Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport

1 Yvette J. Hagins Drive , Savannah, Georgia 31408

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1174 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    27

ROSCOE 65

By

July 30, 2021

The customer service at this facility was excellent. The hotel rooms are very clean and fresh. The bedding and the bath towels are also very clean. The entire staff at this facility is superb. The front desk employees go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant stay. The hotel is very well managed by the General Mgr.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 29, 2021

club

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. What more could one ask of a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

July 28, 2021

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. It looks nice from the exterior, but the interior is a much difference experience. It is incredibly overpriced and the room is dirty and noisy. The room furnishings are outdated and show many signs of wear and tear.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great front desk hospitality but little to no places aroun

By

July 27, 2021

club

Comfortable bed great front desk hospitality but little to no places around to eat. Enjoy my overall stay and a very clean friendly and safe hotel.

Read More
Read Less

What has happened to Holiday Inns?

By

July 27, 2021

platinumelite

If you want your bed 6" away from the a/c and a filthy sofa and rug in your room this is the place. Taking this address off my travel list.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom and Late Breakfast

By

July 27, 2021

Check in was a breeze. Hair on the floor of the bathroom, dried toothpaste in the sink, and mildew all around the shower walls let me know that all the postings about cleaning were only for show. Wanted to get a quick hot breakfast and get on the road early, but the staff informed us that “the oven was broken and the tech was looking at it.” Hot breakfast was not served until after 8:00 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great staff

By

July 26, 2021

The most comfy bed that I have ever slept on in a hotel. Great friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and fast check-in and check-out

By

July 26, 2021

Went for an overnight stay, being able to check in and out fast and easy was really important. The bedroom was great and we had no problems whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

July 25, 2021

club

During the time that we visited you would think that with a pandemic they would like to make sure that the rooms are clean during the visit. The management did state that we will need to request room service if we would like it. We requested room service but never recieved the service. We asked that they just clean the bathroom and pick up the dirty towels that we have had accumulated during the stay and it was never done. We had to request towels every evening in order to shower in the morning. I do not like or appreciate staying in a dirty hotel room and that is what was offered without any management batting an eye. The standard rule should be to clean a room every day unless requested not too, not having to beg to get towels or your room cleaned. HORRIBLE NONEXISTENT ROOM SERVICE!

Read More
Read Less

Roscoe65

By

July 24, 2021

This hotel deserves more than 5 stars. The hotel is very well managed. The ENTIRE hotel staff is very friendly. The outside grounds are very clean. The inside of the hotel is also very clean. The shuttle bus is excellent. The drivers are very nice. The breakfast personal is also nice along with housekeeping, The hotel smelled very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed in the quality of this hotel. Seems to be getting tired and needs some updating. Major complaint is the very poor lighting in both the bathroom and bedroom. Could not see to put on makeup in bathroom or read in bedroom. Finding this in most HIE. Not enough places to hang cosmetic bags or wet towels. The room was very clammy and everything felt wet. The copy of invoice that was put under door during night was damp. This also goes for HIE in Matthews, NC. Same issues. The staff is great and did a wonderful job. Very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay.

By

July 21, 2021

club

Rooms can use more lighting. The carpet needed to be cleaned and the doors needed to be fixed. Overall the beds are comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. Update the fixtures would be nice.

Read More
Read Less