Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West

5505 Rybolt Road , Cincinnati, Ohio 45248

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 955 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    32

Overall experience - Poor

By

02 June 2020

club

Room smelled of cigarette smoke, no shampoo in bathroom, lotion in bathroom appeared that it had been used form previous guest, housekeeping did not remove trash from room and did not remove used towels and dud not replace with new towels.

Read More
Read Less

Cincy Holiday Inn

By

02 June 2020

club

My only complaint was the shower water pressure was not very strong.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

02 June 2020

club

The room was good
I understand during this virus going on but there could’ve been something else to eat

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

24 May 2020

Amazing staff. Felt at home the whole time. Besides the lack of hot breakfast and the fire alarm issue this was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

21 May 2020

club

The receptionist was very kind and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Williams

By

20 May 2020

I was tired from driving fourteen hours straight so yes I did sleep and then got the heck out of there!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 May 2020

club

Loved the new beds and love all the pillows!!! Also loved the shower products provided in the shower!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 May 2020

club

Excellent accommodations!
The room was impeccably clean and updated.
The seating areas were plentiful and Breakfast included!
I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In!

By

02 April 2020

club

Nice place!
Only problem was breakfast which was seldom available at the time advertised.
Other than that the experience was great!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

19 March 2020

club

Everything is always great! I truly have no complaints. Staff is always friendly, facilities, clean, food great, common areas clean, no issues and I have stayed many times!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

11 March 2020

This hotel is in a great location for doing things on the far west side of Cincinnati. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast could be better but it’s acceptable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stanze Sporche Lenzuola non Cambiate

By

11 March 2020

club

Esperienza disastrosa, Lenzuola spostche di Sangue, Bagno ustao , camere non rifatte.

Cambiato 4 camere prima di avarene una decente

Read More
Read Less