La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1499 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1499recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1000
  • 4 Stelle
    279
  • 3 Stelle
    105
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    70

Nothing major

By

novembre 26, 2020

It’s nothing that serious, it’s just that I saw in the package that breakfast was included but only coffee was available

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst experience

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Room not clean
One employee on staff at full capacity
Bed not made-bare mattress in room
Hall garbage overflowing with dirty diapers
Over an hour wait for shuttle
Over an hour to check in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated and poor service

By

novembre 23, 2020

After arrival at airport, we called hotel for shuttle for 3 times. We waited for over an hour and finally had enough and took a cab. Hotel is outdated and towels had stains. No sanitizer in lobby or elevator. Worst IHG hotel we have ever seen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed one night before flying out of the Ft Lauderdale airport. The location was minutes from the airport, and the room was clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel except for at breakfast time

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Loved this hotel except for the fact that they did not have the complimentary hot breakfast. They didn’t even turn the juice machine on

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

I really appreciate the staff and the service, great attention to detail

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Where's my breakfast?

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

I understood that there would be breakfast. Waited around until 7am. No food. Coffee was good, though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the experience we normally have at HIE

By

novembre 15, 2020

This location isn’t in the best area of town. There was a room down the hall that has 4 police arrive. Not sure what was going on but no shots fired. Upon arrival the front desk clerk appeared Irritated and has difficulty getting the key cards to work. The room appeared clean. They don’t have toiletry samples like normal. They have large bottles of JR Watkins products in a dispenser in the shower. The body wash was empty and no lotion was provided.

The normal breakfast wasn’t offered due to COVID but what was provided was meek. One bottle of water, one Nutrigrain bar and one chocolate muffin. When I stayed at the Raddison last month they offered a Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich, fruit, yogurt, water, juice and danish.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great option

By

novembre 14, 2020

Highly recommended. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and very close to the airport and beach. The value and comfort make this a great option for any traveller.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe place to sleep for a connecting flight the next day

By

novembre 14, 2020

Great place to stay for the family. We felt safe and we were very comfortable. Even with covid the bagged breakfast was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed and Great Service.

By

novembre 12, 2020

Your General Manager Danielle Manages a Great Hotel and is a Professional. She makes sure the customer is Safe, and Satisfied.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Avoid at all costs

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Booked two weeks in advance for 3 night stay and requested a king. Upon arrival, was told there are no kings available. When I arrived in the room, I had no trash can in the room or bathroom. Called 3 times and they finally brought a trash can the next day. TV picked up 5 channels and it was sunny and clear. Called about that and all I got was “we’re aware of the problem”. Coffee maker didn’t work... leaked water before it brewed the coffee, and never received a new one after 4 calls. I’m a pilot for a major US airline, so I stay in many many hotels for work and leisure... and this is honestly one of the worst I’ve ever stayed in. Avoid at all costs. I’ll never stay in another IHG on my own dime again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno