Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1127 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

All members of staff

By

December 25, 2020

club

All members of staff were great from the cleaning Dept to front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great Denver get away!

By

December 24, 2020

club

Our accommodations were impeccable at this location! Great experience! Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great motel to stay at

By

December 24, 2020

club

I come in once a month for a drs appt and for the last year we have been going to different hotels and when we finally stayed at this hotel I was happy with the beds. The beds mean alot, especially on the trips I have my surgeries on. Another thing I love is the continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

December 10, 2020

Stayed here because its close to my Mums apartment. Erik got me in without any issues and in fact surprised by informing me that I was upgraded because I'm a preferred member!
He was also very helpful with directions to places to eat and a Walgreens.
Room was very clean, comfortable. Exactly what I needed for the weekend visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 08, 2020

club

Comfy and quiet. Not as updated as the one we stay at in Aurora but it was nice and clean. All in all it was a nice relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 07, 2020

club

Staff made sure room was clean and that i had everything i needed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service and cleanliness

By

December 07, 2020

I will recommend Holiday Inn Express to all my friends and family ! Customer Service was exceptional and always willing to answer all our question. With our trying times with COVID it is important to feel safe and with the hand sanitizer and the masks and safety precautions were taken seriously.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. I loved the pillows! I would stay here again!

By

December 06, 2020

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are so clean, the beds are comfortable, the pillows are luscious, the bags with breakfast choices are great as they have a wide variety of choices. Just be sure to get there before the main lobby doors close at midnight. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The pool was Open!

By

November 30, 2020

Was a great stay. Main reason I picked the place was because their indoor pool was open when most others were not. Staff was extremely helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Thornton

By

November 25, 2020

club

excellent choice for quick turn around. Family and I enjoyed the local area for a weekend of fun. The hotel staff completely presented options and choices for the area in restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

November 18, 2020

club

Right from the beginning as I walked in. The front desk or check in staff was very attentive to my needs, and very polite and professional. Had not made a reservation but was not a problem at all. Paid for my room right there and sent me right up to my room. I was extremely impressed with how clean the bathroom and overall room was. Very comfortable bed along with atmendities including the pool. Very relaxing get away for me that was well deserved. Thank you for a great affordable room. I will be returning soon. Sincerely, Robert Rohrer

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay During Evacuation

By

November 08, 2020

Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Thornton. The staff is amazing and the facilities are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less