Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 342 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location and shuttle near airport

By

January 18, 2017

club

My flight was cancelled and needed a one-night accomodation. Hotel is close to Savannah Airport, they provided a shuttle until midnight, room was comfortable and food what you would expect. I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great value in an good place to stop during a road trip south

Read More
Read Less

Quality and valued stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Consistent with my expectations of HI Express facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

January 13, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and quiet, I didn't need my noise canceling headphones

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at here recently during our weekend trip to Savannah. Not too far from where we wanted to be. Great staff. Great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back for a future visit! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

Stayed at Savannah Airport Holiday Inn Express on a personal trip to Florida. The staff at the front desk made us feel at home. I recommend this hotel for personal or business travel to Savannah.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! I am pleased to see that our staff gave you a warm welcome upon your arrival! We take pride in providing excellent service to our guests, so your feedback means so much! We hope to welcome you back soon! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

I had a great stay. Beds were very comfy. Staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found our beds comfortable and our staff nice. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will forward it to the appropriate departments. We hope you will visit us again during your next trip to Savannah! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great pool area , very clean hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Great pool area , very clean hotel...nuff said!
I''d stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Airel R. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Savannah Holiday Inn Express

By

January 07, 2017

The stay of one night was a stopover while driving to Florida. We were very tired and needed rest. We did get rest and were comfortable.
Being a Gold member of your rewards program we didn't get offered anything, not even a bottle of water. No thank you for staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! I am thrilled to see that you were able to rest during your visit with us. However, I see that my front desk staff failed to acknowledge your membership level or offer your welcome amenity. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our property. I will definitely address this issue with our Front Desk staff to ensure it doesn't happen again. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention so that it may be corrected. Feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions. We hope to welcome you back so that we can show you the proper Holiday Inn Express experience. Thank you, Hailey Lee Front Office Manager guest.services@hiesavannah.com
Read More
Read Less

A very restful night after the I95 parking lot!!!

By

January 06, 2017

After spending the whole day traveling through the I95 just through South Carolina, this stay was an excellent oaisis!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Airel R. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

just calm

By

January 03, 2017

club

Was a great day trip, get out the house. Stayed for new years eve function that was very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! We are thrilled that we were able to provide a calm and peaceful atmosphere for your evening out. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to the area! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

As expected except pool was not heated. Hot tub hot and nice jets.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Airel R Front Desk
Read More
Read Less