Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 246 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Ceiling fan was great.

By

27 noviembre 2016

Only hotel I've stayed with a ceiling fan and I enjoyed having it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 noviembre 2016

I was working in Benicia for 4 weeks and stayed at this hotel for my entire trip. The staff was always friendly and helpful, especially the ladies at the front desk which put up with my numerous forgotten keys. Next time I work in Benicia, I will definitely be staying at this hotel again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderfull comments, I am happy to hear that our staff was able to help you and make your stay extra special. We try our best to ensure an unforgettable experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

19 octubre 2016

Nice but no pool or hot tub. Food Ok. Price was high for not having a pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

19 octubre 2016

club

Was able to sleep good. We arrived late in the evening and were made to fell welcome and safe. Checkout was quick and easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY stay

By

17 octubre 2016

club

It was a good stay, will come back soon! The Front desk lady was very polite and helpful. She called to see if we needed anything else for our stay. No one has ever done that i thought that was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay outside of Napa!

By

11 octubre 2016

club

I would highly recommend staying at the Benicia Holiday Inn if you are wanting to visit Napa Valley. The town of Benicia is adorable first and foremost and the Holiday Inn is in a good, central location for getting on and off the highway. The hotel is clean, modern, and does the job. Much cheaper and better than staying right in Napa!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay In The Bay Areh

By

01 octubre 2016

club

Accomodation in the wider Bay Area is of course expensive, so afainst that backdrop, I think that this hotel gave good VFM overall. The room was very comfortable even if the mattress was a little saggy. Breakfast was nice and the room it was serve din was spacious, clean and modern. Not much to look at outside, this hotel is good where it matters.....on the inside

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Training Needed

By

27 septiembre 2016

Staff need more training on front desk and refunding over charges.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 octubre 2016
Dear californiaie, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read about the service letdown from our hotel staff. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made to Feel at Home

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

In town for family reunion. Great place to stay while catching up with family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel but no bonus points

By

13 septiembre 2016

This is an excellent hotel. The staff is very attentive, the rooms are always clean. All the amenities work and the breakfast is excellent. Furthermore, the breakfast is ready about 1/2 hour before 6. So we can leave early for work.
The location of the hotel is excellent; there is a pizza place close by that delivers and a 7-11 down the street that is open 24 hours.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and my experience has been very good every time.
My ONLY complaint, which is why I don't give them all 5 stars, is that they never give you the bonus points that you sign up for. They have this promotion where they give you 10,000 bonus points for a higher. I always sign up for this promotion and I have never gotten my bonus points without calling or writing to request them. In all other IHG hotels that I stay, the bonus points are awarded automatically and posted into my account without me asking. Holiday Inn Express in Benicia is the ONLY hotel where you have to ask for the bonus points to be awarded. This is becoming so much of a pain that I would consider not staying here any longer. After all, there are plenty of other IHG hotels in the area that award the 10,000 bonus points automatically and without having to beg for them. I have tried to talk to the hotel management but I have not gotten my calls returned. So this is the only way I have to complain. So, if you want a great hotel, please stay here. If you also want your bonus points, be prepared to write or call to request them because you will not get them automatically as you should.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Ingchapin, I am glad to hear that all employees met your expectations and the location works for you. On the other hand I want to express my deepest apologies in regards to your extra points. I will be sure to reward those points right away and make sure my team and I put and extra effort in making sure this doesn't happen again for you or any other guest. Please let me compensate you for our mistake, I will be contacting you right away.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Training

By

09 septiembre 2016

I recommend more training for loyalty members.. And their inner patio was not up to standard

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Mr. Vazquez, We appreciate your feedback, management will definitely work on training more with the front desk agents they know recognition is very important, as a IHG Member we don't want any of our guest feel less appreciated. The patio is getting updated in the next couple months, we understand that area needs to be open for guest and enjoy the nice weather California have.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and friendly staff

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to stay in Benicia. Clean hotel with friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was good. Overall a great bargain, especially traveling with family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words, as a team we working hard everyday to provide the best service, we are happy to hear we are doing our part to make your stay enjoyable. Please come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información