Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 543 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and responsive staff

By

Mart 23, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable, and the front desk and breakfast room staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, but uncomfortable bed

By

Mart 22, 2017

Over all we enjoyed our stay but the mattress was very uncomfortable. With an updated mattress, the stay would have been great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

Mart 22, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was nice. Complimentary breakfast was not to pleasing to the taste. Don't waste your time or sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

Mart 21, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay! Very comfortable! There was a key card left in room from a previous customer. No other problems... I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience!

By

Mart 20, 2017

We appreciated the excellent breakfast each morning and the kind, helpful desk staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with indoor piol

By

Mart 20, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice hotel with an indoor pool. I wish they had real eggs and bacon. I also wish they had a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 20, 2017
Dear Niceguytx, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Come back again and we will have real eggs and bacon, just for you! Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg Visit

By

Mart 17, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was conveniently located and we were able to travel to Williamsburg and Jamestown easily. It was well located in regards to area restaurants and shopping areas. We enjoyed the breakfast provided by the hotel each morning and found the staff friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Baldwin J. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent All around!

By

Mart 15, 2017

I had no complaints with this hotel!! The rooms were very nice, clean, no noise issues. The pool was nice and kept clean. The front desk was very nice. There was leisure room in the lobby but not intrusive to the check in guest. The breakfast was the best breakfast in my travels and stays. So clean, so many options for anyone eating and extremely organized. I would stay at this hotel anytime I am back in the area and very worth the price that I paid during my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 17, 2017
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your review is "high praise" for the staff and this facility. You are welcome to be our spokesperson at anytime! See you soon! Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Perfect fpr business trip.

By

Mart 14, 2017

On business and the hotel price and location was excellent. The room clean and the bed was amazing. Staff very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 15, 2017
Dear Rose, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you for your next trip to the YMCA! Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg

By

Mart 12, 2017

Great staff friendly and knowledgeable. Nice breakfast with good selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Relaxing time

By

Mart 09, 2017

I was highly impressed with my overall experience in the Holiday Inn Express North in Williamsburg. My girlfriend and I needed to have a romantic getaway. This was the ideal place for relaxation and comfort. We were pleased to find that the hotel was very clean and quiet. The hotel provided us with a sense of safety and relaxation. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the bathroom was very well designed and clean. The title in the shower was a nice touch. As for the room, the bed was comfortable. There was plenty of light sources. The television had a wide variety of channels. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 09, 2017
Dear JS0062002, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for choosing us to host your romantic getaway. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 09, 2017
Hello, I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your review. Please come see us again! Baldwin-Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

Mart 09, 2017

Great hotel! Great location! I would recoommend this hotel and I would stay there again, I am never disappointed with Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 09, 2017
Dear BCros, Thank you for your review of our hotel and recommendation! See you next time! Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less