Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area

7205 Ne 41st Street , Vancouver, Washington 98662

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 734 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Weekend Getaway

By

26 February 2020

club

This hotel is a great place to stay, when in the Vancouver/Portland area. The hotel is just off the major highways and is easy to get too.There are plenty of restaurants nearby by, and a decent variety of shops. The hotel is well kept, with a very friendly group of staff members. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

11 February 2020

The excellent service, empathy and kindness of the employees, management was amazing.
Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable.
It was all we needed and hoped for.

Read More
Read Less

Best place around

By

01 February 2020

I stay here quite often and it is always pleasant. Charese (I may be spelling it wrong) is amazing she works the front desk a lot. You always come in to a warm welcome and warm cookies after I believe 530 or 6. My stay here is always comfortable and clean. They have a big selection of dvds you can borrow for your room. This place is well worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

IT DIRECTOR

By

30 January 2020

BIEN SERVICE COURTOIE PERSONNEL GENTIL

AIME BIEN LE RETOUR A L'HOTEL AVEC UNE COLLATION ET CAFE TOUJOURS PRET

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

27 January 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful . Cookies were good

Read More
Read Less

Great location comfy too

By

24 January 2020

club

Pretty close to anything you might need. Staff were great. Essy access.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Vancouver WA

By

23 January 2020

We like this property very much! it is close to our house and our guest are always happy with the stay experience here.

Read More
Read Less

Late Arrival to Welcoming Staff

By

22 January 2020

platinumelite

Books, board games and movies are available. I will be returning the woman working at the front desk made me feel very welcome and we had a nice chat. It was a very quick stay and had to leave early the next morning but this is a hotel I will be returning to.

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver Holiday Inn

By

06 January 2020

club

This location was nice. We stayed a week with kids. The pool is ok. One day is was clean and the next day it was very dirty. The front desk was outstanding, very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms are big. The housekeepers kept our room nice and are wonderful! The only thing that could change or improve is the breakfast quality. It is very nice having a breakfast included but the quality of the food, particularly the eggs were not very good at all. And I think more choices for people who can’t have bread, pastries would be better. I can’t have all the breads, cereals and pastries so choices were very limited with the eggs being gross. I would stay here again though. I’d just bring my own breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver Mall IHG

By

01 January 2020

platinumelite

Great stay close to Vancouver Mall. Visiting relatives nearby so this was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Poor Greeting

By

15 December 2019

Disappointed with both the check in and desk staff response to questions.
We had teo rooms, one for my wife and I and one for our son. We checked in on different days for the two rooms. On both check ins, I was not greeted with my status as a Platinum Elite member, nor was I offered a choice of amenities.
When I checked on the 4th day of our stay and asked about the welcome amenity points, I was told they came from "corporate" after we checked out.
As you can see, we stay at IHG quite often, and almost EVERY TIME, I am awarded the welcome points almost immediately after checking in!
The same thing happened with the 2nd room I had for my son, and when I asked about the points for his room on the 2nd day, they showed up immediately!
What that means, I don't know, but this is the only hotel I have experienced this, so I thought I would offer this feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 December 2019

club

Nice staff, easy check in and check out, good parking. Rooms could stand an update.

Read More
Read Less