Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 439 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Elegant, and clean

By

July 25, 2017

The staff was very friendly, everything was clean and the AC in the room was the coldest I have ever had; and I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Every time I have stayed at this hotel, I have enjoyed my experience. The hotel staff was very courteous and professional. Will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Untrained Staff

By

July 22, 2017

I stayed at this property 14 &15 Jul and had a good experience until my personal items were packed up as I returned the next day. The housekeeper made a mistake and packed up my personal effects. I felt violated. I reported it to the front desk and was told that she would check it out. No apology or anything. Not the kind of service I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great service in a truely clean room

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

The service at check in was polite, considerate, and quick, They noted my third child right away and offered to bring extra linens to the room, since they knew there were not any available in the room. It is so nice the have a staff that knows this up front and takes care of the issue, so the customer doesn't have to come back and ask.
This hotel had the best setup I have ever had in a room. The feel of extra space created by the small dividing walls, and the nice fold out couch made the room feel large and spacious. Plus is was immaculately clean. Not just a quick vacuum. Because there was no trash under the bed, or in closets, which seems to be overlooked by other facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay with family

By

July 20, 2017

club

We had a comfortable room for 2 adults and two big teens. The property had everything we were looking for in our stay, including a washer/dryer and pool/hot tub/workout facility. Staff was very gracious and attentive. Breakfast was the best we've had a an HIE, especially the veggie omelet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express! Great room and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and good breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

Our room was pretty clean, nice size, comfortable beds and breakfast was nice. The hotel was also in a great central location which made it really nice for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

Convenient to the Savannah Airport, this is a good hotel for business travel. In line with the other IHG Hotels in this category.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Nice Accomodations

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room was clean and small but had what I needed. Hotel staff was friendly. There was not much by the way of easy to access electrical outlets. I actually had to plug into the old lamp base, which was odd. But I just wanted to rest for the night from driving. Clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic bed

By

July 14, 2017

club

Best sleep I had since the previous week sleeping at my sons house. It was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Good hotel and friendly staff, problem with the pool but it was repaired

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

Excellent !! Everyone very friendly, clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less