Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Benicia

1375 E 5th St , Benicia, California 94510

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 732 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    496
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Stay at Benicia Holiday Inn

By

25 julio 2021

Easy checkin, clean well designed room and good linens. It was a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy room

By

23 julio 2021

club

We were visiting the area from Elk Grove while family
Was in town. My MIL made the reservation and reserved with her card because she did not have space for us in her home. However, I was required to pay with my own credit card. When we got into the room there was a dampness in the air and carpet. The worst part however was the dirty shower. There was a pink mold and black footprints on the shower floor. It was so disgusting. Lastly, there wa a a coffee pot in the room but no coffee. We had to ask housekeeping to bring it up. The one positive was the young lady who helped us in the morning. She was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable Accommodations, Declining Service

By

20 julio 2021

I normally book the HI Express Benicia when traveling to the northern Bay Area, because the prices had remained affordable most of the time, and the service had been satisfactory to good in the past. However, in recent years the service has declined somewhat, and the prices are certainly competitive in the area, but is now out of range of my budget. Whenever possible I use IHG points to lower the price, or to pay for the room entirely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property

By

19 julio 2021

I felt safe, and we love the breakfast staff- Emie

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service and no redolution

By

18 julio 2021

platinumelite

I asked(written request) front desk to have management call me to resolve disputed billing due to bad service aka less than expected room service but at full price. No response yet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Somewhere to stay

By

16 julio 2021

Overall good stay. The cleanliness could have been better, may have been an oversight that housekeeping left a used bar soap in the shower and hair on the floor. Otherwise, everything else was great, that just grossed me out and it was the middle of the night so we were too tired to deal with complaining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

13 julio 2021

The staff is very friendly and welcoming especially when you are arriving after 10pm and just want to go to bed... Breakfast was served by staff due to COVID but they had great options and was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated and Overpriced

By

05 julio 2021

club

Hotel is badly outdated with furniture that should have been replaced many years ago. The free breakfast offered was a almost a joke, as if purchased at 7-11 Staff was absolutely wonderful and friendly. Rooms were clean, but poorly stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Longer My Go To Lodging

By

05 julio 2021

The hotel has gone down hill since Covid. COVID restrictions in place at the time of our stay made no sense. Masks required in the facility except in rooms. Shops and restaurants in Benecia did not have these kinds of restrictions. It seemed like a perfect excuse for providing fewer hotel services. The breakfast featured two hot sandwiches which they ran out of. The hotel was not as clean as it once was and we were unable to turn the shower completely off without it continuing to drip. I left black foot marks in the shower pan after a limited amount of time spent in bare feet on the room carpet. This will be my last time staying at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Property

By

25 junio 2021

club

Clean and friendly staff (especially Emmie who serves breakfast). Limited food offerings due to continued Covid restrictions. Only issue was TV didn't work upon arrival and took a day to fix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, so so hotel and amenities

By

24 junio 2021

Wonderful staff great customer service. Breakfast was pretty poor in terms of options and quality, comparing to other Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed during COVID-19. Our room was AC turned off, so we arrived to a sauna. Sun deck was locked during normal hours. No cups, or coffee products in our room. But nice K cup style coffee maker was there. Wifi was decent. Hotel older but clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnite stay

By

09 junio 2021

Good hotel location with plenty of parking available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información