Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good to Average accommodations

By

February 24, 2017

club

I I remember having a much more comfortable bed my last stay. I was traveling with my three little boys and was surprised to be placed in a room on the main floor with access to the parking deck. I was a little nervous about that. Everything was fine though. My eight year old loved the eggs. Although he says mine are better which,I strongly agree. I didn't find the front desk staff very friendly. They were polite just no smiles to be found.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Everything about our stay was satisfactory. The room was clean, staff was friendly and the hotel was easy to find. The room rates were very pricey that is the only complaint I could have.

Read More
Read Less

No problems here

By

February 22, 2017

Great hotel stay. Would use this hotel again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

February 20, 2017

I reserved a room for my daughter and she checked in at the beginning of the year. My credit card was used to secure the room but she swiped hers when she checked in. While there she had trouble connecting to the WIFI so she called the number which is in the room and recommended for customers to call with internet problems. When she checked out they told her there was no charge for the room. Then a few days later they charged MY credit card for phone use to call their internet provider. I called and they said they would look into it and let me know. After another week when I had heard nothing I called again and they told me it would be taken care of and not to worry. As of today...over a month after the original stay I still have not had the charge to my credit card reimbursed. I was not even present and they charged my card anyway. I am so furious and will never stay here again. I am a Spire Elite member and never had been treated so poorly. I guess I will call again and try to find out where my refund is to this charge. Oh, and this charge causes my account to go in the negative so I was charged $34 overdraft fee for a charge that went through after they took their money. They should pay me for that or at least off a free night (even though I probably would not use it). Very very frustrated!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

The housekeeping supervisor was very nice and fed us dinner!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
THANK YOU ALEXIS. WE ARE GLAD YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY WITH US. WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK & LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice service okay

By

February 12, 2017

The staff was very cordial. The service in some area's was great and in some area's okay. Upon taking a shower on our arrival it(the shower)was pretty dirty. I didn't call the staff but cleaned it out myself. The dining area was immaculate and the service there was wonderful. While I don't give my overall experience a 10 because in every aspect of life there's room for improvements I would definitely consider staying there on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff- rooms need updating big time

By

February 07, 2017

club

Tired hotel. Musty room Poor lighting. Room did not look or feel clean. Staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Maggie 70, Thank you for your feedback. We will be remodeling our hotel in the near future. We thank you for the comment about our staff. We try very hard to make each if our guest stay as plesant as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable for a short business trip

By

February 05, 2017

club

I have used this hotel for several years for a quick business trip. It is conveniently located for business on the west side, it's in a quiet location with a variety of restaurants nearby, and the staff does a really good job of taking care of guests without being intrusive. Good job Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank john9909! We appreciate your taking time to give us your feedback. We thank you for staying with us in the past & look forward seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and excellent service

By

February 03, 2017

We stayed here for a recent medical trip for our daughter. The exterior was well lit and very welcoming. Front desk staff was very friendly. Hallway of hotel was extremely clean. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable, air worked very well. Great selection of television channel and our daughter enjoyed watching Disney movies on demand. The location of the hotel to food and medical facility was excellent. I will stay here again for all future medical visits to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Tngirl, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

This is how all Holiday Inn Express facilities should be. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, easy access, close to the downtown area, good value....what more can you ask for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Wild for the great review ! We apprecitate your taking time out of your schedule to let everyone know about your experience. Hope to see you again real soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Wild for the great review! Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

January 28, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is always a great place to stay. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and beds are so comfortable. This hotel is reasonably priced and I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much Kkn0918 !
Read More
Read Less

Great handicap

By

January 23, 2017

club

Love handicap row love the walk in shower being a person who is unable to get into a regular shower due to bad knees do appreciate you having these types of rooms after going to Beacon Orthopedics and getting shots in the legs I come over and stay and your hotel to relax my legs I am very grateful for the great service that you provide and especially the handicap accessible rooms I never knew you had these before otherwise I would have stayed another visit in these rooms thank you again from a value customer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for the responce Magoo. Your fedback is very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less