Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 481 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

18 October 2017

club

Great stay, overall had an amazing time and the hotel was the spot on place for me to rest !!!

Read More
Read Less

Elegant, and clean

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

I will definitely be back on my next trip. A great value, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

All was fine. Liked the Holiday Inn Express. No problems on site

Read More
Read Less

Mr. And Mrs. Womble

By

11 October 2017

club

Great service!! Wonderful staff! The hotel was very clean and updated decor. Restaurants and stores so close by. Everything was in such close proximity. Great location. Beautiful area and felt safe and secure.The Holiday Inn staff were so friendly and helpful. I believe the gentleman that took our reservations name was John. He was able to get us such great room rates being we had such a difficult time getting a room downtown Savannah. The manager Ms. Lee was so helpful in telling us about the restaurants nearby and made sure we had everything we needed in room. Another staff member I cannot remember her name gave us extra coffee to me the next day. I love having a hot cup of coffee in the evenings. Breakfast was amazing for a Continental. There were so many goodies to choose from . My husband and I had a wonderful weekend. Thank you for making it so special.

Read More
Read Less

Room stay

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent customer service, very nice room and excelkent room attendants. Great location that affords a great selection of restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

05 October 2017

club

excellent experience, courteous staff, clean room, good food

Read More
Read Less

convienent

By

04 October 2017

club

satisfactory service, environment, room amenities, and atmoshere

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

For a suite it was a small room otherwise everything else was fine

Read More
Read Less

Half Happy

By

02 October 2017

club

Whirlpool was gross. AC drained on the floor. Breakfast ruled and Staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

30 September 2017

Rooms were clean and property was new . Close to airport and Gulfstream CORP

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

29 September 2017

platinumelite

Desk staff was very inviting, and happy to be of service. Love the breakfast. Awesome stay, stayed at this location many times for work and play. Will be returning again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly quiet

By

27 September 2017

club

The manager/ desk people were so helpful and friendly. Our room was clean.it was surprisingly quiet for an airport hotel. Location was great.

Read More
Read Less