Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Benicia

1375 E 5th St , Benicia, California 94510

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 628 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

628ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    434
  • 4 Bintang
    108
  • 3 Bintang
    43
  • 2 Bintang
    24
  • 1 Bintang
    19

Great Hotel, I really enjoyed myself, staff was great

By

Februari 26, 2020

club

Great Hotel, I really enjoyed myself, staff was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reject

By

Februari 26, 2020

IHG hotels are a weekly destination for me, Holiday Inn Express Benicia will never get another visit from me.

The 30+ year old hotel had a slight face lift, however the mechanical fixtures in the building were left untouched.

Plumbing was very poor, shower did not function correctly.

The walls are thin and room noise prevented a good night sleep.

The elevator did not operate, taking your luggage to the room was a chore.

The breakfast was worse than most, items normally found in a Holiday Inn Express were missing or not stocked.

Hotel staff seems unconcerned about issues, I think they hear them too much and have tuned out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Benicia

By

Februari 25, 2020

club

Hotel was great-breakfast and dining room service was very good- the options were many and we did not want for anything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel

By

Februari 21, 2020

club

Nice and clean! The location is safe and the breakfast is awesome! I highly recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff, clean rooms I will visit again

By

Februari 20, 2020

club

The service was great. The staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean.
The best part is the left a personalized hand written card in my room with expression of thank you for visiting them.. Great touch!! Kudos
I will definitely be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed great food and relaxing

By

Februari 19, 2020

platinumelite

The bed was great very comfortable the hotel was very clean the hotel staff.where friendly I sleep all night long it was that wonderful this stay was for or anniversary . III expound on holiday inn express to everyone of my friends

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel was ok check out staff awful

By

Februari 19, 2020

Hotel was just ok. Beds we hard and uncomfortable. House cleaning staff was a joke. We were out of our room from 9 AM until 3:30 PM without it being made up. Before we left our room we pulled the comforter up on to the bed and when we returned home later that evening the bed was in the same condition.They did not touch or straighten the sheets or pillows on the bed,no vacuuming was done and bathroom was dirty. All they did was replace towels and toiletries. As we walked down the hallway several times housekeeping staff were two to a room and on their cell phones. Could be why our room was never made up properly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean quite room

By

Februari 18, 2020

club

Very relaxed, quiet and safe environment. Easy arrival off freeway 780, meals and closed to everything

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loud and broken elevator with no help offered

By

Februari 18, 2020

club

With the elevator being broken, and having a bad back, was not fun lugging up my bags. Would have thought the hotel would have someone offer to carry them up

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ok american canyon

By

Februari 16, 2020

platinumelite

I wish they had plain yogurt form breakfast. All rest ok. The cost to use hotel rewards points is way too high!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home away from Home

By

Februari 16, 2020

club

Sometimes when you have to go away on business you don’t wanna worry about the things that should be automatic. And as much as I travel I firmly believe that hotel stay something that should be automatic. This is one of those hotels where everything seems to be taking care of your freshwater when you step off the elevator on every floor very good breakfast friendly people at the front desk friendly housekeeping, laundry, workout area. I enjoy this hotel very much and will be back every three weeks for four days. Look forward to it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenience and comfort!

By

Februari 16, 2020

I've stayed at this location more than once and each time everything has stayed consistent. They are always on point with recognition to status and never disappoint when it comes to hospitality! I always look forward to the complementary breakfast in the am, the food is hot with decent food choices/alternatives. Most of all, being greeted by ms. Emmy if I'm spelling her name correctly, she is more than accommodating every am for breakfast! The beds are reasonably comfortable, bathroom has the main amenities and the large fridge means a lot. Covered secure parking along with the convenience to elevator access straight to your room from the garage. Grocery store right up the road and local food places. Definitely a great place to spend a few nights

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit