Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great Hotel, couldn't ask for more. Staff was nice, hotel was clean, breakfast was good. Awesome place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the breakfast, fitness center and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

This is a great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

This is a nice hotel me and my wife loved it we most definitely plan on going back nice and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed for my stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

This hotel offered everything I needed for my stay. The room was clean, staff was friendly, my kids loved the pool, breakfast was good and I really like the fact that turkey sausage was avaliable as my family does not eat pork. The conference room fit our needs for our meetings, however we did seemed to get shuffled a bit waiting for the room to be opened and available. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Breakfast was great after a good night sleep. The room was very clean and comfortable. Shower had good pressure and heat .

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable at check in and throughout our stay. the bed was very comfortable got a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

SUPER clean and comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

Oh, how fantastic! Our room was spacious, comfortable, and cleaner than any room I've ever stayed in. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was quiet and an extremely relaxing stay! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

April 09, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and quiet. Hot tub was appreciated after a long hard work day wish the pool hours were a little later as some nights I was late getting in. Breakfast was well stocked and all items were fresh and my coffee cup was always full. Staff was very friendly and offered up smile or a wave if unable to break away for a greeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2017

Hotel was very clean staff was helpful great location have stayed here several times

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a well run well maintained hotel. As always when choosing Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn express you know what you are getting. This hotel certainly falls into that category. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y buen servicio. Desayuno algo incompleto

By

April 04, 2017

club

Estuve por motivos de negocios de mi compañía. El Holiday Inn es siempre un hotel cómodo y agradable. En general todo funciona muy bien. Es la primera vez que visito Denver, y aquí el desayuno no fue tan bueno como en otros de la cadena. De todos modos, estuvo bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 04, 2017

As stated before Jordan is fantastic, always friendly and accommodating.


Also as stated before would love it if the sheets were upgraded. the bottoms sheets are pilled For the cost of the rooms the sheets should be of better quality..

I will always stay at this hotel when in the area it is clean and secure.

Read More
Read Less