Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1116 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable Stay During Evacuation

By

November 08, 2020

Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Thornton. The staff is amazing and the facilities are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 31, 2020

They treated me with respect and friendliness . very comfortable very nice stay. Definately would recommend family and friends .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 27, 2020

club

The hotel was close to the basketball tournament I came to attend. The room was clean and quiet. Check in was fast, easy, early, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 27, 2020

Friendly staff and very clean rooms! We had asked for a set of adjoining rooms and were very pleased with the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 15, 2020

Everything was perfect!I wish the breakfast could have been different. But I understand

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk people!

By

October 14, 2020

club

It was a nice hotel for the weekend. Wish they served breakfast, but otherwise it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 13, 2020

Once again, great experience. Thank you. We would definitely come back. Great pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 12, 2020

club

The service are great, but got a few bed bugs bitten

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent bed fantastically

By

October 09, 2020

club

We had an AMAZING TIME! The room was beautiful! So clean! Breakfast was a work of art! I had a special dietary challenge which the owners gladly accommodated. Shiree and her husband were just so sweet. The rooms were spotless! They helped us with restaurant picks that were spot on! We found our anniversary getaway from now on! Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access from the interstate, great restaurants close by. Love the Outback! Nice, clean and friendly staff. My go to hotel when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

na

By

October 06, 2020

very very noisy in the middle of the night did complain but all i got told was sorry

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but...

By

October 06, 2020

Wish you had fans in the bathrooms as our room felt very moldy, luckily we could open the window for fresh air. Also needs some serious updating in places, the carpet is starting to smell. Please check your hand sanitizing machines more often. A few were empty.

Also charging 5 dollars for a mask is ridiculous! I can see a dollar. But five???

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less