Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 239 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

239opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Training Needed

By

27 septiembre 2016

Staff need more training on front desk and refunding over charges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made to Feel at Home

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

In town for family reunion. Great place to stay while catching up with family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel but no bonus points

By

13 septiembre 2016

This is an excellent hotel. The staff is very attentive, the rooms are always clean. All the amenities work and the breakfast is excellent. Furthermore, the breakfast is ready about 1/2 hour before 6. So we can leave early for work.
The location of the hotel is excellent; there is a pizza place close by that delivers and a 7-11 down the street that is open 24 hours.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and my experience has been very good every time.
My ONLY complaint, which is why I don't give them all 5 stars, is that they never give you the bonus points that you sign up for. They have this promotion where they give you 10,000 bonus points for a higher. I always sign up for this promotion and I have never gotten my bonus points without calling or writing to request them. In all other IHG hotels that I stay, the bonus points are awarded automatically and posted into my account without me asking. Holiday Inn Express in Benicia is the ONLY hotel where you have to ask for the bonus points to be awarded. This is becoming so much of a pain that I would consider not staying here any longer. After all, there are plenty of other IHG hotels in the area that award the 10,000 bonus points automatically and without having to beg for them. I have tried to talk to the hotel management but I have not gotten my calls returned. So this is the only way I have to complain. So, if you want a great hotel, please stay here. If you also want your bonus points, be prepared to write or call to request them because you will not get them automatically as you should.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Ingchapin, I am glad to hear that all employees met your expectations and the location works for you. On the other hand I want to express my deepest apologies in regards to your extra points. I will be sure to reward those points right away and make sure my team and I put and extra effort in making sure this doesn't happen again for you or any other guest. Please let me compensate you for our mistake, I will be contacting you right away.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Training

By

09 septiembre 2016

I recommend more training for loyalty members.. And their inner patio was not up to standard

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Mr. Vazquez, We appreciate your feedback, management will definitely work on training more with the front desk agents they know recognition is very important, as a IHG Member we don't want any of our guest feel less appreciated. The patio is getting updated in the next couple months, we understand that area needs to be open for guest and enjoy the nice weather California have.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and friendly staff

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to stay in Benicia. Clean hotel with friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was good. Overall a great bargain, especially traveling with family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words, as a team we working hard everyday to provide the best service, we are happy to hear we are doing our part to make your stay enjoyable. Please come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accomodation

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

- It's a great place to stay
- attentive staff
- A little bit further up north though and the bridge fee can get expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Benicia stopover

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Overall a very pleasant experience, staff were particularly good, room was clean and well appointed, facilities all clean and well maintained, expectations met and exceeded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best handicapped room

By

20 agosto 2016

Bathroom door was wide enough for wheelchair. Shower has bench and no step up. Plenty of room to navigate wheelchair around the room and between beds. Clothes rack built for person in wheelchair to reach. Large thick towels. Good sized fridge. Covered handicapped parking very close to lobby. Front desk staff were warm, attentive, personable, and efficient. Breakfast cinnamon rolls alone are worth a return stay, and there was a wide variety of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Aac16, Thank you so much for your review of our property! We are so glad that your house the handicapped-accessible room large, roomy, and easy to navigate! I am so happy that you found our front desk staff to be attentive an personable, something we strive for! We hope you do return and we promise to have cinnamon rolls waiting for you. Thanks again for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Had a very comfortable stay, The breakfast was excellent with nice sitting area to relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Shivid, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our breakfast and breakfast area to be excellent! We do hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area. Thanks again for the kind words!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Beds and Ants in Bathroom

By

04 agosto 2016

Overall, the hotel has done a good job of ATTEMPTING to update. The furniture looks new-ish and the colors/decor are modernized. They stopped there, though. The beds felt as though they were from 1990, and the sheets felt about the same. The sheets were balled and felt worn. I requested a room with one king bed, and I was given a room with 2 queen beds. I pulled back the sheets of one of the beds to get in, but there was a giant hair in the bed sheets. I chose to sleep in the other bed. There were also ants all over the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear APV1234, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property. I want to start by apologizing that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. The cleanliness issues you describe are unacceptable and I apologize for them. We are currently in the process of replacing the mattresses that have worn and I will speak with the housekeeping staff on the quality of sheets that are being used to make the beds. Additionally we are working with our service company to fight the ants that like to come in during the summers and I apologize that you had to experience that. Please let me assure you that this is not the norm and I would like to invite you back to please try us again when you are in the area so you may have a better stay. Thank you again for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

How Awesome

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

A thousand times awesome! Best kept secret in the hospitality industry in my humble opinion!!! Great staff, clean and spacious rooms as well as modern and up to date and oh... "Free" breakfast to boot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

07 julio 2016

club

This was our first visit to the this property and decided this is our new favorite hotel to stay at when we visit the SF Bay Area. The room was large, comfortable and the beds were a dream. The location right off of the freeway was good and the wifi met my kid's standards.

The bathroom was very roomie and the large entry way left plenty of space for luggage. We also appreciated the good sizes refrigerator in the room that held our leftover and snacks.

We mixed a medical visit along with social and enjoyed ourselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información