Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North

720 Lightfoot Road , Williamsburg, Virginia 23188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1594 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1013
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great location

By

September 22, 2021

This hotel was in a great location to anything you want.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 22, 2021

Overall, not bad! jfaiosdg s9efifgS'ODVLVOPGJ'ORVNKL/,x> KDJVSLKjsvd'lkJLDKSVMDSV

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

September 20, 2021

Room was just ok. I am doing this rating because the survey I took was going to rate this place a 4 out of 5. It is a 3 at best

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 16, 2021

club

The bathroom was not the cleanest and the toilet seat was about to fall off.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 15, 2021

club

Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Room was clean. Pool area was clean. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

September 14, 2021

club

Nothing to rave about, the stay was average. Indoor pool and out seating area could have been made to look more appealing. It was decent was what it’s worth though.

Read More
Read Less

ok but not great

By

September 13, 2021

our room needs a new mattress. breakfast buffet not.the best but run by a nice lady. opened a muffin that was wrapped and bug flew out

Read More
Read Less

A great place in a time of stress

By

September 11, 2021

club

Our Mom was deathly sick while on vacation and Sentara hospital
recommended your hotel. The first person we met was Quanisha. She was emphatic and caring. She sent our Mom a get well card and had the staff sign it. Then while exercising I forgot my pocketbook in the gym. Joseph found me eating breakfast and returned it. Nothing was touched. I had all my money ,credit cards and legal documents in there. As far as breakfast Linda was a godsend as well as the young man on the weekend with the New Orleans accent. As far as the cleaning staff I appreciate their patience with my husband for constantly asking for clean towels. This was an emotional 3 weeks, because our 1 week vacation turned into something else and your establishment helped to ease our burden. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Suites

By

September 08, 2021

club

The suites are very out dated for what's we're being charged. I wouldn't recommend staying here to anyone. The continental breakfast was a joke. I went down each day during my stay and nothing sausage biscuits, bananas and muffins. No variety at all. Overall I was/am very upset with HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.leisure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 05, 2021

club

Considering the pandemic the hotel staff made me feel very comfortable with their concern for my safety

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

September 04, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience from the bubbly personality of the check-in clerk to the polite cleaning service. Everyone was thorough and the overall stay was very enjoyable. We'll choose this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 01, 2021

club

Overall, a nice, quiet hotel with most notably once of the most comfortable bed I've experienced in a hotel!

Read More
Read Less