Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 344 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Our usual relaxing and pleasant time!

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

We love staying at this hotel and all Holiday Inn Express hotels we have frequented. We always feel welcome and taken care of. The breakfast is great-- lots of choices for every taste. Thank you for another pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

This hotel is too far away from amenities. No restaurants or shopping close by. It felt like I was staying in a neighborhood. The room was clean bed was comfortable no other complaints.

Read More
Read Less

aways our first choice

By

April 12, 2017

club

For business or pleasure,Holiday Inn Express is our first choice. At any location, you sleep on the same comfortable bed, eat the same good , free breakfast and enjoy the same clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 12, 2017

club

Went down for the Portland swap meet and we always stay in Vancouver mall area. Nice staff, comfy rooms. Elevator area is the downfall it's a little tight

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

April 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable and affordable! Slept very well. I am adding more characters so I can finish this review because it was too short.

Read More
Read Less

There for business

By

March 31, 2017

Easy check in, nice parking. I did not have much noise that I could hear from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

March 29, 2017

club

Great place to stay for weekend conference, easy access, plenty of dining choices nearby

Read More
Read Less

Good location and breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel located close to freeway for easy travel. Breakfast choices were plenty and fed our family nicely. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was a little on the soft side but that is personal preference. Staff were extremely friendly and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

March 12, 2017

club

front desk people were nice and knew area for gathering information of where to go. clean rooms and easy to check in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Good day nato, We are very happy to have had you as our guest and pleased that we exceeded your guest expectation. Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star satisfaction rating. It's great to learn that our guest service staff is taking good care of our guests. Management will thank them. We hope that if travel brings you back to our area, that you will return and stay with us in the future. Pleasant travels, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

great rooms and breakfest

By

March 08, 2017

club

5 star
favorite place to stay in his area
I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hi eprnfl, It truly was a pleasure to read your guest satisfaction review of our hotel. We are glad that we are your favorites place to stay while in the area and you intend on returning to stay with us in the future. I will share your review with our staff and thank you again for continuing to be our guest and your great recommendation. Faithfully yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Sufficient for a night or two

By

March 07, 2017

club

Breakfast selection was fair, room was average, but the bed was comfortable for my preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Twoamuse, Thank you for being our guest recently and leaving a guest satisfaction review. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and found our bed very comfortable. We hope that if travel brings you back to the area you will return to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

Comfortable bed and the pool was clean and good temperature. The hotel is close to the freeway to get wherever you need to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hi dtanner03, We was glad to have had you as our hotel guest lately. Thank you for your kind words, specifically about our pool cleanliness and temperature, Comfortable bed and location to the freeway and destination points. We see you are a IHG Rewards Gold elite member and and I thank you for joining. We truly hope you are benefiting from all that the membership has to offer. If travel bring you back to the area we invite you to return and lodge with us in the future. Thank you again! Sincerely yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less