Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 274 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

274opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Experience

By

27 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this hotel took great care of me. I would recommend this place for anyone staying in Benicia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

26 marzo 2017

Your survey is too long. Xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

friendly staff, good breakfast lots of choices
clean room, spacious room

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Shalom, Thank you for the great comments, I am glad to hear that we meet your expectations, We hope to have you soon in our property and thank you again for be an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely Dulce
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Good rating overall. The food could of been a little fresher (bagels) Very clean dining area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Annette, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Breakfast items and the quality of the food is one of the most important areas at the hotel, thank you for bringing to our attention the quality of the bagels we want to make sure we meet everyone expectations. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business at Benicia

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, and the front desk service was excellent and well greeted. The location of the hotel isn't the greatest but still a good stay. My room was very clean and well prepared

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Randy, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we work hard to ensure we meet every ones expectations. Clean rooms and good costumer service is the best way to describe our hotel. We want to thank you for be a IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to let us know about your stay I hope you stay with us again in your next visit to the area. Sincerely Dulce
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place we have stayed in Benicia

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Nice Room, Loved the Great Room for Breakfast,
Bed comfortable. Especially impressed with the two separate lighting circuits (one for just a late night use, and one for getting dressed for the day or night. The verticvle sconces seem to have made the difference. On for one setting, off for the night time setting. Really liked the difference.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
What a thoughtful review of our hotel! this is an awesome description of how our rooms are set up and how helpful were this details for you. Thank you so much for letting us know and for staying with us, we work hard to make every guest happy. We Hope to see you soon and enjoy Hawaii =) Sincerely Dulce P.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

05 marzo 2017

Great front desk staff always willing to help you, would like to see more accessible plug ins. (On lamp or plug in near by)

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Raul, First of all thank you for be an IHG Rewards member as a Spire member we value your feed back and your loyalty, I'm happy to hear that our front desk team is always able to help you. Accessibility to the plugs is something we must start working on it, we agree with you that this change needs to happen, you will see it soon =) Once again thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay we are always happy to have you as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our room had a musty smell all weekend. Turned on the fan which helped control it. Staff friendly, parking easy. Breakfast was always good and hot

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and bring to our attention about the smell of the room , we will make sure to investigate where is this smell coming from. In the other hand, I am happy to hear that our team provided you with a good costumer service and breakfast meet your expectations. thank you for staying with us we value your feed back. Sincerely Dulce P.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No happy with stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

My stay was unsatisfactory. My room wasnt available wen finaly get a room toliet cloged n had to b moved. Moved to a 2 bed room wen i was on a romatic getaway with my fiance. Our room messed up our mini vacation witch as a couple we dnt get much

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Joe24, First of all I want to thank you for choosing our hotel, we are really sorry we didn't meet your expectations, all the issues you had during your stay are unacceptable, our goal is to ensure all our guest have a perfect stay. I will share this with our team to ensure this type of situation doesn't happen in the future. As an IHG Club member we value your feedback. Thank you again and we hope to see you again. Sincerely Dulce P
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel to stay at

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Neat and clean room. Great breakfast, and nice fitness facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear from you, thank you very much for the great comments, I'm glad we meet your expectations. Greetings Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Benicia Holiday

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Kathi Jane, thank you so much for the great comments and for taking the time to let us know about your stay, clean comfortable and the excellent service is the best way to describe our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely Dulce P
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Customer service was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean. Location is great, easy to get to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in this area also for taking the time to let us know about your stay, good costumer service and clean is a great way to describe us, I'm glad the location was convinient for your stay. We hope to see you soon =) Sincerely Dulce Prado
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información