the staff and service have been exceptional. Great place to stay for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean and great service

By

21 June 2017

club

Just an overall great experience. The staff were very nice and smiling all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Always good quality

By

20 June 2017

club

Good hotel, good location, clean, nice rooms friendly staff...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

19 June 2017

A helpful and accommodating staff, a view of the passing freighters from our room, a good night's sleep and a wonderful breakfast aligns this facility with the best IHG has to offer. In fact, the view puts the Soo Ste. Marie Holiday Inn a cut above many others in the IHG fleet! Thanks to 'Wendy in the Afternoon' for arranging our view! 'Wendy in the Morning' was knowledgeable about the area and very nice, as well. Thanks for making our stay in Soo so nice!

Read More
Read Less

Canada Bound

By

17 June 2017

club

The staff recommended an excellent restaurant when we asked about a great place to have dinner.
Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Only hotel to stay at in the Sault, don't chance another

By

16 June 2017

If you're going to stay in Sault Sainte Marie this is the property to stay at however the rooms are pricey for the quality and offerings of similar hotels in the holiday inn brand across the country, with that said don't chance staying at another hotel franchise in the area this is the best the area has tho offer

Read More
Read Less