Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 656 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Williamsburg

By

July 22, 2017

club

Had a great time vacationing in Virginia and will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2017

It was very comfortable , spaceious , clean. At this location it had a pond next to it and I enjoyed every morning and evening watching the 7 ducks come from the pond and sit in the grass area . The cleaning team were very excellent god was great. Really enjoyed myself.

Read More
Read Less

Service needs improvement

By

July 22, 2017

The room wasn't ready until about an hour or so after our check in time. Bed sheets didn't get replaced at least one night I know of. Some things like toilet paper wasn't replenished, had to go ask for more. Toilet ran most of the time, had to keep pushing the toilet flap down. Reported it but don't believe it was looked at. The breakfast omelettes all ways seemed to be burnt. The scrambled eggs and gravey was ok and the cinnamon buns were ok

Read More
Read Less

Highly satisfied

By

July 18, 2017

Overall it is an excellent property - clean, well managed, very comfortable. Upon checkout the charge applied to the credit card was $6.00 more than the price quoted when we made the online reservation 2 weeks prior. We did not purchase anything that would have added to the bill, so it's a mystery. My other concern, and this is minor, was that the facility has only 2 luggage carts, so when we left the facility I had to wait about 10 minutes for another guest to be finished with a cart.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Desk Service

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Poor Front Desk Service - did not acknowledge as a Priority Club member or as a Platinum Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

great trip

By

July 17, 2017

wonderful service, wonderful trip, breakfast service over the top.......

Read More
Read Less

Girls vacation

By

July 15, 2017

club

We' were on a shopping beach girls vacation and stayed here on our way to Virginia Beach after a day on shopping at Potomac Mills. Was a great hotel experience and would plan on staying if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

So-so- Stay

By

July 14, 2017

A/C in room and floors not good. Stuffy, stale air. Very humid room. Situation not remedied even after contacting front desk management. Elevators hot. Good housekeeping. Good breakfast, except extruded, very tough pancakes. Good parking. Neat family of ducks on grounds. Very nice outdoor patio space.

Read More
Read Less

The Delightful Holiday Inn Express North-Williamsburg, VA

By

July 11, 2017

I cannot recall having such a wonderful and marvelous time at a hotel in many years. To begin, I had wonderful guests to share the excellent room with me. Then, throughout our entire stay. excellent service of the staff and great accommodations made the vacation so delightful. Finally, we left the hotel feeling so very happy and satisfied that not one complaint was heard.
Thanks to the Holiday Inn Express Family Network.

Read More
Read Less

great place to relax and kickback

By

July 10, 2017

Took family vacation to see the historic side of Williamsburg, VA. The hotel was conveniently located within reasonable driving distance to Jamestown, Yorktown, museums, and other historical sites. We were able to shop at the various stores and outlets. The hotel was located in an excellent location without too many traffic problems or noise. I was amazed at the sense of privacy in a public location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Clean and comforting. Great service

By

July 09, 2017

Always clean and great breakfast buffet. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Was in the area for a business meeting. It was pleasant stay overall. Family oriented atmosphere and responsive staff.

Read More
Read Less