Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport

1 Yvette J. Hagins Drive , Savannah, Georgia 31408

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1203 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clean and affordable

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at several hotels around the area and this one is by far the cleanest. The staff is super friendly, professional, and truly care about their guests.

Read More
Read Less

A fine stay.

By

14 September 2021

club

Good clean room, and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again, and I would recommend it as well.

Read More
Read Less

Always cleanand comfortable

By

13 September 2021

Stopped as part of road trip. Clean,comfortable, friendly

Read More
Read Less

September stay

By

11 September 2021

club

Great overall value. Great room, clean and quiet. Food at breakfast was very tasty and hot. Hostess for breakfast pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, beds need updated

By

11 September 2021

The customer service was great, from the time we checked in until we checked out. At breakfast the biscuits were empty and when my husband asked for more the lady stated she would be bringing them out in a few minutes. When she brought them out she ask if we still wanted some and personally brought my husband a biscuit with sausage gravy.
The room needs some updating. Carpets were worn and a but dirty and the mattress and pillows were worn and need replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and good breakfast

By

11 September 2021

Very large rooms with 2 queen beds and 1 sofa. Very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room with a comfortable bed.

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Quiet area for being on the front side. Great value for room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 August 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service
Melissa the manager does a great job with that place it felt like I was eating at a family members house our son is going to college in Florida and we live in New Jersey we will definitely be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service room great Breakfast fantastic

By

23 August 2021

club

Everyone and everything was great. Ms. Melissa at guest service was awesome she took care of our needs food was great the place was clean Everyone wore there mask it was just great

Read More
Read Less

Nice over night stay

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

Overall all pleased with the hotel. House keeping needs to double check rooms before they sign off on them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort plus.

By

22 August 2021

club

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

21 August 2021

Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. My family and I had a 'jack and jill' room, the kids were able to have their own room and beds. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast would be my only complaint. The sausages were extremely greasy and the biscuits offered were only soft and edible in the center. Other egg options would have been nice too. Only offered southwestern style omelets. But we didn't stay there for the free breakfast. The room and staff outweighed that. Overall I will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less