Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Benicia

1375 E 5th St , Benicia, California 94510

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 636 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

636opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    440
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great staff

By

05 abril 2020

This is the place that you want to be when you have to be away from home during a pandemic. Staff was on top of making you feel comfortable and safe. With all the changes during this time they did all they could to accommodate my needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people great hotel

By

01 abril 2020

Very friendly staff great beds good hotel to stay at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Benicia

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Best hotel in Benicia. Staff was very friendly and caring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the pillows and the staff

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Once we checked in, the staff made us feel welcome! I loved the infused water on each floor! I had never seen a sun room in the middle of the floor, that was awesome!! Breakfast was soo good! Emmy was amazing and made us feel like we were at home!! Loved all the choices we had to choose from! Was very relaxing! We were there for something very stressful and it was so nice to come to the hotel to relax! Thank you for making our stay so wonderful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent friendly small town hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Excellent older hotel in a small bayside community. Clean rooms and a good staff. Breakfast was outstanding. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Very satisfied the only hotel I will stay at when revisiting Vallejo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice stay

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean and had everything expected for an overnight stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

29 febrero 2020

Stay was good. Was gone before breakfast. Plenty of parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, I really enjoyed myself, staff was great

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Great Hotel, I really enjoyed myself, staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reject

By

26 febrero 2020

IHG hotels are a weekly destination for me, Holiday Inn Express Benicia will never get another visit from me.

The 30+ year old hotel had a slight face lift, however the mechanical fixtures in the building were left untouched.

Plumbing was very poor, shower did not function correctly.

The walls are thin and room noise prevented a good night sleep.

The elevator did not operate, taking your luggage to the room was a chore.

The breakfast was worse than most, items normally found in a Holiday Inn Express were missing or not stocked.

Hotel staff seems unconcerned about issues, I think they hear them too much and have tuned out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Benicia

By

25 febrero 2020

club

Hotel was great-breakfast and dining room service was very good- the options were many and we did not want for anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

21 febrero 2020

club

Nice and clean! The location is safe and the breakfast is awesome! I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información