Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1228 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

Front desk

By

29 July 2021

club

I was very impressed with Caleb who checked us in the first day. He made sure my mom and I were comfortable and safe with the handicapped room. Whenever he was on duty, he checked on our well-being and made every effort to make our stay at the hotel a good one. He is a great example of how to do customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

No breakfast, Short staffed, housekeeping didn’t speak English.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

28 July 2021

club

Was on Denver for a wedding. Relatives at other newer properties had better experience. For the Money paid can find better properties to stay in Colorado. No hot breakfast just bags set out that everyone touches on and picks thru. Dirty coffee service bar area. Not filled constantly and cleaned regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Long Survey

By

26 July 2021

club

Why is this survey so long? The stay was shorter and just as unpleasant

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay experience

By

25 July 2021

club

Everything was good except breakfast , it was to go packed breakfast , typically IHG group is known for good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

22 July 2021

Best place to stay. I had the king suite and it was amazing. Room was clean, big, and quiet. Showers were awesome and pressure was great. Loved the experience.

Read More
Read Less

repairs

By

22 July 2021

club

The hotel is older and needs to have minor repairs done to the rooms and update on the furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and our room was spacious and great for our group to gather in

By

21 July 2021

The extra large suite was perfect for our long stay. I would suggest having an area with benches for the non-smokers.

Read More
Read Less

Denver stay

By

21 July 2021

Overall stay was ok. Room could have been a little colder. Pool unfortunately was not open most of our stay due to an accident and cleaning. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Hide a bed mattress was terrible

By

19 July 2021

club

Having stayed at other Holiday Inn Express with very nice hide a bed mattresses, we were very disappointed with our experience at this location. When we arrived there was no bedding in the room for the hide a bed and no staff to bring it to us. Once we finally had bedding for it, we found that it was a very thin mattress and metal frame. It was completely unusable as a bed. We spoke to the front desk about being moved to another room but were told there weren't any available. We were offered more bedding and told that sometimes this happens and it's best just to put the mattress on the floor and sleep on it there. So the management is aware of the poor quality of the mattresses and is choosing ot do nothing about it. My daughter slept on the floor of our hotel room. I asked that the manager get in touch with me about our experience. I have yet to hear from anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 July 2021

Nice. Very nice. So nice I’d stay there again and again

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!!

By

15 July 2021

Great service, friendly staff and the location is great. The proximity to restaurants and shops is a plus!

Read More
Read Less