Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West

5505 Rybolt Road , Cincinnati, Ohio 45248

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1192 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 21, 2021

club

Clean room, quiet, comfortable bed, good food, easy access, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Wedding Weekend

By

October 20, 2021

club

We recently stayed here for a family wedding. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and everything was very well maintained. Will definitely be staying there on our next visit to Cincinnati.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

All employees were friendly and helpful. Very clean. Close to stores, restaurants and gas stations. Felt comfortable and safe. Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night and easy convience

By

October 20, 2021

Upon arrival, a group of people were congregating outside and we found out they were all visiting for a bowling tournament. My wife is a light sleeper and 21 weeks pregnant, so we asked the front desk about sound. She guaranteed our room would be quiet and she was right. We didn't hear another guest the whole weekend in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cincinnati OH

By

October 19, 2021

Very comfortable bed loved it, hole experience overall was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 19, 2021

Nice stay. Very welcoming staff. The rooms were nice size,very clean and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

No bar

By

October 13, 2021

No restaurant, no bar, no TV, breakfast was not good

Read More
Read Less

College Parents

By

October 13, 2021

Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Unfortunately we had a noisy A/C unit with a clicking sound which prohibited a good night'ssleep. Otherwise, no real coplaints here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. reasonable price.

By

October 12, 2021

club

overall, my stay at the Holiday Inn express is very pleasant.
I would recommend it to anyone I know and I myself would book a room here next time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Do not go here.

By

October 04, 2021

We had a reservation with a booking agency, received a confirmation email and everything. Paid over a decent amount of money. Drove 3 hours to stay here to be told by Sandra that they did not have our reservation and that we were basically out of luck. She was not helpful when the booking engine called her and asked if they could book us our hotel directly. Would not recommend coming here to anyone. Not to mention I was in town because my dad has stage four pancreatic cancer. Icing on top of the cake.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2021

Every part of my stay was great. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. Every thing you needed was right there and this one is a big one for me including conditioner. Most hotels don't supply conditioner or they do 2 n 1. The staff was very friendly and if you had any questions they answered your needs! I recommend this to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean rooms

By

September 30, 2021

Staff was friendly rooms were clean breakfast was decent

Read More
Read Less