Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North

720 Lightfoot Road , Williamsburg, Virginia 23188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1331 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    27

Guest service

By

03 April 2020

club

Staff was attentive and friendly, knew their jobs and able to do them in a competent manner!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Southwest church of Christ

By

02 April 2020

club

A wonderful get away for a Christian bunch of ladies for a weekend retreat. Very comfortable and accommodating business.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 April 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful, great location, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Fun time

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Great location and enjoyed the indoor pool
The hotel is close to fun activity

Read More
Read Less

Worth every penny

By

31 March 2020

club

Blown away by the value of this hotel. The breakfast could not be beat. We will be staying again. Wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ms.Cook

By

19 March 2020

club

Very clean and friendly hotel. Always had plenty of towels and anything we asked for. The only thing I was looking forward to that they did not have was a hot tub. And We had 5 people, so our youngest slept on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

17 March 2020

club

This is a great budget friendly hotel to stay during business or leisure trips.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant atmosphere

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

The ladies at the checkin counter and breakfast area were excellent hosts and helpful in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Like my stay

By

17 March 2020

Good friendly staff, nice pool, clean room and breakfast in the morning. I often stay at the holiday inn express iat lightfoot exit in Williamsburg va when I am traveling and sure do enjoy coming in there to see what seems like family. They know what kind of room I like and they get me there fast. I’ll be staying there every trip. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

17 March 2020

Every staff member was friendly and accommodating. Service was given immediately. We stayed during the great Covid 19 crisis and we never worried about being at risk while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Looking for room

By

15 March 2020

club

the room was clean and satisfactory water took a little while to get hot ,no usb ports electrical outlets didn't fit phone charger well kept not charging and had to play with it property very clean room was nice tv small.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and in good location

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic place to stay easy access to interstate. Hot breakfast was excellent with a choice of hot or cold foods.

Read More
Read Less