Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 527 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very helpful with questions. Clean comfortable room. Only issue was hot tub wasn't working :(

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean facility

By

22 March 2017

club

Happy with overall experience. Hot tub not working but offered a chance to visit local gym at no cost. I like to use the hot tub early in the morning and did not want to go out to gym.
The biscuits at breakfast need to be warmed or put under heat lamps. They are put out cold and it kind of kills the hot breakfast though the young man working the breakfast area did heat them up a bit in the oven.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Room was very clean Staff was great the only problem I had was very low shower pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

22 March 2017

Wonderful staff. Nice room. Enjoyed our stay. Our hotel was close to the venues we wanted to see. Will stay again for future trips

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

21 March 2017

club

My family stayed at this property after a very long road trip. We chose this hotel as we have kids and it had a heated indoor pool. When making the reservation I asked about the pool they said it was working and was open until10. When I arrived a few hours later I was told the pool was 85 (ok not a big deal) only to get in and find it was actually 70 degrees and freezing! When I brought this to the staff attention they told me when I called it was transferred to the 800 number unbeknownst to me and that they wouldn't have known about the pool. I was also informed this was how all reservations were made. When I brought up that we were told it was 85 and it wasn't I was told "I'm not the manager so I can't do anything for you" and I was told I would receive some sort of communication from the manager to which I never received.
The beds and pillows in the hotel were also an issue. The beds were rock hard and pillows all completely flat. One of the most uncomfortable stays in a hotel I have ever experienced. The only redeeming quality it had was it's breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

19 March 2017

Always consistent. This is not the top property in the IHG inventory but it is certainly not a bad property. Housekeeping needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel second time staying there

By

15 March 2017

club

We love this hotel. Great open rooms with friendly staff. Good location with easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Nice room.

By

15 March 2017

club

This hotel has nice rooms. They are clean and comfortable and the staff was ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 March 2017

We love the location of this hotel. Easy to get in and out and close to great restaurants. Disappointed the hot tub was out of order but it happens. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

14 March 2017

club

I choose this hotel for the pool/spa and workout room both of which were not working. It made the hotel not very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Smokey

By

08 March 2017

Great location excellent places to eat close by. The fitness room is a good way to start your day. The breakfast was great also thanks for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

04 March 2017

club

Stay was good. Everything was clean and well organized. Always know what you are going to get?

Read More
Read Less