Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West

5505 Rybolt Road , Cincinnati, Ohio 45248

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1015 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

My Stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Terrible Staff Help except for One Person
Rude. Priority Member for years and I was very disappointed
with this stay, I have stayed at this location for many years
and was treated very rude by a couple of staff members.
Not worth the price

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, nice staff

By

October 27, 2020

club

We have stayed here twice and will again as we have family in the area. Very clean, comfortable, staff was helpful, felt safe, enough parking, breakfast was good considering Covid restrictions There is a Mejiers store very close with easy access from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

October 24, 2020

We have stayed here several times. Very nice stay. Atmosphere quiet and beds comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

Very good spot for a weekend getaway. The staff was overall friendly and they put up with our large group.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

Newly updated rooms- beds were comfortable, rooms were cleaned each day (other hotels were not). Warm breakfast offered- during covid this is a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 20, 2020

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Would recommend to friends amd family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good service and close to restaurants.

By

October 20, 2020

I would highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn location for many reasons. It’s newly remodeled, simple and attractive inside, very clean, beds are comfortable, and price is reasonable. Food choices were less than expected due to COVID, but the service was excellent. However, there are numerous fast food and restaurants located very nearby. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

October 15, 2020

club

I attend a bowling tournament in Cincinnati every year, and each time, the group I travel with stay at Holiday Inn West Cincinnati. The rooms are always clean, the employees are friendly and helpful and the proximity to restaurants and our event make this a no brainer for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

October 15, 2020

I enjoyed myself will use this hotel again. Clean, friendly, and comfortable. Didnt get breakfast but will on the next visit

Read More
Read Less

Newly Remodeled, Great Friendly Staff

By

October 14, 2020

This property has recently been totally remodeled and looks great. Beds are comfortable with a choice of several pillows. HVAC works well. The breakfast common room is nice and big. Breakfast this visit was very limited (I am assuming because of COVID-19). It used to be better. Hopefully they will switch back to the original service and food model once restrictions have been lifted. Staff assisted me with a problem with the blinds in our room--problem resolved. I would ceratinly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Hoinke accommodations

By

October 14, 2020

Stayed one night while bowling in Hoinke Tournament. Hotel is convenient to Western Lanes. It was clean and guest service agents were friendly and courteous. Once we got to room, we realized there was not a remote control for TV. Called front desk and they immediately brought one to us, however when we returned to the room at the end of night and wanted to watch TV, we found that the remote did not work properly. Could not turn TV on or off with the remote. Did not call front desk then, as it was late and we were tired.

Read More
Read Less

ball trip

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

This was an excellent hotel. Safety measures were good. My only complaint was the entrance to the hotel. I initially missed the entrance and had to enter in the exit only side. You really have to know where you're going to make sure you find the entrance the first time.

Read More
Read Less