Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great room, horrible bed, great breakfast, but pool was awful

By

11 August 2016

club

I have to say that overall I really enjoyed our stay. The only problem I had with the room was the bed. It hurt my back and I had a hard time sleeping. However, my husband thought the bed was fantastic and slept really well so draw your own conclusions. The room was very nice and clean, very spacious. The bathroom was very nice too. The breakfast provided was very good. It was hot and fresh every day, the coffee was great and fresh, probably one of the better breakfasts I've had at a hotel. The worst part about our stay was the indoor pool. We had our 2 boys with us and they were so excited about the pool, but the chemicals in the pool were so strong they were burning my eyes and I didn't even get in the pool. My youngest said the water burned his skin so we never used the pool the rest of the time. As I said before, overall I really liked this hotel, but there were some minor issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable - a rare find

By

10 August 2016

club

The room we stayed in is the same we have requested in the past two years prior to the most recent stay. Each time, we feel that this is the best value for our money (there are six of us), and we also like the cleanliness and ease of checking in and out. The choice of pillows (soft or firm) is also a plus since there are some of us who prefer a softer pillow - many other hotels only have firm pillows which are uncomfortable to sleep on. We also believe that the maid service was exceptional down to the greeting by them in the hallway as we were leaving our room. When we had a question, the maid on our floor was pleasant and polite when answering. We consider that an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
WOW! What a great review. Thank you for your repeat patronage of our hotel and taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon !
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

08 August 2016

Nice hotel, good location - North of Denver. Kids loved the pool, breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious room

By

04 August 2016

club

We found the hotel room to be very comfortable to take rest at night after day long journey. Check-in and check-out process is very quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and appreciate you noting our agents efficiency. They love hearing when a guest notices their efforts.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

03 August 2016

Everything was great except for the pull out couch. The mattress was very uncomfortable. The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We re currently replacing mattresses on our hideabeds but may I suggest when your travels bring you our way again, you opt for our three queen suite option. Huge room with space for every member of the family. Come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Colorado Stay

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, room and pool. I would recommend staying here. The breakfast was excellent as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you Big Red NE for the great review! See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

01 August 2016

I will stay here again. Everyone made it feel like home. The night I stayed the motel was full but I never knew it by the noise level. Again GREAT place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you Mason05 for taking the time to comment on our hotel. Glad we made you feel welcome! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

need of clean up

By

28 July 2016

Outside Entry way was dirty and trashy. There was a wedding party that was extremely noisy at 2 a.m. Which woke guests up. Mildew in shower. Carpets in hallways need replaced or cleaned. Pool room was so hot, we could not sit there and enjoy it. Allot of steam on the windows. I would not recommend this hotel to friends or relatives not for the quality or money. It is not the normal Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in for years!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Not sure what day you stayed with us but your stay is not the norm.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

25 July 2016

club

We found this facility to be very clean and comfortable. All the staff were courteous and polite and eager to take good care of us. We loved the breakfast and enjoyed the pool and spa.
We will definately consider the chain for our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and we appreciate you taking the time to let others know.
Read More
Read Less

Fun stay for our baseball team

By

25 July 2016

club

The hotel is very clean and the free breakfast was excellent. The staff was excellent and the kids enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for you kind words on the staff and our hotel. See you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

LOVED IT!

By

25 July 2016

club

We will def be back!!!! Great staff and great hotel! Jordan and Carlos were great!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 July 2016

I was here for business and had a great stay at the hotel. Breakfast area was a little busy due to a number of families but not a problem. Everything including service etc was just what you would expect from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope to see you when your travels bring you our way again!
Read More
Read Less