Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 283 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Short stay

By

28 abril 2017

club

The stay was pleasant. The breakfast and tv could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forgot how nice it can be at HIE!

By

26 abril 2017

club

Our stay at HiE in Benicia was excellent. We were in town for a graduation at a nearby university and were nervous about the quality of the hotel...that was completely unfounded - as we had a brilliant stay...comfortable in every way. The bed linen, the cleanliness, the room size made our stay wonderful. We would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, attentive staff, breakfast could be better.

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

The location was easy access from the freeway but the road was a bit noisy. The rooms ceilings were very tall so it made the rooms feel much bigger. The breakfast was convenient but it the hot stuff wasn't very good. The cold stuff was good though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you for great experience

By

16 abril 2017

club

Very great staff and super accomodating to our needs. Thank you for putting up with all 22 of us. The location was great and central. Had a great experience un our 3 week stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bathroom for accessible guests

By

03 abril 2017

The accommodations for those with wheelchairs or walkers is great in the rooms. However our room was far from the elevators, so it was a long walk for the walker guest - not impossible, but not ideal.

Possibly due to the distance to the room, the WiFI would not stay connected unless I was in another part of the hotel except for our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Monthly fun

By

02 abril 2017

This location is wonderful except no bathtub or shower wand.
Fantastic and Friendly staff create welcoming and comfortable arrival at any time day or twighlight. Breakfast options numerous and fresh.
Conveniently located without expense of across the bridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness of room

By

01 abril 2017

Trash can liners were NOT replaced !
Liquids in restroom container, and coffee items in container next to desk.
Night Stand had a 2009 / 20010 phone book inside, and no Bible.
Sheets smelled Dirty of perfume -
Light Fixture had different color bulbs, looks tacky.
Hairs inside bathroom sink -

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and clean room

By

01 abril 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious (2 queen suite). I asked for extra towels and they were brought up within 5 minutes. The staff was friendly. Food selection was mediocre and pretty tasteless. Other than that, didn't have any issues. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Getaway

By

01 abril 2017

club

Great location nestled in between some great attractions. Clean facilities with wonderful, attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

27 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this hotel took great care of me. I would recommend this place for anyone staying in Benicia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

26 marzo 2017

Your survey is too long. Xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

friendly staff, good breakfast lots of choices
clean room, spacious room

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Shalom, Thank you for the great comments, I am glad to hear that we meet your expectations, We hope to have you soon in our property and thank you again for be an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely Dulce
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información