Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1311 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Service. The staff at this hotel was outstanding!! Diana and Jasmine went out of their way to ensure the stay went off without a problem!

By

May 03, 2022

The staff and facilities at this location are outstanding. Diana and Jasmine, as well as the other staff members were so kind, and did everything possible to ensure we enjoyed our stay. I would highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 29, 2022

club

The customer service was excellent. I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Overbooked, You can cancel

By

April 28, 2022

We reserved a 2-queen room a month or more before the stay. The afternoon of checkin day, the hotel called me and asked if I wanted to "upgrade" to a King suite, but I told them I needed the 2 Queens.

We checked in later that night at around 11:00 and were told that they had overbooked and all they had were a King suite with only 1 bed and they could put in a rollaway. Not sure how 4 adults would sleep on a King and a rollaway.

We continued to ask for the room or at least number of beds that we had reserved, but they would not budge and said we could cancel.

I'm not sure why they called us earlier in the day and confirmed our room and then gave our room away. Finally had them check the king room and they "discovered" it had a sleeper sofa after earlier telling us the room didn't.

Not the best, but at least we all had a bed. After 45 minutes of trying to work with staff and manager (who told staff not to bother her again).

Manager was supposed to call on Sunday, but we haven't heard from her yet. We heard from another customer that they too had had to stay at another hotel due to overbooking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 13, 2022

Had a good time. Clean. Friendly staff. Will definitely recco

Read More
Read Less

Lice

By

January 31, 2022

club

This hotel has horrible customer service by
General Manager. Several people in room 402 contacted lice and i contacted the hotel. She denied it of course and told me Terminix was out and inspected that room and no lice was found. She even told me to come check the room myself! Wow awesome customer service very argumentative. I asked for district manager, regional manger name or owner names she refused to give it to me. First of all if you don’t have lice in hotel why was Terminix called? I then asked her to see the report from Terminix that stated no lice was in that room she refused to show that report. Definately hiding something. All I wanted was my money back for hotel. Horrible customer service form General manager. Please don’t stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

December 26, 2021

I do a lot of business travel throughout the country, and I can honestly say that this is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in! Caleb, as well as the rest of the staff at this hotel, are very professional, friendly, and do whatever they can to accommodate your needs.

Since I’m a light sleeper, I can be very picky when it comes to choosing a quiet room. The staff went above and beyond to make sure my requests were met, and they did it with such a positive attitude!

Due to many unexpected delays at my job, I would check out, but then come back multiple times at this hotel. Knowing about my multiple returns, on one occasion the staff here even cared enough to call me after I checked out just to make sure that I would not need to check back in later that day, thus reserving the room ahead of time just in case. And, they were right, I did in fact need to come back that evening. I have never experienced service like that!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

December 15, 2021

Our husbands went to the Denver Bronco Football game while us girls went to see the Local Attractions. Later that evening we all enjoyed spending time in The Hot Tub.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

December 13, 2021

This is a very nice and friendly Holiday Inn. The staff is very friendly and nice. The breakfast is just what you would except for a Holiday Inn, although they flap jack machine was out of order for the 2 weeks I stayed here. Which was very disappointing. The beds were also pretty firm for my liking. I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns and it seams like they don't have the new beds that Holiday Inn now has in their newer hotels. So sleeping was a little rough for me. I'm pretty sure they will be great for others that like a firmer bed!

All in all this was one of the better Holiday Inns!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

The room was really nice and the employees are professional and nice.

Read More
Read Less

great service and wonderful staff

By

December 02, 2021

club

we had a family emergency and this will be our new home away from home

Read More
Read Less

If you want to keep your car don't stay there

By

November 27, 2021

Hotel staff was very rude and we were squatters made made several complaints that we were squatters had to keep verifying that we were paying customers then our vehicle was stolen out of the parking lot without security cameras working properly not recommended to stay there if you want to keep your vehicle or not be accused of being squatters This place should really go under inspection I or inspection I feel that somebody inside is working the stolen cars

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 26, 2021

Enjoyed the friendly service, comfortable bed and normal breakfast of biscuits, gravy and sausage. Would’ve been nice to have an exhaust fan in bathroom though.

Read More
Read Less