Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

New Year trip

By

January 14, 2017

Everyone was nice. The facility was clean and well kept. The breakfast was good and the security was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Relaxing

By

January 12, 2017

Our four day stay over the New Year's holiday weekend was exactly what we needed. Decent breakfast, awesome recreational facilities, excellent proximity to regional entertainment, restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Admitt, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and chose to bring in the New Year with us! Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Excellent stay, clean room, nice amenities, warm staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Ssss1234@703, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Easy to find, clean, courteous staff, good breakfast and amenities

By

January 10, 2017

Easy to find, clean, courteous staff, good breakfast and amenities. Will recommend this hotel for stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Courtesy1963, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your recommendation. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Beercation

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Booked this hotel for a local brewery beer release. The location was perfect and all the staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear markec13, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you enjoyed the beer release in spite of the snow and that you allow us to host you on your next trip to Williamsburg. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

I have been in better places

By

January 05, 2017

Room was smaller than other Holiday Inns.
We did not have the room clean day. We asked about it and they never came.
Breakfast was very poor.
Stuff at front desk not friendly during the day. Great at night.
We stood at the hotel the less time possible. We tend to enjoy the facilities when we travel. not possible in this one.
if you have another choice, just go for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear WESTONLO, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope that you will give us another chance if you travel to Williamsburg again. It is not our intent to disappoint any guest and would relish the opportunity to make it right with you. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 05, 2017

Staff very attentive and willing to make your stay enjoyable, great location near all attractions,
very good breakfast with a large variety of food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear gil04, Thank you for your review. Our staff prides itself on being attentive to our guests and we are pleased that you were a beneficiary of that attention. We look forward to hosting you when you next travel to Williamsburg. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Great Williamsburg Experience

By

January 03, 2017

This HI is always reliable as a go-to for a good, relaxing time, great food and fantastic amenities. The staff is always welcoming and kind without being in your face. Recommended over and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear gobletslayer, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you when you return to Williamsburg. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

January 03, 2017

Beautiful hotel with a very nice pool! If you have to stay in a hotel over a holiday then this is where you want to stay. My only complaint is that the pool towels are very small, so bring your own towel. The staff and the room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear JPB34, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our stay and hope to host you when you are in Williamsburg again. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Better Value Elsewhere

By

January 02, 2017

You get what you expect. If you don't need or want high quality than you'll be fine. The pillows were cheap, the room was adequate, the pool was not that nice and no hot tub. Don't expect much from the breakfast. Customer service was completely hit or miss which was disappointing as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Jbolsze, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We regret that you were disappointed by a non stellar stay. But your comments have identified areas in which we need improvement. For that our management is grateful. If you travel to Williamsburg again, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to host you. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Williamsburg, VA

By

December 31, 2016

club

This HIE is conveniently located to Williamsburg attractions. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and comfortable, and they throw in a decent breakfast at a competitive price. We stay here whenever we're in the area and haven't been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear NC silverback, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you have made this Holiday Inn Express your home away from home and that you have enjoyed your stays with us. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

One step towards higher end hotel

By

December 31, 2016

The effort can be been, but not quite. Various minor details still differentiate the hotel from the real high end hotels. But nevertheless, it is a good hotel for family trip at reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear teststeven, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you and your family when you next travel to Williamsburg. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less