Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 565 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall pretty good. Couple minor hiccups

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff were excellent - best I've seen. Friendly and efficient. Pool was broken - no heater. Pancake machine was broken and breakfast staff were rude and clearly not wanting to be there. Bed and room were very comfortable and rest of the staff were really excellent. Very friendly and efficient. Place was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Room was comfortable but could use a couple more towel racks in bathroom especially if you don't want towels changed every day.

Read More
Read Less

Daily Breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

Not impressive. You should never run completely out of food when you are serving breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

Comfortable room and great breakfast
Staff is nice overall speaking very Positive experience

Read More
Read Less

Old worn sheets

By

April 25, 2017

Upon arrival we were impressed with hotel lobby. Room looked nice too. However, outward appearances can be deceiving. Sheets on the bed were so worn out that there were runs and nubs in the fabric. Beds were not comfortable. Both of us had backaches from sleeping on them. Maid service did not get to our room and had to be requested at 6pm. Some supplies to restock our room were not available. Maid said she wouldn't get anymore for another week.
Front desk staff were courteous and apologetic when we let them know what was going on but there was no resolve or compensation. We would not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 25, 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable room with a great breakfast. Staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Williamsburg

By

April 24, 2017

This was a wonderful place to stay while I visited Williamsburg historical spots.

Read More
Read Less

Mattaponi

By

April 23, 2017

club

Need cold light cream for the coffee offered at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Basic but clean and stylish

By

April 23, 2017

Clean, modern hotel. Staff was super friendly and on top of breakfasttime! Always refreshing food and being pleasant to customers. Only downside was pool heater not working and pool was freezing!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Newer hotel was clean and taken care of. The room was large and the had a microwave and small refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

The worst beds

By

April 21, 2017

club

The beds are as hard as rocks and the service is terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Front Desk & "Cookie Treats"

By

April 19, 2017

Welcomed on entry to property. Thanked for being Platinum Rewards member. Very courteous front desk personnel. Went out of way to ensure understood directions to elevator and room. Easy parking and access. Convenient to I-64 exit. Nice, comfortable room had a fresh appearance. One piece of furniture (nightstand) was scratched (minor). Plenty of electrical outlets, poor room lighting. Good bed, easy to fall asleep. Great a/c. Good breakfast choices, staff worked diligently to keep dishes full. Portions of the egg omelets were a bit bland. Nice with room microwave and fridge.

Read More
Read Less