Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay at the holiday inn

By

February 28, 2017

I just wanted to say thanks to all of the staff I have been hear for a couple of months and i will be leaving friday butt before i leave I wanted to say thanks to everyone that works at the holiday inn it has felt like home thanks again and keep up the hard work

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

February 25, 2017

My stay preferences are set on my profile:
- High floor
- Away from elevator

They gave me a room on the 2nd floor right next to the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Staff, Perfect Service, Thin Walls.

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was perfect. They did everything right. They were super kind. The room was cleaned very well. My only issue was that the walls were so thin. I wouldn't have noticed if it wasn't for the guy snoring in the room next to me. And he was snoring loud enough I felt he was in the room with me. I can't complain about this to anyone but the architects.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Good value

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located right off I-95 and within a few minutes of the Savannah Airport. There is a wonderful restaurant right across the street. The room was clean and comfortable. Due to an early AM flight, I was not able to enjoy the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

February 21, 2017

Stopped for an overnight stay. The people were friendly and helpful. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. I always enjoy my stays at the Holiday Inn Expresses. I will recommend them and seek them out first in the future.

Read More
Read Less

New and Nice

By

February 20, 2017

This appears to be a newer property; the room was very clean and comfortable. It is near many restaurants and stores, and only a few minutes from the airport. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 14, 2017

Loved my stay! Will definitely stay here again the next time I visit Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

I stayed her for business and was greeted warmly upon arriving. I was able to check-in to a room even though it was 2.5 hours before normal check-in time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to see that our front desk staff were able to accommodate your early check in request. We strive to provide the absolute best service for our guests, so I am glad to see that we didn't disappoint. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Savannah! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are Noisy

By

February 12, 2017

The walls are very thin. You can figure out the rest. Builders should have added more insulation. Did not sleep good at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We would like to apologize for the disturbances you experienced at our property during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope we may welcome you back to our property during your next visit. We would love the opportunity to provide the experience you have grown to expect from our hotel. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel at Savannah Airport

By

February 09, 2017

The front desk,staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is clean and the environment is cheerful. Access to the airport is excellent and transportation to the airport is fast and efficient. We always stay here when we fly out of Savannah.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! I am thrilled to see that our front desk staff were able to make your stay enjoyable and memorable. We greatly appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Savannah. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean room, great night sleep

By

February 05, 2017

club

This was good choice for me after a long drive.
Staff was helpful. Felt the hotel parking was safe. Would recommend this hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay except for the pool.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating, the front desk people were very friendly and did whatever to make my stay comfortable.
The only drawback was the indoor pool. I specific ally booked this hotel because of the indoor pool. Unfortunately they never bothered to heat the pool thereby rendering it useless.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our pool during your stay. As of Monday, February 5, 2017, our pool heater has been repaired and now maintains a refreshing 82 degree temperature. Again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Savannah so that you may relax in our heated pool. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less