Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West

5505 Rybolt Road , Cincinnati, Ohio 45248

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1039 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1039ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    683
  • 4 Bintang
    209
  • 3 Bintang
    76
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    34

Nice hotel

By

Januari 01, 2021

club

We found this hotel to very clean, comfortable and well prepared for guests. We enjoyed our stay here. We definitely will stay our next trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Christmas Vacation

By

Desember 31, 2020

club

Great people, Clean and well kept! Property. Only one issue and was nothing major! Definitely recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Desember 31, 2020

Had a technical problem with tv in room. Staff was very responsive and arranged for a new room when problem couldn't be fixed. Good location, updated rooms and warm to go breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Desember 24, 2020

club

Very nice property, large room, excellent bed and pillows with a service oriented staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place, Very clean rooms, very friendly staff

By

Desember 23, 2020

club

Nice place, Very clean rooms and common areas, very friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beds not good for 2 people

By

Desember 22, 2020

club

I had to move to the other queen bed because it was sinking towards my husband

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business

By

Desember 17, 2020

I have been staying at the Cincinnati Holiday Inn Express usually weekly for >one year. I have never had a bad experience. Sandra is usually working every time I stay and is always great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel with one bad egg

By

Desember 15, 2020

Hotel was clean and smelled great. Very quiet evening. Only issue was a front desk worker who was rude. Other staff was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

Desember 13, 2020

Stayed for week great room rates easy to get around staff are always great breakfast is always good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work

By

Desember 13, 2020

Friendly staff .Rooms were very clean and close to places to eat

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Generic Positive Review

By

Desember 13, 2020

platinumelite

This is a positive review. I’m staying here again very soon, and will leave a second, more comprehensive review that stay. As of now, it really is quite close to a 5/5. First room’s air was a bit dry with the A/C on. Literally no other complaints. Staff is great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

LOCAL STAY

By

Desember 11, 2020

Clean room and lobby and friendly staff. Vending machine did not work and kept money butmgt refunded next day. Temperature in the room seemed different to than what wall thermostat indicated
Disappointed in no conteniental breakfast, this could be offered individually during COVID. Overall it was a better than average stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit