Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 729 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Relaxing Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

The fireplace in the lobby is a nice touch. I was greeted cheerfully at check in and the rooms were very clean. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and had a great time at the homecoming weekend for L.S.S.U. The hotel was quiet, complimentary coffee and tea available 24/7 and staff very friendly. Our only small issue was the satellite TV going in and out at times. Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

October 18, 2017

Stayed for a week, very friendly staff, special mention to front desk staff Amanda, Cindy and Kim for their help in making my stay problem free.
Hotel was very clean, quiet, beds were very comfortable, I had some good sleeps. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always nice

By

October 18, 2017

The hotel was very comfortable. We were upgraded to King rooms when all the doubles were taken. The breakfast was not what I have had at other HIE. The ladies taking care of the breakfast area were not keeping up with the supplies on the buffet area. The sausage and bacon were in very limited supply while I was in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great. very satisfied.

By

October 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stayed. Actually arrived super early. Woman at the desk was very nice. Gave us a great map with good directions to the places we planned to visit that day. We enjoyed a cup of hot coffee in the lobby, regrouped

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

This hotel was nice. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Very relaxing. It was also close to sights.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Sault Ste. Marie

By

October 10, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel. No great views to be had. HVAC could be updated. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wicked sister

By

October 08, 2017

club

Very comfortable and quiet. Staff made good dining recommendations

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 07, 2017

Staff was very helpful and shared what to do in the area.
Very easy access to Canadian crossing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 04, 2017

Convienent location, great value and clean hotel with great staff. Beds are very good, breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

They treated me Like Family!

By

October 02, 2017

club

We were a traveling party of 3. One traveler was my 89-year-old father. Because of his physical limitations, he is most comfortable in an accessible room. When we arrived at the hotel, they only had King-accessible rooms available. The staff at the check-in desk saw that I had requested an accessible room with 2 queen beds when I made the reservation. She took care of us from that moment forward. She arranged for us to have rooms that perfectly met our requirements even though it took her considerable time and effort. You have no idea how I felt when the person on the other side of the counter actually cared that I should be a satisfied customer! When settled in our rooms, we rested well. The rooms were beautifully appointed and so comfortable, clean and pleasant. What a perfect vacation memory!! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean nice hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Convenient location. Helpful staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

This hotel was super clean and updated. The rooms were calming and relaxing. Everything was clean and comfortable in the room. All staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel to all!

Read More
Read Less