Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area

7205 Ne 41st Street , Vancouver, Washington 98662

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 892 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convenient w/ a comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2021

The front desk staff at this property is wonderful!

The room was clean

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 21, 2021

We were just in town for a quick night. The vote was perfect. It was close to everything we needed to go to and was clean. The breakfast was a great bonus!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 16, 2021

I enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort 5 stars.
Very professionaland kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver HI stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was better than average. Very clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 11, 2021

Great location. The shower wasn’t the nicest and no shampoo or bath wash.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 11, 2021

Very comfortable cheap and clean . I stay here every time I come to visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Portland Comfort

By

September 07, 2021

Clean room, kind staff, only missing a "do not disturb" sign that resulted in housekeeping knocking on our door twice after a late flight in

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

August 31, 2021

Having stayed in many hotels with an ADA roll in shower this is the first one designed to drain into the drain and not into bathroom floor. Have always wondered why they hadn’t done that.
I also have been concerned when our ADA room is upstairs. In case of fire not sure how my husband would make it out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

August 25, 2021

club

I stayed here after spending a couple of days exploring the trails around Mt. Saint Helens and getting ready to head down to Oregon. The room was amazing, the bed was extremely comfortable, and I was able to get some great rest. Location was close to many good places to eat and the complimentary breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 25, 2021

club

This Horel was great . Was comfortable and clean. Have stayed here before and will no doubt stay again when we come back to town.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible ...

By

August 24, 2021

I know that the weather is not hot in Vancouver but when I set the A/C to a lower temperature I expect it to work and not be warm in my room. I also expect the front desk to answer the phone over a 2 hour time frame..(which they didn't) I also hope to not get stuck in the elevator twice and walk up to the 4th floor .. this hotel was awful and the staff needs coaching and more training.. and for security reasons room numbers should never be shared out loud for other guests to hear.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean and quiet

By

August 22, 2021

club

Clean quiet and nice location. No complementary breakfast

Read More
Read Less