Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 588 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good stay!

By

May 22, 2017

Excellent quiet room. Most of everything was above average.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 19, 2017

I would highly recommend staying here. We weren't able to use the facilities, but looked clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice,but there is a better location

By

May 16, 2017

There is another HI Express with a better location,but this is the newest location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facility

By

May 15, 2017

club

I stayed one night, passing through was very satisfied.
Although I never received a final bill.
I do know what the charge was however.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience

By

May 15, 2017

We had a wonderful experience stay at the Holiday Inn Express in North Williamsburg. It was well kept inside and out. We were impressed the moment we drove up. Upon entering we were greeted with smiling faces and positive attitudes, Great place to stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great location, clean and comfy rooms. Common areas roomy and updated with modern retro look. Big indoor pool!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great breakfast and service

By

May 13, 2017

Would consider staying at this hotel again as it was very convenient to off site venues.
Staff was very helpful and were able to ans all of our questions and concerns.
Ease of parking and access to hotel was good.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

May 10, 2017

We stay at this hotel annually for a night and this year our room cleanliness was not up to par. We found a beer can in the refrigerator that was not cleaned out. We also found a used K-cup in the coffee maker. Finally we did not have any soap and only had shampoo and conditioner and 2 towels. I've stayed in this property a few other times and I've never experienced this type of service up until this time around. The front desk staff made up for it by the friendliness and they made it right . I will def continue to come to this hotel but the maid service needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 10, 2017

club

Arrived to a nice looking facility from the outside. Hallway was dirty so was my room. Then my son wanting to go swimming in the heated pool which it was not and there was no towels in the pool area. No soap in my bathroom and breakfast was HORRIBLE. And kids running up and down halls and day and night so we couldn't sleep

Read More
Read Less

Updated Clean Rooms

By

May 09, 2017

Very Clean Property. Rooms were nice and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place when visiting Williamsburg

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It is comfortable, the breakfast is sufficient, the business center very functional, and it is quite close to many dining places and the historical part of Williamsburg.l

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel Experience

By

May 07, 2017

Probably the best hotel experience that I can recall in recent history of hotel stays, would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less