Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 230 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Bad Beds and Ants in Bathroom

By

04 agosto 2016

Overall, the hotel has done a good job of ATTEMPTING to update. The furniture looks new-ish and the colors/decor are modernized. They stopped there, though. The beds felt as though they were from 1990, and the sheets felt about the same. The sheets were balled and felt worn. I requested a room with one king bed, and I was given a room with 2 queen beds. I pulled back the sheets of one of the beds to get in, but there was a giant hair in the bed sheets. I chose to sleep in the other bed. There were also ants all over the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

How Awesome

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

A thousand times awesome! Best kept secret in the hospitality industry in my humble opinion!!! Great staff, clean and spacious rooms as well as modern and up to date and oh... "Free" breakfast to boot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

07 julio 2016

club

This was our first visit to the this property and decided this is our new favorite hotel to stay at when we visit the SF Bay Area. The room was large, comfortable and the beds were a dream. The location right off of the freeway was good and the wifi met my kid's standards.

The bathroom was very roomie and the large entry way left plenty of space for luggage. We also appreciated the good sizes refrigerator in the room that held our leftover and snacks.

We mixed a medical visit along with social and enjoyed ourselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Overall, I enjoyed my experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly, courteous, and responsive to my needs. The location offered easy access to major freeways and neighboring towns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

10 junio 2016

club

The room was nice, and big enough. Overall cleanliness of property was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again, even if there was a lot of other lodging options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great room for the value. Room was clean and the staff was amazing. Exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Chuckster_83 Thank you so much for staying with us. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute business trip

By

25 mayo 2016

The staff was extremely helpful. Especially considering that I did not have a reservation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast, nice clean rooms

By

24 mayo 2016

club

I love the breakfast, lots of choices and food taste great. Rooms are clean and quite spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast and Nice Staff

By

22 mayo 2016

Excellent breakfast selections and nice staff members made the stay at Holiday Inn much comfortable and satisfying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Water

By

19 mayo 2016

club

I found the bed sheet in this hotel to be very rough and the pillow is very flat. I had to fold the pillow to get a decent height.

The most disgusting experience though was when I drank the water that I got from the water/juice fountain at the breakfast area. The water tasted weird so I looked at the water and I noticed brown particles in the water. Not just a few particles, enough to where you can see it clearly. It was so disgusting! It's obvious that they never cleaned the water line. I brought this up to the front desk person who told me that they will credit me some reward points. She said should take 2 days max. It's been 5 days now and I still have not seen any credit in my account. I will call them to remind them but when it's clearly their fault, I don't think I should be the one calling begging to get some award points.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 mayo 2016
Dear uwaybie, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of the bed sheet and pillow as well as the cleanliness of the water in the breakfast area during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Excellent value.
Bed was very comfortable. The only issue was that the pillows could have been more comfortable.
Shower was invigorating.
Breakfast was very good. a lot of choices.
Staff was attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was great.

By

09 mayo 2016

The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. Please contact us for your future stay. Have a great rest of the week.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información