La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1737 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1737recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1119
  • 4 Stelle
    327
  • 3 Stelle
    127
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    98

Overnight stay

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

Pricey for the area and this type of hotel. Breakfast seating limited. They ran out of several items.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Airport shuttle service unacceptable

By

dicembre 16, 2021

club

This hotel was picked from previous other Holiday Inn Express experience and that it advertised that it provided airport shuttle service. Waited over an hour for a 3/4 mile airport shuttle ride, calling every 20 minutes and being assured the shuttle would be there in another 20 minutes. Gave up after an hour and 15 minutes and took a taxi. Shuttle was apparently a contract service that included several other hotels. There was an unused Holiday Inn shuttle van that remained parked in the hotel lot for my entire stay. Except for a really noisy air room air conditioner, the hotel stay itself was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK-Just OK

By

dicembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

Shuttle confusion, breakfast choices, warmth of food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean with great service

By

dicembre 09, 2021

Room was really clean. Bed was comfortable. Eat items from hot breakfast at your own risk! Grab and go selection was decent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting the Dania Beach area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

dicembre 08, 2021

This was our home for 2 days while in town for Dolphins game. The room was clean and of good size with all amenities available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place to stay

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Great value. Friendly and helpful staff, nice accommodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasantly Surprised

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

We booked this hotel merely as a place to sleep prior to and after going on a cruise. The hotel was exceptionally clean, and the entire staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful. Would definitely stay here again if ever in the FLL area again. Highly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NOT USUAL STANDARD

By

dicembre 07, 2021

club

On arrival reception person was not very friendly. Room clean however very old fashioned furniture

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok while on layover

By

dicembre 05, 2021

Clean hotel with decent amenities.
Do NOT use their shuttle if you want to be on time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible Expirence

By

dicembre 04, 2021

My wife and I are IHG Spire Elite members and stay there and park for 7 days to fly from FFL to CR on vacation. Upon arrival at 8 p.m. on Thursday we were verbally abused and almost physically attacked by security guard/janitor Louis. Complained it with front desk Alex and left general manager Andre a handwritten notes about my experience. Sent the GM emails and he never reply. My truck had scratches on itvwhen we returned which we believe we're done by the night security guard. After returning from vacation, front desk Alex refused to pick us up from the airport and get us waiting for 2 hours, so we had to take an Uber. We got to the hotel we leaving to take it for Hispanic family of four to the airport because Alex also refused to provide him with an shuttle. I called guest services to complain and haven't heard nothing back yet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable bed and good facilities

By

dicembre 04, 2021

club

Greated by a professional. Had a very good experience overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno