Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area

7205 Ne 41st Street , Vancouver, Washington 98662

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 864 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Muy buen hotel

By

29 July 2021

club

Fue muy confortable y en una excelente ubicación, el personal muy amable y con mucha disposición para estar a gusto como huésped.

Read More
Read Less

Resent stay

By

28 July 2021

The staff member who checked us in that evening was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Communications and room

By

28 July 2021

club

Bedding and curtain had big stains. No vent in bathroom AC unit kept turning off. Made complaint about stomping and was not called on status was told that there are kids in room. Had to call 30 minutes later for status

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

27 July 2021

club

Manager and front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful.
Be careful of the tub being slippery

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and quiet

By

26 July 2021

club

I like this place. It's close to the mall, but not too close. The air was clean, everything else was clean. It was nice and quiet, so I slept pretty well.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep and awesome breakfast

By

26 July 2021

We had a wonderful 2 night stay! The hotel staff were extremely helpful and welcoming! The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub! The continental breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, yogurt, muffins and bagels (something for everyone). They even had a DVD library in the common area to check out movies to play in your room! Thank you for yet another great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

21 July 2021

We stayed with our three kids before heading to Mt. Rainier. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Coach

By

20 July 2021

This hotel was not what I was expecting for the cost. I was put in the first floor very near to the breakfast area in which there was a group of parents having some type of celebration going on. The management did not try anything to quite them down. They were having drinks and getting louder as the night went on. I finally just put a pillow over my head.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

18 July 2021

Front desk staff was so accommodating!!! They were very friendly, efficient, and when we needed anything it was fast. I felt they actually were happy we were there.

Read More
Read Less

No Milk for Breakfast

By

11 July 2021

Was shocked at the lack of service and offer at Breakfast. it seemed everything was out already and we were one of the first customers to come down.
My wife wanted cereal and asked the staff and her reply was "we are out". No attempt to satisfy any customer. Also out of fruit and other products.
we were pleased with every aspect of Holiday Inn except breakfast and staff. I was tempted to go to a store and purchase a gallon of milk as I knew this experience was going to be repeated many times over the next few hours.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was nice, service was great

By

10 July 2021

club

Comfortable and clean room, friendly and welcoming staff made this stay a pleasant one. We have family down in the area and will be using this hotel again in the future for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 July 2021

The staff was wonderful and very helpful and caring

Read More
Read Less