Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 260 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

260opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Internet

By

20 enero 2017

Everything is good here in this hotel except the internet connection I always have trouble with it connecting or just being way to slow

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear Fern, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and also for be part of the IHG rewards program, as a Spire member we always want to make sure we meet your expectations. I'm sorry you been having problems with the Internet connection we are working on this problem with our company to make sure we get the best internet speed. Once again thank you for your kind words we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Dulce P.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 enero 2017

Modern looking rooms and comfortable amenities. Good breakfast options. Worth staying while in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
What a great way to describe our hotel! this type of comments is what we want to know our guest are happy of staying with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Sincerely Dulce P.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Great staff. The happy hour every night was awesome. It is close to the wine country.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear KatrinaZap, Nice Hotel and Great staff is a great way to describe our hotel, We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay and that the location was good for your destination, so close to wine country Napa and Calistoga are beautiful places to visit while your stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay also thank you for be a loyal member of the IHG rewards program =).
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

10 enero 2017

This is a very good location for working in the Valero Plant. Ideal for a quick trip. I would get board with the breakfast selection quickly. I stayed here 3 years ago and its the same breakfast as it was back then

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear js4e69, First of all I want to thank you for be a Spire member and also for letting us know about your stay we really appreciate you taking the time. I'm glad to know that our hotel is a good location for your destination. Regarding the breakfast selection this are IHG requirements for all Holiday Inn Express but we are always looking to implement this area and to have the best breakfast based on guest recommendations. Thank you again for staying with us, Sincerely Dulce Prado
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

10 enero 2017

club

The room was great, very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for be an IHG rewards member we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. I'm glad to know that our beds were comfortable and that you were able to relax, costumer service is our number one priority I'm glad that this had reflected in your stay, thank you for choosing our hotel come back soon =). Sincerely Dulce P.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Benicia Stay

By

08 enero 2017

I use your Holiday Inn Express hotels when ever possible when traveling. I have never had a bad experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest, I'm glad to hear you always get a good experience in all of the Holiday Inn Expresses that you have stayed. Thank you for taking the time to let us know our hotel met your expectations, we hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay. Large clean well equipped rooms. Will definitely stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Barb30SF, Thank you for the great review, I'm happy to know your stayed was great and pleasant, we are always doing our best to make sure our guest comes back, looking forward to have you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, friendly staff

By

30 diciembre 2016

All staff encountered was friendly and efficient. I thought the beds were too soft, but my daughter loved hers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, is good to know that all of our team members provided you with a great service, the beds can get very soft it all depends on your preference, in the other hand I'm glad your daughter loved the beds. thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall, but WIFI, power sockets not so good

By

27 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express for work many many times. My stay here was a pleasant one as usual.

Generally speaking, I recommend this hotel if you're coming to the area, and it is a solid choice as a hotel, and a good Holiday Inn Express.

My main issues were:

1) The WIFI reception

The WIFI reception in the rooms are weak. Each room has a desk and chair set up which clearly is to be used for computer work, but I often have to resort to using my phone's mobile hotspot to get a consistent high speed internet connection. The hotel internet is particularly poor during peak hours (8pm-12pm) where internet speeds slow to a crawl, and disconnects are frequent.

2) Wall sockets

There are wall sockets and sockets at the desk for my computer, however I have noticed consistently over several rooms the following regarding sockets:

a) the desk sockets are already being used by the coffee maker and lamp or other appliance

b) there are no sockets at the bed stands (which is very common at most hotels); the bed lamps are plugged in behind the bed board, requiring me to move the entire bed frame which making access to them not worth the effort

c) the nearest sockets to the bed are along the wall which requires that I leave my phone on the floor as it doesn't reach the bedside tables

d) the sockets in several rooms are "loose" so that any time I plug in my electric plug into the wall socket, the plug simply falls out of the socket and onto the floor. I noticed this same issue across several different rooms in this hotel across several stays over the past few years.


The above minor points aside, this hotel is a solid choice. I list the above points in hope that the hotel (and guests that care) are aware of these issues in the hope that one day they will be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear FTUSA, First and foremost I want to thank you for continuously choosing to stay at our hotel, as a platinum member we want to make sure your stay is pleasant. With that being said, I do apologize for the inconvenience of plugs in our rooms I Immediately brought this to my corporate attention as soon as I read your concerns so we can start working on resolving this issue. As for the WIFI we are currently working on the situation and completely understand your frustration. As a IHG hotel we want to deliver an excellence to our guests and will continue to work hard to maintain our brand name. Thank you again for your feed back we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

18 diciembre 2016

This is a great place to stay with two rooms in one. Its close to Six Flags Discovery Kingdom. I enjoyed the spacious room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Dele, We're happy to know that our Feature suite with the two joined rooms were perfect for you and your family , we hope to see you again on your next visit to Six Flags. Thank you for your great comments and Happy Holidays.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and guest service

By

18 diciembre 2016

Hotel staff were great, garage parking included in the price, clean and quiet rooms with fridge, solid WiFi (complimentary), and a decent cable channel line up, especially at this price point. The great room and complimentary breakfast is a great added value.

This hotel is really close to the freeway, yet the freeway is so elevated that close to the bridge that noise was not an issue. The hotel is within a few minutes of the charming downtown, with a pretty good variety of restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Rhorty, Great location and good guest service is what every guest wants when staying in a hotel, thank you for describing our hotel this way. I'm happy to hear that our hotel exceed your expectations with all the amenities we offer, downtown Benicia is a beautiful and historical town to explore on your visit. Thank you fro a great review! Sincerely Dulce Prado
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

Great customer service, great room, and room very clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Dear lela54, We're glad to hear you had a great stay at our Hotel and that we have meet your expectations please come back soon. Sincerely General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información