Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Review

By

21 June 2017

Great experience. Stayed several nights. Breakfast and pool were great. Great customer service from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

21 June 2017

club

NIce hotel but the walls were thin and I could hear the kids above us and running outside our door. we had kids with us who could hear other kids jumping on the bed and running in the halls. I gues its not the hote problem just poor parenting.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable Accomodations

By

20 June 2017

club

The staff was hearing our needs was quite accommodating with a pleasant attitude, Jordan and Ross. I booked 4 rooms for my daughter's wedding. The wedding party was quite pleased with the size of the rooms and the hotel amenities. We enjoyed our stay which was very close to the Venue. The hotel exceeded my expectations. Our stay was exceptional. I only wish they provided complimentary bottled water and more gluten free options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, but a bit overpriced

By

19 June 2017

club

The room was just ok, but the staff was great. Overall, this is not my favorite IHG location, and I feel like the rooms were overpriced, the saving grace was it was clean and the staff were attentive.

Read More
Read Less

First time at this Holiday Inn

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

I travel to the Denver area for business several times throughout the year. This was my first time staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express. Overall the hotel is clean and well kept. The staff is friendly and courteous.

However, I was not able to keep light out of the room at night because the shades would not close tightly keeping light out. The wireless connection was spotty at best and internet was slow. This made it very challenging to get my work done at night. When booking I asked for a lower floor. When I checked in they put me on the top floor. When I asked for a lower floor and explained that when I booked the room I requested a lower floor; I was told all Platinum members are booked on the top floor and no rooms were available during the time of my stay. At this point I am not sure I will stay here during my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room, excellent service

By

19 June 2017

club

Room was very quiet, front desk staff very friendly and accommodating, very clean, nice hotel and excellent breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

19 June 2017

club

Great stay very enjoyable time highly recommended for anyone wanting a nice stay great location to the wedding venue

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and. Service orientated!

By

19 June 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay just a greAt super clean motel. With staff that get it! Would stay again in a minute!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to all

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

I have been here since April 10th. If a person has to have a home away from home this is the place. Not one issue during my stay and everyone was very nice and went out of their way to accomodate me. Need a place to stop for a brief visit or long stay this is the place. Great location with great restaurants in the immediate area. Thanks to all for making the last 70 days great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Staff

By

09 June 2017

Hotel staff is nice. They remember me and still treat me like a first time guest. I love the staff in this hotel. Sam and Carlos are always above average.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and consistent

By

05 June 2017

Friendly greeting on arrival - comfortable rooms - lots of dinner choices to walk to nearby - great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is the worst

By

05 June 2017

club

This place is not a place I will send my customers to.

Read More
Read Less