Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

It was like visiting family

By

May 28, 2017

club

I felt like I was with family the whole time. When I called ahead, the front desk clerk and I spoke freely and cordially. This continued with the staff until check out. The breakfast hostess was like seeing my auntie again. Had a real southern vibe to the place.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent and a good value

By

May 25, 2017

As a Spire Member -- I am comfortable with Staying at HIE because of the consistent value, friendliness and overall comfort/conditions of the room. the Savannah Airport is no different. Good quality, close enough to shopping/food in the Pooler area and yet a convenient drive to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip made relaxing

By

May 25, 2017

club

Even tho I was there for work, the hotel made it a more enjoyable trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

May 24, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised when I entered the lobby
area. Food was tasty and the staff were excellent but the welcoming staff is not very familiar with IHG it seems. It was not mentioned.
I was even more impressed with the spacious room.
I will be coming back next time I am in Savanna.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

May 23, 2017

I was in the Savannah Pooler area for business, our first night there we had a car wreck, We ended up staying two extra nights. The entire staff from the front desk to housekeeping accommodated us in every way! While this is not a typical story neither was our trip! LOL

Great Hotel and Staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 15, 2017

club

This was a great for business and close to work makes it easy for transportation. Holiday inn always has a great breakfast choice and the staff is always very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Had a good experience. Only problem was light by the couch did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

One night stay very nice place and close to many restaurants an d gas stations.

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay

By

May 13, 2017

As a Spire Elite member of IHG® Rewards Club, I stay a often at Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express hotels. This hotel is always extremely accommodating, clean, and perfect for my needs. Whether staying with my wife to fly out from Savannah airport, or alone on a business trip, I find this particular hotel to be one of my favorites. I am often greeted by KeeKey, a charming young lady, who works the front desk. No matter what questions I, or my wife, has, this lady is always willing to help. She provides accurate directions, great information on the area, and pleasant, personable, and personal attention to our needs.

This hotel is always accommodating when we need to leave a vehicle/or vehicles to fly out and provides free transportation (with a tip of course) to and from the airport.

I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great visir

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

No problems. .

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Holliday inn I have ever stayed in

By

May 09, 2017

From the moment you pull onto the property you know your at a nice hotel.

Parking lot is alway immaculate. Grounds are well kept and trim. Pool is indoor and is a great way to relax at the end of the day.

Staff are always welcoming, professional and make you feel at home.

Rooms are very spacious and bathrooms are large and clean.

Beds are soft, clean and comfortable. Pillowas are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location.

By

May 09, 2017

club

When we arrived the front desk manager was very helpful. We will stay here again when traveling through this area.

Read More
Read Less