Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Had a great time!

By

August 09, 2016

We had a great time here.Room was impeccably clean and the sheets were clean and good. Loved the availability of soft and firm pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Abomasnow, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We had a great time hosting you and look forward to your next visit! Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 08, 2016

club

We had to leave a different hotel in the middle of the night. Went to the first hotel we saw it had no vacancies but the Holiday Inn staff there called around for us and were able to send us to the Holiday Inn down the road. They informed them we were on the way and had everything ready for us. The staff at both Holiday Inns were wonderful. Would recommend them highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Kathleen24, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm sorry that you had to change hotels in the middle of the night but am glad that I got to meet you and your daughters. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Williamsburg. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Kathleen24, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm sorry that you had to leave your hotel in the middle of the night but glad that I met you and your daughters. Please come see us again on your next trip to the parks. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and value

By

August 08, 2016

Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North is a great value. The rooms are very well kept and clean. The staff friendly and always going out of their way to make yours stay enjoyable. There is also an indoor pool and fitness area as well as a breakfast buffet every morning.

The location is only 10 minutes away from the Prime Outlets and various restaurants. 20 minutes away from Busch Gardens and Water Country USA. If you're looking for a place to stay when planning to visit any of those attractions, I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear vtpnoy, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff prides itself in welcoming our guests and making their stay excellent. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 04, 2016

Had a great time. The hotel was in a great location and everything was clean and had no issues. Had a great family vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Jelly19962, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that we had a small part in making your Family Vacation Great! See you next year! Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

August 02, 2016

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend using this Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear MoreyM, Thank you for your review of our hotel and your recommendation. We hope to see you again when you travel through Williamsburg. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great service!

By

July 31, 2016

My Family and I had a wonderful stay while visiting my son. The rooms were nice, clean, quiet and the beds were comfortable. Housekeeping was very attentive and polite. Breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel! Even though the entire staff was accommodating, I would like to give a special THANK YOU to Andrea for her outstanding customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Heavencynt, Thank you for the great review and your recommendation. We pride ourselves on great customer service and are pleased that you were a beneficiary of our efforts. We look forward to hosting you when you next visit Williamsburg. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

room and facility review

By

July 26, 2016

the cleanliness of this facility was lacking.When we walked into the room there was a pepsi can in between the closet and tv stand. There were two dark hairs wrapped in the bath towel. My husband and I were at the pool at 7 am when it opened and there was already debri around the pool, towel hamper was full and had a mildew smell, in the bathroom in the pool area the trash was overflowing and there were soiled baby diapers laying on the floor. This is the second summer we have used your facilities, by far the most disappointing stay as far as cleanliness goes. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear SteveAD, I sincerely regret that your experience at our hotel failed to meet your expectations. It is not our desire that any of our guests endure a disappointing stay. I assure you that the lack of cleanliness, especially to the extent you described, is out of character and implore you to give us another chance to exceed your expectations. When you decide to re-book with us, please contact me personally at wbglf@hmphotels.com so that I may handle your accommodations. Sincerely, Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 17, 2016

The purpose of our stay was twofold. We were invited to consider a timeshare opportunity with Holiday Inn Resorts and to do some sightseeing while in the area. We found the accommodations quite comfortable and up to our expectations. The front desk personnel were quite friendly and helpful. Cleanliness and maintenance were excellent. My only problem was with the outlets in the lamps. My charger plug didn't have the needed space to be plugged in with one lamp and the other seemed to be faulty. The outlet below the mirror would have left my devices on the floor. I ended up having to use the bathroom outlet. It did the job!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Retired Rehablady, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that cleanliness, maintenance and hospitality met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again! Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast rolls not acceptable

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

This is a typical Holiday Inn Express with a good quality rooms and clean environment . My biggest complaint was for 2 things, bathroom needed an exhaust fan and the poor rolls the y had for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Coachreese1, Thank you for your comments concerning good quality rooms and the clean environment. We pride ourselves on quality rooms, cleanliness and service. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

very welcome staff

By

July 14, 2016

will strongly recommend. great location
went to COLONIAL WILLIAMSBBURG,country club for lunch, golf course and holiday vacation club resort. loved our stay. going back for CHRISTMAS VACATION

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear judy 29, Thank you for your strong recommendation of our hotel! We look forward to hosting you when you return for CHRISTMAS VACATION. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Service was excellent from the time I made reservation and especially when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear JO53W, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Service is one of the hallmarks of this industry and are pleased that it showed here. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less

Stay with Points

By

July 12, 2016

I used IHG points to pay for my stay at Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North. The hotel met my expectations. There are some restaurants nearby on US-60, but getting to a good selection of restaurants like in Newtown or downtown Williamsburg requires a 10-15 minute drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear NoVa Golfer, Thank you for your review. We hope to host you again when you next stay in Williamsburg. Andrea Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North
Read More
Read Less